Brothers & Sisters

Show Reviews (153)

Great
4,504 votes
8.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    loved it

    By JessykaV, Nov 12, 2014

    I loved every single episode of this show, it was very good. I hope to be able to find another similar show as this one. I find that it ended very good also, luke and sarah got married at the end. I wish this show with be a soap opera lol

    0 0

  • 10

    Show must continue!

    By DamienFlockhart, Apr 17, 2014

    I love the show very much! It lack of exposure thats it! If it was promoted more everyone will love this show..

    0 0

  • 10

    my photo contest

    By brothermurry, Apr 02, 2013

    join now

    0 0

  • 10

    About this series

    By JordanWelch, Jan 23, 2013

    This had wonderful acting for Sally Field in season 1.

    1 0

  • 10

    I WANT BROTHERS AND SISTERS BACK

    By marievarela, Oct 08, 2012

    Why was the show canceled? I love the show. It is too bad. I think I had watch it over 3 times all of the 5 seasons in Netflix. When the show was canceled it left a lot of questions not answer to the fan. For Example: Did Kittty finally had her child? Did Jason married marika? Does Rebecca comes back? Did Rebecca's mom got over the memory loss?. This is a great show and Robert shouldn't have died on the show because he made the perfect couple with Kitty. Please bring the show back . I miss it so much., I love Nora Walker she is quiet a character. BROTHERS AND SISTERS WAS AND IS A GREAT SHOW. SO PLZ BRING THE SHOW BACK.moreless

    3 0

  • 10

    I want more!

    By Tmcaurinus, Sep 22, 2012

    I just finished watching the last episode, and I greatly enjoyed this series. Yes, sometimes the plot twists are somewhat predictable; for example, when the question of Sarah's paternity comes up and you just know it's going to end up being true--but this is because it's the fifth season, and we've already seen how things tend to favor the dramatic with this family. I fell in love with all the characters but Tommy--he was fairly unlikeable through most of the show, but that just added to the show's premise that life, families, and individuals are never perfect, but they can all still be wonderful if people stand by and support those they love. In fact, this show inspired me to stop being too afraid of rejection to tell my girlfriend that I want to make long-term plans with her. And yes, her reaction was very good. :)moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    Shocked to See all of the Low numbers! I miss this show so much!!

    By AshleyJackson8, Sep 19, 2012

    This is my favorite all time show and I really felt like part of their family by the end of the series. My only complaint was the way that it ended; I was sitting there thinking to myself, there is no way this show could end like this. I still had to give it a 10 because it changed my life for the better. I felt the most connected to Justin and Kitty. Kitty's story desperate to be a mother was so relatable. I really didn't like her husband at all, but he grew on me, and her adoption story line was wonderful. The whole show was just beautifully written and engaged you time and time again. I am shocked to see people saying it was predictable because I didn't think at all and I have been an avid tv show watcher for years. I am currently diving in to Parenthood on Netflix and it shows some similarities but it nowhere near as good as Brothers and Sisters.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.0

    why it was cancelled ??????

    By Sofos, Sep 13, 2012

    i just finished watching this series and i have to say it's the best show i ve ever seen. ( so far ) . the show was amazing up until tommy divorced and went to mexico. after that he comes and goes to the show and kitty does the same after a wile. anyway the show is amazing and if anyone loves DRAMA like me , will love this show. to bad it got cancelled.

    1 0

  • 8.0

    I used to love this wonderful show in its 1st season, but ...

    By Edie70, Jun 14, 2012

    I think the first season was classic. I loved those fights, Rebecca joining the family, seeing Nora as a widow was interesting. But that was the first season of this great show! In its second season there was Danny Glover and I did not like his character. Also there were many storylines I did not enjoy. ABC broadcasts the 3rd season nowadays and I think the show is back on track again!!! There is just one storyline I do not enjoy very much - Kitty/Robert/the whole adoption thing ... and it was a little bit strange at first seeing Justin & Rebecca as a couple. Anyway it is a great show and it fits perfectly behind Desperate Housewives as its led-out.moreless

    6 1

Load More Reviews