Criminal Minds

Show Reviews (593)

Great
11,979 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 3.0

    What Have You Done

    By tj_kool, 3 days ago

    What have you people done to this great television series. So far, this season has been a rousing disappointment. Although the cast (with one exception) has ben up to their usual sparkling standards, the stories, AND the bad guys are noticeably lackiing. The show has been, unfortunately, boring. And I will say it again. . .nothing personal against the lady, but JLH was not the best choice as a replacement for Miss Triplehorn. Her character adds nothing to the stories and, in fact, diminishes the on-camera presences of her cast-mates. I never thought I would hear myself say this but I'm considering quitting the show to wait and see how the spinoff fairs.moreless

    13 28

  • 8.5

    Need to replace Jennifer Love-Hewitt

    By katemckena2571, Mar 26, 2015

    Love Criminal Minds but Jennifer Love-Hewitt? She is just not at the level of the rest of the team - need a stronger replacement who is equal to the rest of the team.

    21 34

  • 6.0

    Not a fan of JLH

    By kimmarks142, Mar 26, 2015

    I'm disappointed with the addition of Jennifer love Hewitt! I liked her in other shows but don't think she's a good fit in the Criminal Minds cast. Her character is just blah! Yawn!!! They need to go back to the drawing board!!

    22 26

  • 8.5

    Calling JLH fat is insulting to women, especially mothers, everywhere

    By jennifercpeck1, Mar 25, 2015

    JLH happens to be pregnant, but even if she wasn't calling her fat is very shallow. We all know TV and movies don't reflect what most people look like, and I don't mind that. It's entertainment after all, but when an actor or actress isn't skinny or doesn't remain skinny so what? There's plenty of eye candy on TV. If that's all you want to see watch some "Real Housewives" show about housewives who never do any housework and care more about their Zinfandel than their kids.moreless

    60 0

  • 1.0

    Please hewitt lose some weight and dissapear forever! Stop ruining talented people's hard work

    By twingmma, Mar 24, 2015

    Loved the show, Love Garcia, JJ and the rest of the cast.



    Now seeing jennifer hewitt makes me feel sick and she can't be taken seriously with her past performances.



    Absolutely hate jennifer hewitt terrible actress and person, only thing she adds is as set of fake tatas and arrogance and that's it. Anyone would be a better pick all I can say is jennifer needs to die



    She's also fat



    carrroll -- omg, are you JLH?

    Tired of watching JLH in every scene. I hate her even more because she's the focus of the show;Would like to see more of JJ,Hotch Reid Rossi and Garcia characters, And i miss Morgan and garcia flirting. Garcia needs to go out more often with the rest of the team. Love the humor she brings to the show. And if somebody want to watch a more proffesional behavior they should watch documentaries shows. Never tired of JJ Hotch Garcia Rossi and Reid,. Wish i can see a little be more JJ.

    I find it so disgusting how they're treating AJ and the rest of the cast.

    JLH has 20 mins screen time/ ep while AJ has less than 2 mins screen time /ep. How is this fair?moreless

    54 81

  • 7.5

    More team please

    By carrroll, Mar 23, 2015

    Tired of watching JJ in almost every scene. I Like her character when was part of the team not the focus of the show;Would like to see more of Hotch reid rossi and Garcia characters, And i miss Morgan and garcia flirting. Garcia needs to go out more often with the rest of the team , she has her Pc and there is always cameras and other pcs to check to ... and internet is very important nowdays. Love the humor she brings to the show. And if somebody want to watch a more proffesional behavior they should watch documentaries shows. Never tired of Hotch Garcia Rossi and Reid,. Wish i can see a little be more Garciamoreless

    52 12

  • 8.0

    private jet

    By chucksamz, Mar 23, 2015

    If the team has their "own private jet" why is it that the numbers on the side always change?

    1 0

  • 3.0

    Boring and Predictable

    By chunkbasker, Mar 21, 2015

    If its not bad writing/bad acting its the terrible special effects. There are plenty of other shows out there that do what Criminal minds fails to do. My advice, watch Law and Order SVU or really anything else similar.

    4 38

  • 7.5

    A little disturbing sometimes, but interesting nonetheless

    By pickleheaf, Mar 20, 2015

    I get a little freaked out on some episodes, and squirmy on others, but I have to give them credit, they are interesting.

    36 0

  • 2.0

    Why do "love"hewitt fans need to promote her 24/7 and bring others down?

    By akathleenkellyy, Mar 19, 2015

    JLH and her fans are monsters UrielMendes's comment is the proof to that. He/She wrote at least 30 "reviews" with different names about how amazing jlh is and how she needs even more screen time (while she gets more screen time than anyone else) and this moron is promoting jlh while bashing Shemar Moore and AJ... eueu put the same comment on this site 10000 times. These 2 JLH fans are bullying everyone who thinks that JLH ruined this wonderful show. Sick people......







    AJ is having a baby and she still gets treated like sh* by CM fans but mostly she's bullied by the fans of JLH. They're sick bullies. It's heartbreaking what AJ have to endure - JLH fans are sending death threats to her and her unborn baby. To AJ the baby is a miracle, she's not birthing kids 24/7 like JLH. Actually i think JLH and her sick fans have no idea what does this baby means to AJ. It's shocking to see how they're treating her. JLH HIT AJ's belly... i don't know if she did it accidentally or not but she did it and she should get fired because of this. She went way too far with this. She's the worst kind of monster ever.







    It's depressing thinking about it but i kinda hope that next season is the last for CM so AJ doesn't have to endure the hatred she gets from JLH fans. It's unfair and so very sad :(moreless

    40 135

Load More Reviews