Criminal Minds

Show Reviews (614)

12,074 votes
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    "The Witness" - loved the actor who played Charles Senarak

    By SuzyMargolin, 2 days ago

    Found him very "believable" & genuine in scenes displaying variety of emotions. Would like to see him as a regular! This particular episode was a bit contrived, but I love the show!!

    1 0

  • 1.0

    yet another putrescent cop show

    By vsaiz, 2 days ago

    yet another show glorifying the worst of the worst in our country

    the COPS, the GOVT. the fbi the nsa

    I wonder which agency is paying to have this tripe produced

    1 9

  • 8.5

    Replacement of Jennifer Love Hewitt

    By JenniferReed7161, Sep 29, 2015

    Just a consideration for replacing JLH with a very talented actress from Once Upon a Time, Jennifer Morrison is the towns sheriff and her role is undeniably exceptional. Brunettes do look a bit more bad ass in such roles but Jennifer is definitely a great consideration.

    0 0

  • 3.5


    By Dantrimboli, Sep 29, 2015

    ION Channel ruining Criminal Minds by playing the same 75 episodes of Criminal Minds... When there is well over 250 episodes. It's great to see back to back episodes of Criminal Minds, but I swear, if I see another episode of season 1 and 2, plus The Boston Reaper, I'm gonna disown the ION Channel. Play the other 175 episodes that I've never seen. Geez, you people own the rights to the show and its as if your deliberately trying to debunk the show. Start playing all the episodes !!!!!!!!!!!!moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    JLH b'bye

    By lesleylint, Sep 19, 2015

    PLEASE!! Get off my favorite show!! If she comes back, I will stop watching. And I will miss this show so much!

    81 34

  • 5.0

    Too Many People Have Come and Gone

    By DNaeve, Sep 04, 2015

    I am a die hard CM fan. But season 11 looks like a disaster. With talk of JJ leaving now, it's just too much BS. I was glad when they killed off Gideon, but the firing of JJ and Brewster started a negative effect. JJ is one of the reasons people like the show. Brewster made the right choice by getting out of that mess. If I had to keep looking over my shoulder to see if i was going to be replaced, I wouldn't stay either. When a series goes 10 years, you know all the actors are tired of the network BS. Charlie Sheen got out of that two men and a boy, (or whatever they called it) in time. Now look at the show. Is it still on? I have every season of CM on DVD, but now? There are other shows out there. I like Blue Bloods and I imagine that will be my favorite now. But they did get rid of Jackie, didn't they. Too bad they don't make a lot of good movies anymore. Oh well, it's a new generation.moreless

    1 1

  • 1.0

    Agree with jkracz's comment, you guys ruined a good show.

    By JimC39, Aug 12, 2015

    Paget Brewster was GREAT. All who followed NOT so great.

    4 0

  • 7.0

    You Ruined A Great Show

    By jkracz, Jul 28, 2015

    How could your casting team ever let Paget Brewster get away? With all the experience they must have, did they not see that her shoes were way too big to fill? You had a cast like no other show I've ever seen but not any more. No one can take Paget's place or do as good a job as she did. You can see that by the fan's comments. Why in the world would you mess with a good thing? I love the reruns with Paget in them and watch them over and over, but your new shows - - no thanks.moreless

    3 0

  • 3.0

    Love - Hewitt is not doing it for me

    By CatherineRoberts, Jul 22, 2015

    I have watched Criminal Minds since its inception and love the show, however I am not enjoying it since Love-Hewitt joined the team. She is a terrible actor, brings no personality or character to the show and simply has no purpose. Get rid of her before you lose ratings.

    6 0

  • 8.0

    The Mirror Man.

    By sherriesim, Jun 25, 2015

    The team go after a killer who murders social media 'stars'. In the press he's called The Selfie killer, but he nicknames himself The Mirror Man.

    0 0

Load More Reviews