America's Next Top Model

Show Reviews (490)

Great
5,119 votes
8.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.5

    I probably won't finish the season

    By JoyFranklin, Sep 28, 2014

    I used to really like this show when it was about modeling. Now it has turned into cesspool of nonsensical depravity. I understand that some events on reality shows are created for the sake of viewer interest, but this show has gone so far as to make most of the happenings on the show contrived sensationalism. More than that it is nearly a political campaign for homosexuality. Every single episode has to find a way to push the homosexual agenda. I don't care who a person kisses, marries, or sleeps with, I just wanted a show about the struggles of aspirating models in a fun reality based atmosphere. I liked Tyra's real woman, sophisticated, professional model image, now she's cussing more often on camera?! I guess I'm old fashioned (I'm completely unapologetic for that and won't change). I just liked the show better when it wasn't so trashy.moreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    really!!

    By cavndsh, Sep 09, 2014

    I think I would get rid of this ungrateful bunch of kids. Better shows in the past

    0 0

  • 4.5

    what have they done

    By emmalouisependle, Jul 25, 2014

    The new media decision is awful. The judges are judges because they know the business not who the general public want to see because they are funny or theres a romance blooming.



    I miss the old judges, and the fresh batch of models there are only a few genuine people. Alot of them are very self indulgent with their "heartbreak sstories"needing a serious reality Phil being homeless - THAT is real. All the others welcome to the real world, the fact they mention it or draw any experience to it is ridiculous.



    I also think having many photo shoots with multiple guys and girls in one shot stunts the overall improvement of the models. Guys working with girls, gay couples or scenes is great. But having two guys one girl ect just seems a little unfair. I personally think this was done to save airing time nothing more.



    Ive followed Americas Next Top Model since the bbeginningand this is the first series i've been massively disappointed with. its too loud, busy, and no wheres near as serious. The only good thing still about this show is makeovers, final shots, and of course Tyra. Rant over -phew!moreless

    2 0

  • 4.0

    used to love this show!

    By JustinaGrunic, Jul 08, 2014

    I have seen all seasons many times!once the j's and nigel were gone the show lost a new creative director new system of voting is ar judges for a reason they should be deciding not to mention i hate the guy who gives out social scores he is so annoying,

    1 0

  • 10

    i have a son that is interested in being on the show to be a model top model.

    By joannwaycaster, May 02, 2014

    is there going to be another girls and guy Americas top model? I have a son that would love to be on the show..

    1 0

  • 10

    I love Americas next top model

    By phoebekatsouris, Apr 28, 2014

    I think Victoria should go home, I am really concerned about her health.

    0 0

  • 10

    Tyra Really ?

    By Shaa_Model, Mar 14, 2014

    Really Tyra ? You didnt choose right !! Laura ! No its was supposed to be Kiara , && You Know It !!! Just wait til I Get To that age !! Im Going to nail it ! You Shouldnt have chose her & YOU KNOW IT ! I still love your show though . . Kelly you are the worst ! How are you a judge ? You *CRITISIZE* Big Time , But I dont see you up there walking or making your best pictures ! Stop being a hater && lose some weight . All That food got you all cranky && Stupid .

    moreless

    2 1

  • 1.0

    Welcome to the Newest Season of America's Next Top Blonde!

    By yaelkellman, Nov 28, 2013

    As soon as the makeover episode comes along, we all know EXACTLY who's going to win.



    Cory, wherever you are, we love you , and in our hearts you totally won!

    0 0

  • 1.0

    no blacks please

    By suzannechee50, Nov 10, 2013

    Has no one noticed that Tyra Banks talks about being black in the business, yet very few black women become Americas Next Top Model? Tyra is about Tyra and no one else. The walls of the models home are plastered with pictures of Tyra. Im not surprised that both Don and Renee were eliminated this season-they are not White!

    1 2

  • 1.0

    Dumbest Judging System EVER!!!!

    By sheridaconley2, Oct 27, 2013

    WTH!!! What a load of new judges are the worst ever in Top Model history. Don should still be there if the old judges and judging system was in place. PLEASE!!!!! bring back the Jays and Nigel Barker. Tyra I don't know what you were thinking when you got rid of them and changed the judging system. Because you are not getting an honest vote because some of the public is not voting for how good the contestant is because they are voting for who they like and is good looking as well as a person back story. This and last season have been the lamest season ever. You are going to lose a lot of fans if this new voting system as well as keeping this stupid judges you have are still there next week. I know quite a few people who have already stopped watching the show and if the judges are the same and this social media voting system is still in place next cycle you will lose me as a viewer as well. Tyra please listen to your fans and bring back Top Model the way it wasmoreless

    3 0

Load More Reviews