Criminal Minds

Show Reviews (609)

Great
12,062 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Agree with jkracz's comment, you guys ruined a good show.

    By JimC39, Aug 12, 2015

    Paget Brewster was GREAT. All who followed NOT so great.

    2 0

  • 7.0

    You Ruined A Great Show

    By jkracz, Jul 28, 2015

    How could your casting team ever let Paget Brewster get away? With all the experience they must have, did they not see that her shoes were way too big to fill? You had a cast like no other show I've ever seen but not any more. No one can take Paget's place or do as good a job as she did. You can see that by the fan's comments. Why in the world would you mess with a good thing? I love the reruns with Paget in them and watch them over and over, but your new shows - - no thanks.moreless

    1 0

  • 3.0

    Love - Hewitt is not doing it for me

    By CatherineRoberts, Jul 22, 2015

    I have watched Criminal Minds since its inception and love the show, however I am not enjoying it since Love-Hewitt joined the team. She is a terrible actor, brings no personality or character to the show and simply has no purpose. Get rid of her before you lose ratings.

    1 0

  • 8.0

    The Mirror Man.

    By sherriesim, Jun 25, 2015

    The team go after a killer who murders social media 'stars'. In the press he's called The Selfie killer, but he nicknames himself The Mirror Man.

    0 0

  • 2.5

    Not success story

    By DanielBenjamin3218, Jun 21, 2015

    There is no formula for success and don't ignore anything your raised consciousness and focused mind is the land where you can fix seed of your dream, raised desire to sprout seed to plant and plant to tree patience and persistence will bring fruit of success...

    where to start watch this video to get mind set to bring success in your life 2d0fA

    0 1

  • 6.5

    no thrills here

    By spuds127075, Jun 10, 2015

    I liked Emily, i liked Jean Tripplehorns character and i like Jennifer's. I just wish somewhere along the line someone would stay. At least they brought JJ back. i do however have a problem with the writing. It has become too predictable and simple. I used to be on the edge of my seat. Now, ie: S10 E 14 when Morgan was defusing the bomb.... No suspense. What happend to the suspense? oh and for those of who say Jennifer's character is a bad edition, fair enough, but dont go calling (someone you dont even know) a bad personmoreless

    2 0

  • 3.0

    Loved it now HATE it!

    By kaz33, May 20, 2015

    WAS one of my favorite shows: I have every season until JLH arrived on the scene. What were they thinking? I just don't get it a profiler she is not! Her character is ridiculous and annoying. I've stopped watching the show hoping she will be replaced by a more serious character like Emily - All the other characters are amazing especially Derek and Penelope...

    81 117

  • 10

    best show ever!

    By LeahLoring, May 05, 2015

    i love this show and the characters are amazing and each and every one of them having such a distinct personality just flares the show up even more

    26 1

  • 10

    love it

    By barrytiffanyfireproofedma, Apr 29, 2015

    I dont watch much tv but this is one show i love!

    25 1

  • 10

    Out of JLH

    By anamiranda186, Apr 22, 2015

    God, i been watching the serie from the first episode and i love all the actors but i hate JLH in the show! She do not have the profile for the show!

    25 25

Load More Reviews