Show Reviews (965)

19,198 votes
  • SORT BY:
  • 10


    By JulieGerken, 2 days ago

    Please, please have the prosecutor stop pronouncing the word "Cher" as it sounds. It is pronounced "Shy". It is a Cajun term of endearment and being a Cajun myself, hearing it continuously mispronounced is very irritating. Other than that we LOVE Bones!!!

    0 0

  • 10

    The #1 show i watch

    By Ckh5, Oct 02, 2015

    I would hate to see Bones canceled, i love it. I have watched this show since it first aired. This show has inspired me to try to become a forensic anthropologist myself, not quite there yet though. The one thing I hated was when sweets died. He was one of my top five favorite characters. His death made me cry as if I have lost a loved one, and i know exactly how that feels.

    0 0

  • 10

    Dont Cancel the show!

    By LFlorio, Jun 15, 2015

    Please dont cancel this show- too many times I've seen great shows being canceled just to see crap shows replace them. This is a FANTASTIC show!

    1 0

  • 10

    Fantastic show

    By bellakarakatsanis, Jun 09, 2015

    I really enjoy bones i have been watching it since i was 10 I love the cast and crew, they do a fantastic job on the episodes and the story line. thumbs up Bones.

    4 0

  • 10

    great show

    By kangaroo562613, May 23, 2015

    wait for season finale

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Quite a big diappointment

    By Defaucumberg56, May 19, 2015

    I was very disappointed in the last episode of Bones (live in UK so a bit behind) that the writers as well as the network would allow the constant assault on Religion from Temperance. The latest was a comparison between Communion and an Imaginary tea party. Really??? Then they proceed to promote a physic fortune teller as fact and that combined with science is the real answer. If it was the other way around and Temperance was a Christian promoting Religion, we would have every single Atheist filing a complaint with the FCC and the station stating that we were forcing this down their throats. I feel it is such discrimination that I am having to watch Christianity mocked and Fortune Telling Mumbo Jumbo endorsed that whilst I was interested in the intricate plots the writers presented, I have lost all interest if they feel the necessity to mock something as personal as a persons Religion.moreless

    1 8

  • 9.0

    More Hollywood crap?

    By rewerb13, May 19, 2015

    Unless this disgusting part is in the book, then the writers have allowed another happy couple to split. What about the previous shows that show how much Bones and Booth support each other? That was thrown out the window when Bones banished Booth from their house after he placed a bet while under cover. What gives? Most of us females out here would do just about anything to have a loving relationship like Bones and Booth have. Bones did not even offer support for his problem! Let's FIX this!!moreless

    0 5

  • 7.0

    I will still watch faithfully but Im not rushing to the tv anymore

    By ChristinaBetts, May 03, 2015

    I used to literally rush to the tv the minute I got a chance to watch Bones after it aired, now it aired at least 3-4 days and i still have yet to even start it. I still love the characters, Angela and Hodgins will always have a place in my heart and Temperance is who she is and she never feels bad about that. They will keep me as a viewer until the end but I sad to say I think it may need to end they can come up with some kind of twistmoreless

    2 0

  • 6.0

    What's going on? Somebody tell me what going on!

    By grannygran, Apr 25, 2015

    Somebody help me with this. I saw some earlier episodes and it seems like Temperance acted more human then she does now. She talked like a real person. Now she sounds like a nasal mess who talks like a robot. She also treated people better in the beginning and now she speaks like shes soooo smart and most everyone else are idiots. And for someone who only went into the foster system as a teenage, she acts like she lived in a closet. Come on!!! I really like the show but they need to show Emily her earlier tape s and have her shed the robot image. Why does she have to talk like a nasal mess? Oh and why did they kill off Sweets. You could have given him a breakmoreless

    2 0

  • 5.0

    Put a fork in it

    By linewton, Apr 24, 2015

    A once interesting show that has lost its spark. Stale and predictable now. Time to sign off.

    3 0

Load More Reviews