TV Listings: Search Results

Comcast: Loudoun County (Cable) Edit
  • Today, Sep 21
  • Monday, Sep 22
  • Tuesday, Sep 23
  • Wednesday, Sep 24
  • Thursday, Sep 25
  • Friday, Sep 26
  • Saturday, Sep 27
  • Sunday, Sep 28
  • Monday, Sep 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 30
Go Right
Go Left
Back to Listings
HD Only
Primetime
Channels
  • Airdate
  • Program
  • 219
    Sun, sep 211:00PM
    History Detectives
    Moon Museum; Exercise Records; 1775 Almanac
    Also on channel 812
  • Monday, September 22
  • 268
    Mon, sep 225:30PM
    History Detectives
    Baker's Gold; Kittery Telescope; Japanese Carved Cane
  • Tuesday, September 23
  • 268
    Tue, sep 235:30PM
    History Detectives
    Andrew Jackson's Mouth; Modoc Basket; Hot Town Poster
  • Wednesday, September 24
  • 268
    Wed, sep 245:30PM
    History Detectives
    Florida Map; Marion Carpenter Camera; Drug Smuggling Doll
  • Thursday, September 25
  • 268
    Thu, sep 251:00AM
    History Detectives
    Lee's Last Orders; Natchez House; Napoleonic Sword
  • 268
    Thu, sep 255:30PM
    History Detectives
    Moon Museum; Exercise Records; 1775 Almanac
  • Friday, September 26
  • 268
    Fri, sep 261:00AM
    History Detectives
    John Brown's Letters; Japanese Tea House; Poems
  • 220
    Fri, sep 266:00AM
    History Detectives
    HistoryDetective HD
    Also on channel 800
  • 220
    Fri, sep 267:00AM
    History Detectives
    History Detectives
    Also on channel 800
  • 220
    Fri, sep 268:00AM
    History Detectives
    History Detectives
    Also on channel 800
  • 220
    Fri, sep 269:00AM
    History Detectives
    HistoryDetective HD
    Also on channel 800
  • 220
    Fri, sep 2610:00AM
    History Detectives
    History Detectives
    Also on channel 800
  • 220
    Fri, sep 2611:00AM
    History Detectives
    History Detectives
    Also on channel 800
  • 268
    Fri, sep 265:30PM
    History Detectives
    WB Cartoons; Leopold Medal; Suffrage Pennant
  • Saturday, September 27
  • 268
    Sat, sep 271:00AM
    History Detectives
    The Depot That Made Dallas; Mexico Peso; Pirate Spyglass
  • Monday, September 29
  • 268
    Mon, sep 291:00AM
    History Detectives
    Ventriloquist Dummy; Home of Lincoln Assassination Plot; 34 Star Flag
  • 268
    Mon, sep 295:30PM
    History Detectives
    St Valentine's Day Massacre; Society Circus Programme; Continental Club Card
  • Tuesday, September 30
  • 268
    Tue, sep 301:00AM
    History Detectives
    Sheridan's House; Mark Twain Watch; Prisoner Poem
  • 268
    Tue, sep 305:30PM
    History Detectives
    Ince Ledger; Harlem Heirs; Chandler Tintype
  • Wednesday, October 1
  • 268
    Wed, oct 11:00AM
    History Detectives
    The Love Dish; Rebel Gun; Prison Plaque