Common Law

Show Reviews (16)

Good
297 votes
7.3
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    It's about time this show was canceled!

    By ironman166, Feb 11, 2013

    Now if those in Hollywood would would just cancel "The new Normal" and "Don't trust the B#$ in whatever" the sun may shine back over the land.

    7 23

  • 9.0

    Another Awesome Show that Hollywood Couldn't See Was a Winner

    By BarbieGoneBad, Dec 06, 2012

    I just can't believe they cancelled this show! Way to go Hollywood - always cancelling the stellar shows but renewing the idiotic mainstream meaningless shows. You also did this with Shark and many other new greats. I love Common Law! It has great plot and well developed characters. This show always had me in stitches. The relationship between Travis and Wes was so funny. And the therapy was a very unique feature of the show. One of the best shows I've watched in a long time. So very disappointed it got cancelled.moreless

    10 1

  • 10

    Entertaining!!!!

    By TerriePicciri, Oct 30, 2012

    Give this show another chance. It's entertaining, funny, sexy, etc. What more do you need. So tired of watching all those cop shows that make me lose sleep. And reality shows are so not reality. Sure its predictable so what....give it another chance.

    14 2

  • 8.0

    The Odd Couple Meets Starsky & Hutch

    By waltwatchedit, Aug 24, 2012

    I think it's a breath of fresh air in the midst of all the "reality shows". Great premise with the two copsclashing but when mixed(not stirred) to solved a crime it goes down smooth. Very cool show..funny, keeps my attention. OH yeah, I love Dr. Ryan.

    12 3

  • 10

    I love these guys

    By WayneBeckyPoo, Aug 23, 2012

    I love the way they set nthis whole series up with the couples therapy and how they are sofunny and loveable. It's perfect idea for a show and I never want it to end. I look foward to it every week. Well now I'm impatiently waiting on the next season. Whoever thought of the whole idea is brilliant. It is so much different than the other cop shows. They took this one to a whole different level and I absolutely love it. This is one of the best shows I watchmoreless

    12 3

  • 10

    The Show You Want To See

    By DaCoriona, Aug 19, 2012

    In show you guys have alot of 'love' issues, but there funny. I have to say it "I love this show!"

    9 2

  • 2.0

    Shame on it and us!

    By AlenkaKokalj, Aug 19, 2012

    Boring. Anticipated. Totally cliche, stethoscopic. What elese to say. Ended watching in the middle of 2nd episode, and I usually like all sorts of police/law series, this one is just pitiful. The black guy would be better if he wasn't "SO black", and the white guy would be better ,if... probablly, if he wasn't there at all. A shame what it's put on TV and a shame on me for watching.

    0 12

  • 10

    AWESOME

    By BryanNjoroge, Aug 13, 2012

    Great show! Funny as hell, and a great cast! One of the best shoes i've seen! MUST return!

    8 2

  • 9.5

    New Favourite Bromance

    By KatrinaDobson, May 24, 2012

    This show is awesome. I love the overtones of the bickering married couple, and I love the good foster angle, where Travis has ten mums he loves, instead of the typical evil foster system. I love Wes' OCD. I just love them

    10 0

  • 9.0

    great show

    By PatriciaSando, May 21, 2012

    love love love this show! i mean i love every single character in it, they're really likeable.

    11 1

Load More Reviews