TV Listings: Search Results

Comcast: Loudoun County (Cable) Edit
  • Today, Dec 20
  • Sunday, Dec 21
  • Monday, Dec 22
  • Tuesday, Dec 23
  • Wednesday, Dec 24
  • Thursday, Dec 25
  • Friday, Dec 26
  • Saturday, Dec 27
  • Sunday, Dec 28
  • Monday, Dec 29
Go Right
Go Left
Back to Listings
HD Only
Primetime
Channels
  • Airdate
  • Program
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 2211:30AM
    Bewitched
    Soapbox Derby
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 227:00PM
    Bewitched
    A Gazebo Never Forgets
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 227:30PM
    Bewitched
    Soapbox Derby
  • Tuesday, December 23
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 2311:00AM
    Bewitched
    Sam and the Moon
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 2311:30AM
    Bewitched
    Hoho the Clown
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 237:00PM
    Bewitched
    Sam and the Moon
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 237:30PM
    Bewitched
    Hoho the Clown
  • Wednesday, December 24
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 2411:00AM
    Bewitched
    A Vision of Sugar Plums
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 2411:30AM
    Bewitched
    Humbug Not to Be Spoken Here
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 2412:00PM
    Bewitched
    Santa Comes to Visit and Stays and Stays
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 2412:30PM
    Bewitched
    Sisters at Heart
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 246:00PM
    Bewitched
    A Vision of Sugar Plums
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 246:30PM
    Bewitched
    Humbug Not to Be Spoken Here
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 247:00PM
    Bewitched
    Santa Comes to Visit and Stays and Stays
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 247:30PM
    Bewitched
    Sisters at Heart
  • Thursday, December 25
  • ANTEN
    201
    Thu, dec 254:00PM
    Bewitched
    Santa Comes to Visit and Stays and Stays
  • ANTEN
    201
    Thu, dec 254:30PM
    Bewitched
    Sisters at Heart
  • Friday, December 26
  • ANTEN
    201
    Fri, dec 2611:00AM
    Bewitched
    Super Car
  • ANTEN
    201
    Fri, dec 2611:30AM
    Bewitched
    The Corn Is as High as a Guernsey's Eye
  • ANTEN
    201
    Fri, dec 267:00PM
    Bewitched
    Super Car
  • ANTEN
    201
    Fri, dec 267:30PM
    Bewitched
    The Corn Is as High as a Guernsey's Eye
  • Saturday, December 27
  • ANTEN
    201
    Sat, dec 278:00PM
    Bewitched
    Business Italian Style
  • ANTEN
    201
    Sat, dec 278:30PM
    Bewitched
    Double Double Toil and Trouble
  • Monday, December 29
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 2911:00AM
    Bewitched
    Trial and Error of Aunt Clara
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 2911:30AM
    Bewitched
    Three Wishes
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 297:00PM
    Bewitched
    Trial and Error of Aunt Clara
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 297:30PM
    Bewitched
    Three Wishes
  • Tuesday, December 30
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 3011:00AM
    Bewitched
    I Remember You...Sometimes
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 3011:30AM
    Bewitched
    Art for Sam's Sake
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 307:00PM
    Bewitched
    I Remember You...Sometimes
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 307:30PM
    Bewitched
    Art for Sam's Sake