America's Next Top Model

Show Reviews (498)

5,141 votes
  • SORT BY:
  • 4.0

    I usually like this show, too bad Kelly Cutrone ruined it.

    By cheyjule122121, Nov 14, 2015

    When the show started, right away I knew I would be dissapointed. Kelly is honestly the worst person you would choose as one of the judges for this show. Yeah I understand you don't like "excuses" but damn you have no need to be a huge b**ch about it. Also Kelly was sooooo rude to Nyle in episode 13 when he couldn't see or hear anything, oh you only asked one question? He was trying to explain himself which already isn't very easy to do. You are a HUGE dissapointment for this show. I really really hope you aren't on the next season.moreless

    0 0

  • 5.0

    Poor nyle

    By KaitlynFrankl, Nov 07, 2015

    How could they do that to nyle! That was ABSOLUTELY unfair. I can't even believe how rude they were to him in panel too! He has a MAJOR disadvantage and has done AMAZINGLY and better than majority of those other models consistently throughout the competition. And they take away the sense that he relies on and he STILL does a good picture and they criticize him lol. thats ridiculous.

    0 0

  • 2.0

    Unfair to Niel

    By DarleneFreestonestroud, Nov 07, 2015

    Why would they make them model in the dark when Neil cannot hear & the flash light was in his eyes so he couldn't see they had the nerve to tell him he did poorly... I thought that was a terrible thing they did to him...

    1 0

  • 4.0


    By MeggyYe, Oct 06, 2015

    "America's Next Top Model" cycle 22 host and judge Tyra Banks took to Facebook to support his photographer friend Matthew Jordan Smith's campaign called Future American Dream.

    0 0

  • 2.5

    Eva was a good model before they ruined her hair

    By anaskyy, Sep 10, 2015

    Eva was so gorgeous and a good model before they ruined her hair and sent her home.. 1 bad photo for her after they ruined her and made her look like some hippie not a model... and she was out i know she would of had a better chance if they didn't give her such a ridiculous make over and for her to leave saying it's her fault ... the pagent girl got so many chances and she should of been going home her face wasn't even in the photo and the judges just made up some bull shit to keep her around because she's drama and gives a show... I am so disappointed ....moreless

    1 0

  • 8.0

    Worried about imperfections

    By DeannaRebetti, Sep 08, 2015

    the current episode in the newest cycle they're looking at their pictures and pointing out little imperfections their legs a little bit of that on their stomachs. these are all kids and they are skin and bones. kids trust me you're not that you don't have an ounce of I feel so bad for Courtney because that guy mislead her and he's an ass. and how is she starting trouble in the house for telling the truth. The only ones that are starting the trouble are those guys because they're the ones that said it and it only shows are jealous they in there Courtney men are all pigs they want to see you gone the best revenge is winning!and to make sure I understand in case they read this regarding ava and her picture,you guys say it should come down yes everyone wants their picture up there but that's petty and shows jealousy anyone would defend themselves to that and now she's a bitch I don't get it but ok. who's the real troublemakers it's pretty clearmoreless

    2 0

  • 6.0

    search your model story

    By EvaKouliaridou, Sep 05, 2015

    I am very dissapointed because Belo is fake, take him out

    0 0

  • 8.0

    America chose Lenox..

    By sierrarice96, Dec 02, 2014

    I am so irritated that I signed up just to put my opinion out there. I don't know how they go about it, whether it's a vote or what but Lenox is going home, and should have gone home a while ago. This is Americas next top model and the girl who stood next to her was better.. Quit with the pitty votes. You can see it in Tyra's face that Americas vote was a let down and a joke. She sucked at acting and the photo shoot.. Like wth! I'd give the show a 10 if Americas voting rights were taken off cause they suck..moreless

    0 0

  • 1.5

    I probably won't finish the season

    By JoyFranklin, Sep 28, 2014

    I used to really like this show when it was about modeling. Now it has turned into cesspool of nonsensical depravity. I understand that some events on reality shows are created for the sake of viewer interest, but this show has gone so far as to make most of the happenings on the show contrived sensationalism. More than that it is nearly a political campaign for homosexuality. Every single episode has to find a way to push the homosexual agenda. I don't care who a person kisses, marries, or sleeps with, I just wanted a show about the struggles of aspirating models in a fun reality based atmosphere. I liked Tyra's real woman, sophisticated, professional model image, now she's cussing more often on camera?! I guess I'm old fashioned (I'm completely unapologetic for that and won't change). I just liked the show better when it wasn't so trashy.moreless

    2 1

  • 2.0


    By cavndsh, Sep 09, 2014

    I think I would get rid of this ungrateful bunch of kids. Better shows in the past

    0 0

Load More Reviews