TV Listings: Search Results

Comcast: Loudoun County (Cable) Edit
  • Today, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 1
  • Friday, Sep 2
  • Saturday, Sep 3
  • Sunday, Sep 4
  • Monday, Sep 5
  • Tuesday, Sep 6
  • Wednesday, Sep 7
Go Right
Go Left
Back to Listings
HD Only
Primetime
Channels
  • Airdate
  • Program
  • APHD
    868
    Mon, aug 2912:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    The Incomparable Dr. K
  • 51
    Mon, aug 291:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    New Day, New Blood
    Also on channel 868
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • 51
    Wed, aug 311:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Second Chance Ranch
    Also on channel 868
  • 51
    Wed, aug 312:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Redemption
    Also on channel 868
  • Thursday, September 1
  • 51
    Thu, sep 11:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Whiteout
    Also on channel 868
  • 51
    Thu, sep 12:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Crisis
    Also on channel 868
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • 51
    Tue, sep 612:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Return to the Ranch
    Also on channel 868
  • 51
    Tue, sep 61:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Beware of Dog
    Also on channel 868
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • 51
    Wed, sep 712:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Breaking Point
    Also on channel 868
  • 51
    Wed, sep 71:00PM
    Pit Bulls & Parolees
    Mission of Mercy
    Also on channel 868