Blue Bloods

Show Reviews (116)

Great
1,100 votes
8.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 6.0

    EPISODE: Double Episodes

    By DonaldDack, 12 hours ago

    REVIEW FOR 4/17/2015 EPISODE: EPISODE: Excessive Force. This was a rerun of the episode that aired on 10/17/2014. The only thing I can say about this episode was Mister Evil; Potter was on his hate rampage again. And the actor really fits the part. All his images spur hatred. In the real world, he would be one of the forces that the world should be fighting. One key downer in the episode was the movement of Danny's boss, Sgt. Gormley. That left a big hole in the squad that hasn't been filled properly to this day. REVIEW FOR 3/14/2015 EPISODE: EPISODE: Bad Company. The show starts with a young lady, Sarah, visiting Frank. She was the victim of a brutal family slaying and just received a letter from the imprisoned killer. Frank has been close to her all this time. She is getting married and wants Frank to walk her down the aisle. But, she also wants to confront the killer. With Franks help, Sarah is very strong in the meeting, giving no sympathy. ERIN. Erin sees Henry has a female companion, but Erin is uncomfortable with her. After a check, she finds the lady is wanted out of state. She tells Henry and with his help, is turned in. DANNY, JAMIE and JANKO. Young foreign women are being picked up and forced into prostitution. Janko volunteers to go under cover. Things almost go wrong, but with the help of a toilet tank cover, all turns out ok. Foot note. Nicki continuers to show her lack of the real world. She believes any criminal can change, even the killer in Sarah's case. Starts with Jamie defend and your female officer that testified against her wrong doing partner. The mental set of both his fellow officers in blue and his partner, Janko, turns ugly. Not until she takes a bullet in a shootout does Janko see the light. But the display from some of the other cops was low class at best. Even to potty mouth from grandpa was poor taste. As for Danny, he was thinking with his brain, just his mouth. Erin did the right thing and thank god, left a bitter taste in Danny's mouth. Still a 7+ rating but tainted with sour grapes.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    my favorite

    By andreajones31, 3 days ago

    Blue Blood is my favorite show. It is a great family show. I love the ENTIRE cast, but Danny is my favorite. A faithful and loving husband,an excellent father,son,brother and detective. He is protective of and stands up for his family and his partner. And I heard that he is a musician/singer in addition to being an actor. Will there any new episodes made. I want to see more.

    1 0

  • 9.5

    Best TV show on these days!

    By JEFFLISTMAN, Mar 30, 2015

    This is the best TV show on because you always feel good after each episode. There should be more show like this on TV. It has strong family values, no bad language, just good clean entertainment. CBS has hit a home run with is show and should leave it in their schedule for years.

    1 0

  • 9.5

    Great family show

    By tmac4627, Mar 29, 2015

    always feel good after I see a Blue Bloods show, good feeling show

    1 0

  • 10

    LOVE This Show

    By sharshar25, Mar 09, 2015

    This is one of my favourite shows on TV at the moment. I hang out all week for it.

    2 0

  • 10

    My favorite Gal

    By sandeesdandees, Feb 07, 2015

    Jennifer Esposito was great in this show. What happened to her? She played that part to the "T". The gal that plays Niki (Simi Gayle) is the worse. Take her off. Otherwise, this is the greatest show ever!

    1 0

  • 10

    Could quite possibly be the best series currently on TV!

    By TheoldphartTheoldphart, Feb 02, 2015

    There are only three shows that I regularly watch and Blue Bloods sits at the very top of that short list. It is well written and directed. The acting is superb across the board. Tom Selleck is his normal flawless self but the fact that every other regular cast member is great doesn't hurt either. The combination of actors, writers, producers, and directors on this series simply cannot be improved upon. I think I'd hold-off dying an hour just so I could watch one more episode of Blue Bloods.moreless

    6 0

  • 10

    Praise the Lord and pass the potatoes!

    By shirleycoyne10, Jan 31, 2015

    Love this show! Never miss it. BUT, I am bothered at meal time! Although they say "Grace before Meals" on a regular basis, like all good Catholic families should, they are not saying it correctly.



    It should be:



    "Bless us Oh Lord, AND these thy gifts which we are about to



    They say:



    "Bless us Oh Lord, FOR these thy gifts which we are about to

























    Please correct this annoying error.moreless

    1 3

  • 8.0

    Tom Selleck

    By brianstudwell, Jan 30, 2015

    Never really cared for Ton Selleckbut he plays the shit out of Blue Bloods.

    3 0

  • 8.0

    Great Cop Show

    By batwomanfl, Jan 10, 2015

    Wow, I've watched this show from the beginning, but I confused a little last week I saw a show maybe 99th Episode didn't Sgt. Gormley make Lieutenant. I'm sure of it, so why do they still refer to him as Sgt. Gormley? Someone needs to notify the writers

    1 0

Load More Reviews