1 vs 100

Show Reviews (52)

Great
493 votes
8.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.5

    1 vs 100 with bob saget

    By BeverlyChoate, Apr 01, 2014

    love Bob Saget the women is just awful i love 1 vs 100 but its noit rhe same bring BOB back please what were you thinking if you need someone who is sexy make the contestans be because she is not i hope you get Bob back i am all for change but this is ridicules don't ruin another great game show

    0 0

  • 2.5

    You need to bring Bob Saget back as host. The new hostess is terrible! It definitely isn't the same show. It isn't even as personal as it used to be. Hope it changes soon!

    By nanaof12, Nov 23, 2010

    You need to bring Bob Saget back as host. The new hostess is terrible! She has changed the whole attitude of the show and it is for the worse. That was not a good change to make. It definitely isn't the same show. It isn't even as personal as it used to be with the new format. The old saying "If it isn't broke don't fix it" applies here. It was a great show at one time but now it's very difficult to watch. Hope it changes soon! Maybe there will be reruns to watch at some point in time.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.5

    The best game show I've seen.

    By MarthaFan2, Jun 08, 2009

    1 Vs. 100 is fun, but isn't it based on an old video game. I like how one person has to answer more questions than the many of the 100 people. This show is even more enjoyable than Deal or No Deal. Why you ask, because I hate game shows that are based on pure luck, it's just not fair. I also like the special appearances that appear in the mob(Otherwise known as the 100 people) It stinks how NBC cancelled it just because it got low ratings by certain critics. This show is by all means a must see game show.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.5

    It is sad to see a great show go.Bring it back please

    By jameslpomeroy, Sep 19, 2008

    On the outside you would not believe 1 vs. 100 was created by the same guy that created Deal or No Deal as the two shows are complete parallels of each other. On this program the players actually have to have a brain to earn their money as opposed to Deal where its so simple even my dog could play that game. Its sad that not that many people watch the show because it's one of the best nighttime game shows in recent memory. I hope NBC can bring this show back soon since bumping it for another night of Deal or make a syndicated show because doing neither would be letting a very good show go to waste.

    I am jameslpomeroy and I aprove this message.moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    10 Times better than Deal or No Deal!

    By TheKingOfKC_07, Sep 13, 2007

    On the outside you would not believe 1 vs. 100 was created by the same guy that created Deal or No Deal as the two shows are complete parallels of each other. On this program the players actually have to have a brain to earn their money as opposed to Deal where its so simple even my dog could play that game. Its sad that not that many people watch the show because it's one of the best nighttime game shows in recent memory. I hope NBC can bring this show back soon since bumping it for another night of Deal or make a syndicated show because doing neither would be letting a very good show go to waste.moreless

    1 1

  • 7.5

    Cool quiz-show!

    By da_dunker, Aug 08, 2007

    The Australian version of 1 VS 100, hosted by the one and only Eddie Maguire is not that bad a Quiz show. I agree that most of the questions are pretty easy but one thing you have to remember is that none of the contestants have been brave enough to go all the way yet, the questions would be much harder then i think.



    So basically there's one contestant who has to eliminate A mob of 100 people in order to win 1 Million dollar prize money, you have three lifelines( similar to those of Who wants to be a millionaire, a much better quiz show in my opinion.)you get to choose whether you want to play on or take the amount of money you have won But if you get a question wrong the number of people in the mob who got it right share the money in between them.



    Eddie Maguire is a perfect host and i couldn't have thought of a better person to host the show, but maybe it's just me but it's kind of weird seeing him in something other than "The footy show" and 'who wants to be a millionaire".



    An entertaining 1 hour is what 1 Vs 100 is so MAKE SURE you watch it every Monday night From 8:30( check your local guides) on Channel Nine.moreless

    0 0

  • 7.0

    I don't no how to feel about this show

    By Scrubbish, Jul 15, 2007

    T h i s s h o w w o u l d b e a l o t b e t t e r i f t he y a s k e d q u e s t i o n s t h a t a c t u a l l y r e q u i r e d s o m e t h o u g h t. T H e y also need to get rid Bob Saget. That guy isn't even f u n n y his audience gives him pitty laughs.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.2

    Not Deal or No Deal but still good!

    By JPPT1974, Jun 23, 2007

    Though it is no Deal or No Deal at all, it is still a great show as it shows that kind of excitement. Bob Saget of Full House fame does a great job. Like I said, he may not be a Howie Mandel. But still, he is fun to hang out with it looks like. Love to see the person win the money and hate to see them lose the money.

    0 0

  • 3.1

    This Show Gets More Boring Every Episode

    By zoey101fan101, Jun 19, 2007

    I Watched This Show When It Started But Stopped Watching After Episode 5 Because This Show Gets Boring After A While. Maybe I Could Watch An Episode Once Every 2 Months And That Wouldn't Be To Bad But This Show Is Going To Let Me Fall Asleep On The Couch With My Glasses On. I Haven't Watched It Since Last Year And Yeah, And Now That I Remembered It, I Just Yawned. This Show Isn't Good In My Book Because You Can Yawn, Sleep Or Turn The Channel In The Middle Of An Episode. Thats Why I Don't Like This Show.moreless

    0 3

Load More Reviews