TV Listings: Search Results

Comcast: Loudoun County (Cable) Edit
  • Today, Dec 19
  • Saturday, Dec 20
  • Sunday, Dec 21
  • Monday, Dec 22
  • Tuesday, Dec 23
  • Wednesday, Dec 24
  • Thursday, Dec 25
  • Friday, Dec 26
  • Saturday, Dec 27
  • Sunday, Dec 28
Go Right
Go Left
Back to Listings
HD Only
Primetime
Channels
  • Airdate
  • Program
  • 883
    Mon, dec 2212:00AM
    Dog and Beth: On the Hunt
    Rocky Mountain Menace
  • ABCF
    245
    Mon, dec 229:00AM
    A Dennis the Menace Christmas
    Also on channels 50, 881
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 224:00PM
    Dennis the Menace
    Dennis' Garden
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 224:30PM
    Dennis the Menace
    The New Neighbors
  • Tuesday, December 23
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 234:00PM
    Dennis the Menace
    Tenting Tonight
  • ANTEN
    201
    Tue, dec 234:30PM
    Dennis the Menace
    Dennis Sells Bottles
  • Wednesday, December 24
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 246:30AM
    Dennis the Menace
    The 15-Foot Christmas Tree
  • 304
    Wed, dec 242:10PM
    Dennis the Menace
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 244:00PM
    Dennis the Menace
    Dennis and Christmas
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 244:30PM
    Dennis the Menace
    The Christmas Horse
  • ANTEN
    201
    Wed, dec 245:00PM
    Dennis the Menace
    The 15-Foot Christmas Tree
  • Thursday, December 25
  • ANTEN
    201
    Thu, dec 2511:00AM
    Dennis the Menace
    Dennis and Christmas
  • ANTEN
    201
    Thu, dec 2511:30AM
    Dennis the Menace
    The Christmas Horse
  • Friday, December 26
  • ANTEN
    201
    Fri, dec 264:00PM
    Dennis the Menace
    Mr. Wilson's Award
  • ANTEN
    201
    Fri, dec 264:30PM
    Dennis the Menace
    Dennis and the Cowboy
  • FLIXE
    170
    Fri, dec 268:00PM
    Don't Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood
  • Sunday, December 28
  • 148
    Sun, dec 284:00PM
    Menace II Society
    Also on channel 885
  • 148
    Sun, dec 286:00PM
    Menace II Society
    Also on channel 885
  • Monday, December 29
  • 305
    Mon, dec 297:40AM
    Dennis the Menace
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 294:00PM
    Dennis the Menace
  • ANTEN
    201
    Mon, dec 294:30PM
    Dennis the Menace