TV Listings: Search Results

Comcast: Loudoun County (Cable) Edit
  • Today, Dec 19
  • Saturday, Dec 20
  • Sunday, Dec 21
  • Monday, Dec 22
  • Tuesday, Dec 23
  • Wednesday, Dec 24
  • Thursday, Dec 25
  • Friday, Dec 26
  • Saturday, Dec 27
  • Sunday, Dec 28
Go Right
Go Left
Back to Listings
HD Only
Primetime
Channels
  • Airdate
  • Program
  • DFCHD
    934
    Fri, dec 199:00AM
    Pound Puppies
    Lucky the Dunce
  • 249
    Fri, dec 196:00PM
    Castle
    Lucky Stiff
    Also on channels 40, 825
  • 305
    Fri, dec 197:00PM
    Lucky Louie
    Drinking
  • 305
    Fri, dec 197:30PM
    Lucky Louie
    Confession
  • 46
    Fri, dec 199:30PM
    Everybody Loves Raymond
    Lucky Suit
  • Saturday, December 20
  • INDIEPL
    167
    Sat, dec 204:30AM
    Luckytown
  • 325
    Sat, dec 207:00AM
    Lucky You
  • 212
    Sat, dec 2010:00AM
    Lucky Dog
    Shadow
    Also on channels 809, 9
  • TMCXE
    352
    Sat, dec 202:40PM
    Happy-Go-Lucky
  • INDIEPL
    167
    Sat, dec 203:45PM
    Luckytown
  • Monday, December 22
  • METV
    204
    Mon, dec 224:30AM
    Mr. Lucky
    The Magnificent Bribe
  • 305
    Mon, dec 227:00PM
    Lucky Louie
    Louie Quits
  • 305
    Mon, dec 227:30PM
    Lucky Louie
    Kim Moves Out
  • 350
    Mon, dec 228:00PM
    Happy-Go-Lucky
    Also on channel 351
  • Tuesday, December 23
  • 137
    Tue, dec 232:00AM
    Lucky Christmas
    Also on channel 830
  • 60
    Tue, dec 2310:00AM
    The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
    Lucky Charm
    Also on channel 884
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 2312:00PM
    I Dream of Jeannie
    How Lucky Can You Get?
  • 137
    Tue, dec 232:00PM
    Lucky Christmas
    Also on channel 830
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 236:00PM
    I Dream of Jeannie
    How Lucky Can You Get?
  • 305
    Tue, dec 237:00PM
    Lucky Louie
    Clowntime Is Over
  • Wednesday, December 24
  • 60
    Wed, dec 249:00AM
    The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
    Lucky Charm
    Also on channel 884
  • 330
    Wed, dec 242:35PM
    Lucky You
  • Thursday, December 25
  • TMCXE
    352
    Thu, dec 2512:00PM
    Happy-Go-Lucky
  • TMCXE
    352
    Thu, dec 2511:35PM
    Happy-Go-Lucky
  • Friday, December 26
  • 321
    Fri, dec 268:10AM
    Lucky You
  • Saturday, December 27
  • 212
    Sat, dec 2710:00AM
    Lucky Dog
    Pluto
    Also on channels 809, 9
  • 350
    Sat, dec 272:15PM
    Happy-Go-Lucky
    Also on channel 351
  • Sunday, December 28
  • TMCXE
    352
    Sun, dec 2811:00AM
    Happy-Go-Lucky