Crossing Jordan

Show Reviews (116)

Great
2,960 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    BRING IT BACK!!!

    By shaunabacome, Mar 04, 2014

    I LOVE this show!!! One of the BEST shows I have EVER watched from the first episode I was HOOKED!!!! I cried when the last episode ended, what a way to end the season after everything they have been through in the show!! PLEASE bring it back!!!!!!

    0 0

  • 10

    BRING CROSSING JORDAN BACK

    By nelly_brad, Dec 30, 2013

    why not just bring crossing jordan back! TV organisations always do this you get into a tv series and then take it away. Why not take away days of our lives or young and the restless. Those shows are boring, for example if i watch them in 2010 and stopped and picked back up in 2011 it would still be the same old story line... BRING CROSSING JORDAN BACK!!!!! Surely with such a high demand to bring the show back proves to you that it was a mistake to end it... Aint use about pleasing your viewers? So how is this pleasing us?moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    I love and want more please. Rate is past 10. Ive cried with them and laughed with them.

    By Caramel517, Dec 04, 2013

    They need to have more seasons I loved this show to death. I would love to continue to watch it. It's sad when there are good series and they just stop and leave the viewers with so many unanswered questions. Like Jordans condition and lily, bug and Madison. And will Nigel and Kate hook up. I love Jordans willingness to always find the truth and speak her mind. I have just watch every episode and season over again and could it again.moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    crossing jordan

    By BIGOHANA, Aug 10, 2013

    they need to have more episodes because the last season left me with questions and i really love it

    2 0

  • 10

    Crossing Jordan

    By food_4_thought, Aug 05, 2012

    Great to see the re-runs on Sky's Vibe Channel. Seeing it all again you realise just how "naughty" and determined Jordan's character actually is - forever pushing the boundaries to get to the truth despite her Team's & Woody's rising blood pressures. But you gotta love the way they stick together like family, especially when everything hits the fan - and you can always guarantee that's a moment never too far away.

    You feel for the guys who fall hard for her: Woody, Pollock ... painful once they really put their hearts out there for her, ouch. Another reason why you have to keep watching the series - you wanna see how it all turns out for them all.moreless

    3 0

  • 10

    Loved it

    By RobinNico, Jul 23, 2012

    I loved this show, even though when I first watched it I was very young, the only show that is out now that compares to this is Rizolli & Isles.

    3 0

  • 8.0

    Not a review!!!

    By ZoeElyse, May 02, 2012

    I have a question. Does anyone have a list of episodes that directly tie into the story-line of Jordan's mothers murder? I am trying to re-watch all of that plot line but cannot find certain episodes. Thanks for all your help :)

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Lots of examining here...

    By T_VFan, May 02, 2012

    i miss this show! The actors were really on point with their roles... a sophisticated bunch! Exciting to see again and again!

    6 0

  • 10

    Bring the Show Back!

    By RebeccaandJoe, Jan 13, 2012

    There is nothing but mindless reality show garbage on tv anymore...Crossing Jordan had a great story line, excellent cast and left you wanting more every season. Loosing this show is equal to loosing the REAL music of the past. Nothing new, nothing interesting just more of the same unoriginal junk that has already been done.....

    6 0

Load More Reviews