Charmed

Show Reviews (1493)

Great
14,427 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 7.5

    Heartbreaker

    By christakopp98, Dec 07, 2014

    Charmed was enchanting, charismatic & everything you'd expect in a great supernatural series! Addictive & so much fun, to say the least. BUT, I fell out-of-love, & stopped watching, when Cole Turner left... It was just never the same again. It broke my heart when they took away, what became the best thing going for them. A character that we cherished, & learned to love just as much as "The Charmed Ones". Nuff said. Just had to say ...

    0 0

  • 10

    good tv show

    By ch101972, Nov 01, 2014

    i just finished watching charmed it got lot action thank to netflix

    0 0

  • 10

    awesome series

    By witchiouz, Oct 19, 2014

    why dont you guys cast new girls n start the show this is a great series

    1 0

  • 10

    charmed the next generation

    By mistydenny7, Sep 22, 2014

    please please please, bring the next chapter to life i mean you left us hanging with the last episode i was also told there is going to be a next generation of charmed if this is true and lord knows i hope it is and can hardly wait but please if this is true let me know. i fell in love with this show i know it by heart every episode and what it's was literally bauling my eyes out when the show lost prue i was devistatedmoreless

    0 0

  • 8.0

    The Ultimate Movie Review! -- @tss5078

    By Tss50782625, Aug 10, 2014

    On the surface, Charmed looks to be just another WB teen show. After all, the cast is loaded with former teen idols. Looks however can be deceiving! Charmed is a very solid mix of comedy and science fiction that leaves the fan craving more. I could sit and watch episodes of this show for hours!



    Three sisters reunite for the funeral of the grandmother that raised them. After the funeral, they are going through the house and find a lot of things that lead them to believe their grandmother was into witch craft. After being attacked, investigating more, and being visited by some ghosts, the sisters learn that they are the decedents of a very powerful family of magicians. They are in fact legendary witches known as the charmed ones, who for thousands of years have been prophesized as the ones who finally tip the balance between good and evil to our side!



    The show starts with them learning about their powers and ends with them trying to fulfill their destinies. Holly Marie Combes plays older sister Piper and while never the big name star of the show, she is by far the most interesting and entertaining character. Eventually the show comes to center around her and her family within the show. Personally, I think this is what saved the show after the early departure of one of its stars.



    Charmed is eight seasons of magic, action, comedy, love, tragedy, and just plain fun. Being that it has a cast of all former teen idols, with low rating, on what is nowhere near a major network, the show didn't get the recognition that it deserved, but it is a terrific show! You can currently catch re-runs early mornings on TNT and of course watch it online. If you've got some time, I'd defiantly suggest checking it out!moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Loved

    By katelynsunday, Dec 10, 2013

    I absolutely loved this show (ignoring the last season) was very addictive and I've seen every episode at least twice :)

    0 0

  • 10

    Dont ruin the magic!

    By daniellebond94, Oct 30, 2013

    This is stupid. They just want to make money on a reboot of a programme that should not be touched. Charmed fans and not to mention the individuals who were there in the making of charmed will be angered at this and will not watch them destroy what we all love. A reboot is wrong, having different cast members especially is all wrong!!! leave Charmed as it is. Create something new and different, you will have more of a chance in making money on that than you ever will on a bloody reboot on Charmed! trust me, real fans of Charmed will stand by the original and never look at the roboot.moreless

    3 0

  • 10

    charmed lover

    By NikitaPadilla, Jul 15, 2013

    i loved charmed its great

    0 0

  • 10

    a great show

    By kesha623, Jul 14, 2013

    This is a great show i watched 1 episode and i was hooked and this show came out before i was born. And i love it i could watch this show all the time but i just wished theyd make more episodes new will always love this show

    0 0

Load More Reviews