Best Week Ever

Show Reviews (53)

Great
828 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 8.5

    Best Week Ever is back.

    By fweak, Feb 01, 2013

    BWE is back with a new cast of panelist to tear apart the week's events! Catch it every Friday on VH1!

    1 0

  • 9.0

    Is this still on?

    By gracielove, Nov 10, 2012

    Great show/idea. Funny.

    1 0

  • 9.5

    Hilarious!

    By NatalieTV100, Aug 01, 2008

    This show is so funny. I like how they give you a short 30 minute recap about all the things that happen eack week but they add thier own little funny twist to it. There has never been I time where I watched this show and haven't laughed atleast once or twice. This is one of the best shows on Vh1. And the show also has good comedians. They just make you laugh at the littlest things. And I like how they always have a guest celebrity like when they had David Cook in one episode and Ellen Page in another. This show is fantastic.moreless

    1 0

  • 6.0

    I use to love the show but then it kind of fell.

    By kgavit, Jan 24, 2008

    If you ask me, the show has gone down hill. Sadly it seems that the commentators have decided to think they are celebrities now. But that's beside the point. The Best Year Ever Special was by far the worst episode ever. The clips they through in every few minutes with the commentators trying to find out about what ever, what a waste. Also they decided to show a clip revealing what happens in the final Harry Potter book and seeing as no news program or even television show have ruined the ending, how dare VH1 and Best Week Ever take it upon themselves to do so. I will most likely continue watching but I have to say I was sadly disappointed in that show.moreless

    3 1

  • 10

    This is like Star, Ok, Us, and Intouch magazines all in one comical show!

    By iamameangirl, Oct 19, 2007

    The Best Week Ever is a group of comedians who make jokes out of all the strange stuff that has happened throughout the whole week. They show either celebrity gossip, or really stupid (but funny) stuff from the T.V. The beginning of the show is the weeks hottest stories. Then it usually goes on to the Sizzler which is mostly smaller stories from the week. Then it goes to In Case You Missed It which is usually television clips that are really funny mistakes. Then it goes on to who is having the best week ever. The comedians to a great job with the jokes and never run out of funny things to say. This is an absolutly wonderful show to watch if you are ever sad and upset or just in a mood to laugh. I promise this show is anything but disappointing.moreless

    0 1

  • 10

    Very Funny with True Infomation about the weeks events and I just love it.

    By Sagitariusbri86, Sep 29, 2007

    Best Week Ever is a great little show full of comedy from start to finish and if your alittle slow with getting the jokes then you won't enjoy this show but besides the jokes they do give us info on whats happening and they do it truthfully with no false info in their stories so I watch it ever week so I can here them joke on something that is happening that week that was just stupid, so if you want to relex and enjoy some jokes, kick back and turn on Best Week Ever, this is the News that everyone should watch instead of the regular News.moreless

    0 1

  • 8.3

    this show is absolutley fabulous.it playback all the funniest moments on tv and in hollywood. i love this show so if i forget to watch an episode of a show,i can watch best week ever.

    By magicmannn, Jul 29, 2007

    The producers use news, music video, television and film clips, and fly them through the air to provide ample evidence of how silly celebrities, politicians, sport figures, and others caught in the news spotlight, can behave at times. The VH1 panelists and the weekly guest stars (that include actors, comedians, radio DJ's, musicians, athletes, and writers) opine with amusing, droll, sarcastic, intelligent, whimsical, but never, never boring observations.

    0 0

  • 8.9

    The best guilty pleasure... ever!

    By BuffyvsDracula, Jul 03, 2007

    I watch this show when ever I can because... well... It's redicules... and I LOVE it! They spoof everything from Paris Hilton to Secret commercials. How can't you find it entertaining? These people are cruel, harsh, and freakin' brillaint! Their humorous (some what NY-17) remarks make us realize one great thing. People in the show buis are most deffantly on crack... in a good entertaining way... possible... Watching this show will give you a good laugh anytime. There is never some dull moment about politics (unless they're making fun of them) and you get to listen to celbrities mocking celbrities.

    Now that's some good watchin'!moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    This show does a recap on all of the weekly happenings, and then makes fun of them.

    By Probeh, Jun 23, 2007

    I think this is a good show, first off, it is funny, next, I can not stand celebrities with over publicized lives, so I love to see it when they are made fun of. The thing is though, this is not your average entertainment information show, it also adds in things that happen in sports. They also never upset with their fair share of internet media for us to laugh at and them to make fun of. Overall, like I said before, this is a good show, and there is new stuff to laugh at every week, and whenever I can laugh at stuff from the current week, that can usually make it the Best Week Ever.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews