Covert Affairs

Show Reviews (69)

Good
1,667 votes
7.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    pick it up

    By PittGar, Mar 07, 2015

    USA again F's up great show

    0 0

  • 9.5

    Cancelled

    By thisismetoo, Jan 10, 2015

    Sorry to see you go, Annie.

    0 0

  • 8.0

    Sad that it is being cancelled

    By JieshengLi, Jan 07, 2015

    It is one of my favourite spy dramas, better that Alias in terms of plot, weaker than Alias in terms of character development. But now cancelled. Well, Amy Jo was in it.

    0 2

  • 1.0

    Below average show

    By kikkapi, Jan 04, 2015

    The whole show does not make any sense, main character is hired as a cia agent because of only one reason that she speaks few languages, she does not know or carry firearm which is surprising, she is not even good in hand hand really does not make any sense why she was hired in the first almost all the episode it feels like that she gets into the situation but some how she manages it feels more of luck or the twisted can be covert operations be so the intelligence field operative are more highly trained for hand to hand combat and special fire arm training then other law enforcement agency. But this show fails to deliver anything more of a family show for kids not a spy to very little drama in cia thats even hilarious husband and wife are running cia and wife is using agency resources to spy on her and unrealistic....moreless

    2 4

  • 10

    is the show cancelled?

    By andreeatanase507, Dec 27, 2014

    is there any news about a new season? thank you

    0 0

  • 3.0

    not interested

    By jackieshatz, Dec 25, 2014

    Truthfully the second the "love" affair with Pudgey boy McQuaid went down. I lost all interest! Show used to be one of my favs... just terrible and its more than this latest romance I agree with most everyone here who feels this show is "running" downhill.. too

    2 1

  • 1.5

    Why are we all seen as dummies?!

    By Gargster, Dec 22, 2014

    This week our duo has just put down some guys that were shooting at them with rifles. They know more bad guys are on their way. In the next scene the duo is shooting down the block at more bad guys with their handguns and missing. Why weren't they using the confiscated rifles? Why do the writers feel that their audience are mindless dopes, incapable of rational thought?!

    2 1

  • 1.0

    From Favorite to Never Again

    By kotanmj, Nov 22, 2014

    I used to consider this at the top of my watch list. That is, until some idiot decided there needed to be a narrator telling me what I can see. If this programming change is to involve those who have no or limited sight, I applaud you. However, I will cease immediately watching this show because the narration totally ruins the experience. Thanks for several good years. Too bad you found the need to ruin it for many of us. Good luck in the future.moreless

    0 2

  • 2.0

    too fake

    By irenegm58, Oct 04, 2014

    The show is too many fake scenery. Sometimes stunt doubles are shown who look nothing like the actors. What kind of spy uses her real name and drives a red car? Series has little to no attention to detail!

    0 0

  • 2.0

    Review from sri lankan About mentioning their country

    By Dulantha, Oct 02, 2014

    The season Covert Affairs mentions Sri Lanka a lot. But we should Notify you that Sri Lanka Is a Sinhalese country. so therefore we would like to see people talking in Sinhala more. but as of now we see them talking only in Tamil all these days.

    0 0

Load More Reviews