Bubble Guppies

Show Reviews (14)

Mediocre
40 votes
5.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Best Music in a Kid's Show!

    By Fievel75, Sep 01, 2014

    My kids (3, 5, 6) all love this show. I found myself a fan as well because of the ridiculously catchy songs. I just wish that they would release a soundtrack.

    0 0

  • 4.0

    Are the writers running out of ideas?!

    By leviwellsy, Mar 22, 2014

    At first I thought this was a good kids show. But now, I stand corrected. The theme song is lower pitched like the voice actors are going through puberty, and it sounds like a monster trying to sing along! Since season 4, I believe the writers were having trouble coming up with ideas, so they take an earlier episode, and just change it around by 1%. Really? That's the best they could come up with? Hey, staff, why not FIRE the writers and replace them with new ones? Does it kill you to do such a simple task? Please fix this show NOW!moreless

    2 0

  • 1.0

    Terrible show!

    By loldude1, Feb 28, 2014

    I don't know why this is such an overrated show compared to Wubbzy. I don't know why the latter show gets more negative reviews than this. This show is just some advertising stuff. That's all.

    1 1

  • 7.5

    Its alright, beats the other shows

    By BDOG_45, Nov 26, 2013

    Its actually better than any other show on Nick Jr. The one question I have is why is there just bubble puppy? I know it rhymes with "bubble Guppie" but still! What about bubble cat? Also those tiny fish get in the scenes wayyy too much, and when they say "That's silly" it annoys me! Can they not think of anything else to say? Otherwise its okay

    0 0

  • 2.0

    Eeeeh?

    By nicholasfirel, Jul 19, 2013

    It's okay for kids. But, I hate it.

    1 1

  • 7.0

    I will recomend this show to everyone

    By magenta453, Jul 16, 2013

    Yes! i have watch this show And its a Masterpice.

    i herd this show was basted from the backyardgans(witch is a show i also like)

    this teaches kids mail,plannes,etc.

    Overall good show also has humor.



    2 2

  • 8.0

    This beats all the other nick jr shows.

    By The_simpsonsFan, Mar 16, 2013

    This is an great show for kids its not just talking about just an stupid interactive show like other nick jr shows.

    2 0

  • 8.5

    This isnt bad

    By TotaldramaROTI, Sep 19, 2012

    For a nick jr show, this show isnt bad. You should let kids watch this.im not a nick jr fan but this is pretty much the only good kids show on nick jr .Also funny for kids

    3 0

  • 10

    One of the best Nick Jr. shows I've seen in a while, Sure beats Dora.

    By zuperduper, Jun 04, 2012

    The Bubble Guppies is a preschool show on Nick Jr. I know it's a preschool show, but of the ones I've seen lately Bubble Guppies is one of the best most educational things I've seen on Nick Jr. It covers topics like the planets and construction as well as how things work. This reminds me of the old Nick Jr. shows like Blue's Clues. I know there are some that willing to steer me wrong "because it's a baby show." Bubble Guppies also has great vibrant animation as well. 10/10moreless

    2 1

  • 9.5

    This is perfect for kids!

    By CristinaMccan, Jun 02, 2012

    I love this show even though I only saw 1 full episode the rest I saw bits and pieces of it,My fave characters are Molly and Gil and every episode is an adventure.All children and parent should introduce themselves to Bubble Guppies.

    2 1

Load More Reviews