Eureeka's Castle

Show Reviews (11)

Great
203 votes
8.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    I miss this show!!!

    By iKikchickens, Oct 06, 2007

    I used to love this show when i was a kid i wish they'd bring it back, sure it was kind of a spoof off of sesame street but in my opinion it was better lol. I still remember Eureeka and Magellan like it was yesterday XD I still remember this episode about catching butterflies or something and all these random things from the show that don't make much sense anymore since i haven't seen it in a long long time. I hope they rerun this show on noggin or something because it was just a great show. They rerun peewee's playhouse but not this? Unbelieveable lol.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.7

    this show is a classic!!!

    By crash_into_u, Apr 11, 2007

    i loved this show when i was a little kid...i couldnt wait for it to come on everyday...i loved the songs and the castle was freaking awesome with the huge key to get into it ( i think...i cant remember it to well)...and it totally kept my attention...i think they should bring it back for kids today...i wouldnt mind seeing it again and i know my cousin would get a kick out of it...and their are way to many stations out there airing childrens programs that arent that good or dont keep a childs attention...they should bring back a classic...moreless

    0 0

  • 9.8

    I loved this show as a kid!

    By zagfan_524, May 26, 2006

    This show was a great show that I still wish was on because there isn't anymore shows out there that were like this one!Everytime I watched it as a kid i was hooked i mean it's so much fun. I wish ther were still shows today that were like this one because i miis them alot even though i'm older now it would be nice to see these show just a few more times. I loved this show and right now I'm just righting more words because i need at least 100 so I hoped that you wnjoyed this reveiw.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.8

    This is one of the best children's programs out there.

    By icewinter89, Jan 24, 2006

    I do not remember much about this show but the theme is very catchy. It should be brought back. I loved watching this show as a kid. It was very entertaining and educational. All the characters are extrmely loveable and the plots are interesting. This show is defenitly worth watching.

    1 0

  • 10

    I luff this program ! I want their stuff! I watched em today but in spanish not in english like I used to! =(!

    I love the show

    By juana_dani, Jan 17, 2006

    I want that tv show bk! I remmeber when I was a child watching it and singing their song! I miss that now! The thing is that I lived in USA ns now I live in colombia so is hard to watch it now in english

    This tv show rules!..

    hell yh

    1 0

  • 9.7

    This was the best shoe ever when i was a kid i wish they brought it back for the kids now. (and for my enjoyment)

    By ninner5er, Dec 05, 2005

    This was the best show ever when i was a kid i wish they brought it back for the kids now. (and for my enjoyment) By far te best show of its time and for the future. I will never forget this show because i used to watch it with my first best friend everyday.

    0 0

  • 10

    Bring it back!

    By leoktty, Oct 30, 2005

    Loved this show when I was like 4 or 5 never missed a episode. Even though I was young its hard to remember, I do remember that this show was excellent! not violent, or rude. It had a catchy song I would always sing when it came on. I wish some shows today were as good as the ones back than.

    1 0

  • 9.2

    This existed when Nickelodeon was GOOD!

    By Twiminy, Aug 03, 2005

    Ah, when i was much younger I used to love watching this show. With all those crazy singing fish fountain things. I believe they should at least bring this back on Noggin for today's younger children to view and enjoy and learn. Oh how i dearly miss you, Eureeka's Castle.

    2 0

  • 8.5

    Magical girl and her friends have adventures in and around her castle, and invite the viewer to join them!

    By VerityJackson, Jul 19, 2005

    I watched this when I was either babysitting or trying to keep my oldest out of the way while doing something else. I thought it was a nice, engaging show that wasn\'t too obviously hammering home lessons.



    It isn\'t a timeless classic, like Sesame street, but it\'s a nice break from the loud, \"fun\" shows that younger kids are supposed to enjoy.



    If it is still on Nicelodeon, introduce yourself and your kids to Eureeka\'s Castle!

    0 0

Load More Reviews