Deception

Show Reviews (31)

Fair
200 votes
6.3
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    Got me hooked from beginning to end

    By dtkt15, Jun 15, 2013

    The premise of this show may be familiar but it is really very entertaining and, I dare say, addictive. Kudos to the writers for weaving a web of intrigue that leaves you craving for more. The show answers many questions raised satisfyingly quickly so you are not left feeling frustrated. The actors are also extremely good in their roles. It is such a shame that we will not be seeing more of this show but I, for one, am thankful for the many hours of great entertainment this show has provided. Good job to everyone involved!!moreless

    0 1

  • 3.0

    Megaan BAD !!

    By MonaSaad, May 11, 2013

    megan good is just BAAAAAAAD she maybe the worst lead actress in a show eveeeer !! i even stopped watching the show before knowing about its cancellation because of her bad acting in it !

    other cast members where great actually im sad for them.

    1 1

  • 10

    Deception

    By janeskline, Apr 30, 2013

    Deception is a great show, which you just want to see more and more because its a great story and it has great actors .

    Please renew. I do not understand why they always want to cancel the best shows?

    2 2

  • 8.0

    Extraordinary Series

    By gdyoung3, Apr 18, 2013

    Great show, outstanding acting

    0 1

  • 8.5

    Deception

    By Kungfutoni, Apr 10, 2013

    RENEW, please!

    2 2

  • 10

    Renew Renew!!

    By esmeraldacarr, Apr 09, 2013

    This is a great show, frow which you just want to see more and more because its a great story and it has great actors its just perfect.



    Please renew. I dont understand why they always want to cancel the best shows?

    2 7

  • 10

    please give the viewers a chance to see the show

    By deception84, Apr 01, 2013

    Honestly this is a great show I love the story lines . Usually their is shows that don't get my attention but this one is really good the actors are awesome please don't remove the show I was disappointed when the gates was removed the secret circle I mean it's not fair give the viewers a chance to see how the show goes. Trust me you won't regret ty to be honestly I became a member to show my opinion pleaseeeeeee don't remove renew tymoreless

    2 0

  • 8.5

    Oke! Do I have to get on my Knee??

    By wiggle47, Apr 01, 2013

    Is this it?

    An abrupt ending?

    only 11 episode, great show, great storyline,good actors, so what is happening?

    is this the end!!??

    0 0

  • 10

    Deceptionfanatic

    By dlbl512, Mar 28, 2013

    Did season 1 end with ep. 11 I'll start withe the hillbilly?



    Please someone tell me when the next season or episode is coming on... thanks!

    3 1

  • 8.5

    Deception

    By rsnones, Mar 27, 2013

    An excellent show. it keeps me engaged please renew.

    2 1

Load More Reviews