Cheaters

Show Reviews (26)

Good
155 votes
7.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.5

    Omg I love this show and can't wait to next sat nite to watch. They should show more!

    By Cheaterssuck, Jul 06, 2014

    OMG that Valle guy on the show tonight is soooooo Gay! Look at all of his body movements. Why are they fighting over this Gay Boy! He is sooooo gay. I'm gay so I know!

    0 0

  • 10

    greate show

    By tertiusvanwyk98, Jun 03, 2014

    what was your biggest challenge to date in exposing a cheater.

    0 1

  • 5.0

    Ambivilant on this show

    By Raven77, Nov 20, 2013

    I really hate it when people cheat on others so I`m happy that they bring people to light on that but I think this shows us how society has been loosing its privacy with all the stalking done to bust the person.

    0 0

  • 9.5

    brought my lover back with his powerful love spell

    By suzanperryperr, Nov 06, 2013





    I was with a guy for 3 years, he always told me he loved me and that we wouldn't break up because if you love someone you make it work. We could never work out a time when we were both free and just a couple days ago he said we should just be friends. I know he dont me anymore. When we were dating he said to everyone that I was his girlfriend and introduced me, told his friends he really liked me and told me he loved me, I wanted to be with him again but I never knew what to do. I tried for a long time with other spell casters to get him back but was the ONLY spell caster that could do the love spell for me that worked, if you need help call him +15036626930, he will always come to your aid, Obviously dr marnish is the REAL DEAL!

    suzan perry perr

    moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    THE EPISODE WITH THE LESBIANS VICTORIA

    By amber1525, Oct 27, 2013

    I just want to say if it is at all possible to get at nymfo I would show her how she should be treated please have her email me

    1 0

  • 8.5

    A great way to pass the time !!!

    By shili12, Apr 10, 2011

    This show is just captivating !!!, although at times it becomes a cliche, it starts out with an interview, surveillance , confrontation & conclusion. Joey greco, an ex-counselor talks to all his clients/adulterers in a most civil manner, without being judgmental. There are also scenes whereby the cheating spouse goes into a same sex relationship. At other times ,a hidden camera is placed in the couples bedroom. There is an uncensored version of cheaters which is available.

    The fights their are most realistic than what is seen on the jerry springer show is what i have the most appeal for.moreless

    3 0

  • 6.5

    It's kinda like a car accident, you don't want to look but you just cant stop yourself.

    By DoddsDonnelly, Mar 17, 2011

    I'm not normally into getto white trash tv, but when I come home from the bar on the late night I have found myself watching this and being completely into it. I think the show is kinda stupid it's like a more real Jerry Springer. It's kinda like a car accident, you don't want to look but you just cant stop yourself. I can't believe the the host is so dedicated that he actually got knifed and didn't leave the show. I always feel bad for the people the one getting cheated on has this camera crew and guy telling her how bad she should feel. the cheater is a cheating baster so whatever, and the one that the cheat is with is always like what the funk is going on. Like I said car accident..moreless

    3 0

  • 10

    This show is fine!

    By bmariah, Mar 17, 2011

    When the crew of Cheaters gets together and goes hunting for the cheater I am sitting glued to my chair! When the cheater is busted I laugh so hard when they realize they have been busted and by the Cheaters camera crew at that! There will be no getting out of that with their now ex! Sometimes the cheater goes off on the host or camera crew and that makes the show even more exciting. The best part is when the cheater and his significant other go at it or the significant other goes after the cheater's new "friend". That's when I am glued to my chair!moreless

    3 1

  • 8.0

    This show I think is great, it's way far out there.

    By sjrlost, Mar 17, 2011

    This show I think is great. I think it's way far out there. i like because first they how the person is cheating on them. They tale them for a week. You think they would notice but I guess not. Then they put cameras all in there house to watch there every move. Thats always funny to see what happens. They also tap there phones. Then when they have everything all put together they it to the person who can't belive it. Then the best part the confrintation. Sometimes they go at it and sometimes the person just walks away. Most of the time there are fights. Then finaly they do an update. Alot of the time the person is always with somebody eles or alone, sometimes they go back to that same person. Whats the point if you go back to the same person thats cheating on you. But I think this show is really great. I try to catch it when ever I see it on.moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    Ever thought your partner is cheating on you? Cheaters can help expose them.

    By stargate_sg1, Mar 17, 2011

    Cheaters is a tv show all about exposing cheaters and their lovers. Cheaters is based on private investigators invading people's love lives to expose the truth on if they are having cheating flings or if the suspicions are false and should be thrown out. The show uses live on-the-spot cameras to record and capture the incriminating evidence which is shown to the complainant. It is then up to the person who filed the complaint to confront the couple. Things occasionally get ugly on the show but Cheaters staff tend to keep a handle on things. It is a good show to watch. I would recommend it to people who like to see shows with a bit of bite and punch in them (i.e. Jerry Springer). It is an entertaining show. I watch it whenever I can and have time to do so.moreless

    3 0

Load More Reviews