Criminal Minds

Show Reviews (564)

Great
11,866 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Get rid of Jennifer Love Hewitt -she sucks!

    By mturner04, 3 days ago

    This my favorite show and is being Ruined by having JLH in it! This show is/was great with the cast that made it successful and popular! If not broke, why change it! Love the cast. -as is! Not with phoney, over-rated, washed up, has been actors like -Jennifer Love Hewitt, trying to regurgitate her crappy acting career and Scabbing onto other peoples success And an already good show. Don't need or want her on Crim Minds -and Ruining it! Will have to switch to another show if JLH stays and ruins Criminal Minds! Get rid of JLH! Leave the cast as is, if need New cast get New, fresh faces, new blood actors who can earn their place, and acting reputation on show. -NOT JLH! SHE SUCKS! Many thumbs down, with her on it! Rating: 0. ***DEFINITELY RUINING THE SHOW. GET RID OF JLH! They Have dumbed down the script and by having this crappy low budget phoney, & RUINING THE show -as expected! She SUCKS & does Not suit or belong on this show, AND YES, NEEDS TO GO BACK TO TALKING TO GHOSTS! Get rid of JLH AND KILL OFF HER CHARACTER ASAP, THIS WILL NOT IMPACT THE SHOW AT ALL! NO LOSS! Rating: -10 with JLH on it! GET JLH OFF CRIMINAL MINDS!moreless

    24 37

  • 6.0

    missing conection -10 SE

    By anna108, Jan 24, 2015

    I just want repeat mark.

    The chem between characters is weak and I feel like missing some scene, althoug I have been watching the episode since the first scene.



    I am following other series and somehow I can connect the actors/characters...



    5 0

  • 7.0

    keep the original cast and very dissapoint with season 9 and 10

    By marrk, Jan 19, 2015

    I like a team job not a character job. A good balance between characters, and i really miss the chemistry the characters used to have. They always got involved into one and others they looked like a familly. No need a new profiler but better scripts, and creepy stories ; If any i miss Strauss or similar agent . And a miss Reid and garcia's brillant minds.. Never loved JJ character, but she is part of the team and i accept was sweet, now as a profiler she is boring, arrogant, distant. cold. Hotch doesn't look the chief lately. Garcia used to be perky, funny, smart, she didn't like to see horror pics. but she could handle pretty well, she always care about the others, got involved and investigated side by side with the profilers, now she is just a "fast looking info machine" what a waste of a character who was an ex hacker, and a expert IT. And they all talk so od dissapoint lately. Loved the episodes where one of the team has a probleam and the entire team helped him. This show now looks more like a episode focus character with somebody of the team helping, and the others?? do they care? i doesn't looks like.moreless

    21 1

  • 4.0

    JLH - Doesn't Fit

    By margaretbangs33, Jan 19, 2015

    Ben a fan since the beginning. Never missed an episode. After JLH joining the cast I actually stopped watching after 2 of the new episodes. I decided to go back to it because I do think the rest of the cast & writers are have nothing against her at all, however she sticks out like a sore thumb. Her acting skills are not up to the standard of the other actors. I wish her the best of luck, just please write her out of this series.moreless

    10 4

  • 5.0

    Should be renamed to Coincidental Minds

    By harryajh, Jan 19, 2015

    some excellent plots but what does my head in is Garcia who has access to every single computer system in the world and security camera footage in every store.



    Ruin's it really, she talks and types at the same time at the speed of light, sometimes not even looking at the computer. Most hilarious episode ever was when Prentis "died", she had to find a building somewhere in the entire city that could house an arsenal, it took 2 seconds flat - couldn't stop laughing.



    Still watch it though as some really good story lines, just wish Garcia wasn't so fake!moreless

    2 6

  • 3.0

    UGLY

    By michaelcuts1, Jan 18, 2015

    Whomever is in charge of haircuts and color on Criminal Minds NEEDS to be fired.... AJ's long hair looks like a high school bimbo. JLH's hair,,, whats with the stringy long strands? Spincers hair looks like he put his finger in a light socket. Penelope's haircolor,,,, and CUT... looked best when she was light Blonde, NOT RED..... Not the red blonde with roots she has now, and her haircut..... does not flatter her AT ALL...

    3 4

  • 1.0

    JLH b'bye

    By lesleylint, Jan 10, 2015

    PLEASE!! Get off my favorite show!! You are bringing it down with your Buffy stuff. Be careful what you sign up for. It might stick with you!

    12 14

  • 5.0

    Feedback to CBS

    By JarrodMAdams, Jan 01, 2015

    Many of you were mentioning that you wanted to let CBS know how you feel directly about this horrible season of Criminal Minds. You can right them directly here: cbsdotcom / feedback



    Perhaps we can rescue this once great show. However, it may have already jumped the shark and may not be salvageable. :-(

    1 5

  • 10

    Just respect please

    By eueu, Dec 19, 2014

    I just can't believe these comments about Jennifer Love Hewitt. She is such a amazing person. She is a good actress and very talented. She is singer, actress, director, producer. At least just respect her career and experience. She is in this bussiness for a very long time. It is not easy to join to a serie that aires for 10 season! Everyone know each other. If you never watch her just watch a movie or show of her. She is so nice person to everyone. The show is wonderful nothing has changed. She is really great fit in this character. Just don't blame her and don't be disappointed. If the producers of Criminal Minds didn't love or believe her, they wouldn't ask her if she want to be in the show. So just trust her for a second and watch the show. You'll see it. You don't have to love her but at least try to understand her and respect her. As a fan of JLH, I really loved her in this character, she is doing her best.moreless

    32 16

  • 9.5

    Criminal Minds

    By NancyMA, Dec 17, 2014

    The only show on television that I watch on a regular basis is Criminal Minds. I stopped for a bit in 2014 earlier but I caught up to the present.



    I am sorry for the comments I made a while back.



    Reid is my favorite actor.



    You, the cast, deserve so much for the work you put into this wonderful show for us to enjoy every week.

    22 5

Load More Reviews