Class of 3000

Show Reviews (87)

Good
443 votes
7.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 7.0

    I thought it was a good show as a little kid.

    By leviwellsy, May 08, 2014

    Before I started this review, I tried to look up episodes online here, but I was having problems doing so since 90% of the time, the websites were malicious. But as memory serves, I liked to watch this show as a kid.

    1 0

  • 9.5

    Oh how far this show could have gone.

    By NatT96, May 11, 2013

    If It was not sued for over $2,000,000 it would still be running strong. Timothy McGee actually sued Andre 3000, claiming he proposed the idea for a similar TV show in the year 1997 with Andre replaced by Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds, this led to its cancellation, Very great show with strong cast and great writers. Sad it came to an end so cartoon network literally abandoned the show by destroying merchandise and shutting down official websites and games and other promotion goods of the are there so many dirty rich people who just want MONEY MONEY MONEY.moreless

    2 0

  • 7.5

    Was pretty good

    By gamzdude, May 08, 2013

    I used to watch this when I was young it really wasn't that bad the songs were pretty good,and the humor/jokes were fine 7.5/10 Good.

    2 0

  • 8.5

    Cool show.

    By Lyoko88, Mar 18, 2013

    It was a cool show, too bad it got sued and ended. I loved this show.

    1 0

  • 9.5

    Andre #3000

    By DeangeloHill1, Aug 03, 2012

    I like this show it would be in my top 10 why did they cancel cause huh I just dont know I loved this show

    3 2

  • 5.0

    Not that great of a show like Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi was, but at least, it WAS a cartoon.

    By MetalFan150, Apr 01, 2012

    Quick Review



    Art: 7/10 - Not bad; needs work though.



    Animation: 5/10 - The animation was okay, but needs some work.



    Character: 6/10 - The characters aren't all that bad, even though they could have used some work.



    Music: 7/10 - The songs are catchy and the music wasn't that bad.



    Voice-acting: 9/10 - Done well. Best part of the show really.



    Overall: 5/10 - This show is not too bad, but it's not that great. If you're a fan of music schools or blues and jazz music classes, then this show is for you, but if you're neither of these two people, then this show is not for you.moreless

    2 4

  • 9.6

    Wait! What was that??

    By brad13, Mar 25, 2012

    Class of 3000 is what I believe will be the first original series CN has had in a long time. I like the show because it has a good, classic theme and interesting characters. I also like how they animated the show. It reminds me of Hi Hi Puffy Ami Yumi, in a good way.



    CN hasn\'t seen a good, original cartoon series in a long time. Fosters was the last, and that was in 2004. The shows between then and now have all pretty much sucked. Shows before that were good, like Courage, PPG, and Dexter/ even though there ended. EEnE, Billy and Mandy; and Fosters still air with new episodes and its all good!



    I just hope people around here give Class of 3000 and Andre 3000 a chance. I really think the series will be a good one, and I hope it doesn\'t end soon... Well, thats all I have to say, so adios!moreless

    4 2

  • 10

    Bring it back!

    By oojhisgood, Nov 28, 2011

    This show was one of the best cartoons on Cartoon Network. I enjoyed every minute of every episode of Class of 3000. Everything seemed to be going great right up to the moment where someone sued Class of 3000. That's where things were not hunky dory. Class of 3000 started to air less frequently. Then in mid-2008, the show ended. That was it. No more Class of 3000 forever.



    The jokes, humor, characters, episodes, theme song, songs, and cast were all awesome. I rate this show 10 out of 10. R.I.P. Class of 3000. November 3, 2006 - May, 28, 2008.moreless

    4 4

  • 1.0

    A Terrible Show

    By Daddys40, Nov 28, 2011

    Class Of 3000 May Worked But Failed Every Level It's About A Music Teacher Sunny Bridges. The Show Is Bland Boring and Uninteresting They Also Have 7 Students Eddie Lil'D Tamika Kam Kim Philly And Spaghettini What Are These Names okay I Get The Names Kim and Eddie But The Others What Are These



    Plot 1/10 WHAT Is The Plot Okay It's Singing but come on!



    Characters 1/10 Bland



    StoryLine 1/10 Stupid



    Graphics 1/10 Ugh!



    Animation 1/10 Bad Animation It's Ugly



    Humor 1/10 It Didn't Make Me Laugh Not Once!



    Overall 1/10 It Was Stupid and Boring Do Not Watch This Show! The Only Good Thing Is That It's Cancelled And It's Not On Anymore.moreless

    1 5

Load More Reviews