Extreme Makeover

Show Reviews (140)

Great
446 votes
8.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 8.0

    I need a makeover

    By valerie1987, Sep 04, 2014

    hi people . please i would need your help to change me , your are my last hope . how can i contact with you???

    0 0

  • 10

    Higgins Family

    By nyeta5, Jul 30, 2014

    Hi Im Carl Oxereok . My mom has 4 kids that she takes care of 6 kids all together that continue to go back and forth. My mom continues to take care of all her kids and grandkids all though all she can afford is a run down 2 bedroom apartment on the bottom floor, don't get me wrong she tries and works her fingers to the bone. she goes to food banks all the time just so we can eat, and we are greatful, she pays 800 a month for a 2 bedroom for a really big family. I was just wondering if someone can help my mom by giving her a break may be a nice diner or something for herself. she has no help as 2 of our dads are passed on. now she's forced to work very hard and sacrifice for her family just to give us the best she possibly can. Now we would like to get my mom some help. Never hurts to try thanks for listening 907-830-5497moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    i need your help please

    By Corina_Rheinstar, Jun 29, 2014

    hi people . please i would need your help to change me , your are my last hope . how can i contact with you???

    0 0

  • 7.0

    a turtle needs a home too

    By lewiswoolsey, Jun 07, 2014

    i think the turtleman call of the wildman on animal planet has a shack for a home he has now shower god now what the inside of his house looks like but he does so much for people and i think he needs this so bad well this is what i strongly believe in God Bless lewis woolsey

    0 0

  • 7.5

    homes distroyed

    By bedhb51, Jan 03, 2014

    I was watching your show, several times. But could not watch you destroy some homes that were nice. nice homes that could have been given to someone who could have lived in them... I live in a OLD HOUSE THAT IS MIDDLE OF A COW PASTURE. WITH RATS, MICE,RATTLE SNAKES. NO level floors, outside boards are falling off. WE RENT. I want a decent place to live. I am 62 and I am afraid of falling like I have several times. I like to see people helped. IT IS A GREAT SHOW TO HELP OTHERS. But to destroy GOOD HOMES IS A CRIME when there are people who could live in them... I lost my job to India 2009 and I WANT TO WORK but can't find a job. I know people who are still loosing their jobs to India because this country WON'T STOP SENDING OUR JOBS OVER SEAS... IT IS A GREAT THING YOU DO IN HELPING THOSE WHO NEED IT for what ever reason that makes a GREAT SHOW FOR WHAT REASONS....moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    this is not a review but a plea

    By barrymanfan78, Nov 19, 2013

    Hi there this is going out to the great wide world in an effort to ask, does ANYBODY have Extreme Makeover season 3 FULL episodes? I am NOT refering to the home edition or weight loss I mean the one that aired in 2003 and ended in 2007 but more specifically the episode from season 3 number 12 Aimie and Steven anybody have these on vhs and can either sell me the tape or put it onto dvd PLEASE let me know. thanksmoreless

    0 0

  • 10

    extreme makeover for people not homes

    By DaisyRoman, Nov 14, 2013

    what ever happened to your show where you helped people that couldn't afford certain procedures like dental, eyes etc... I am a mother of 4, and because of my pregnancies, my mouth has suffered for it. i have no teeth on the top of my mouth and on the bottom i barely have 5 left. i'm only 43 years old. i know that i am definitely not healthy, how can anybody be if they even salad is hard to chew. Please bring the show back and please consider me a candidate. Crossing my heart and my fingers, thank you.

    moreless

    0 0

  • 7.0

    a single mother with no hope

    By nweki, May 29, 2013

    i am 26 years old single mother , with 1 year old baby girl , i have never been in a holiday because of my appearance and the way i look i have lost hope confidence and many more. since i had my daughter i am scared to go out and i cover my stomach and my body because i feel very disgusting. i used to have a long hair but now i look like an old women with no chance. i wish i could get my sexy body back again. i would love to be chosen thank you.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    The only thing I have ever asked for !!!

    By sexyme1, May 07, 2013

    This is the only thing I have ever asked for, and this is hard. But I know sometimes that one has to humble themselves and put your pride aside. Here goes, I have been through a lot but I am still here by the grace of GOD, and for that I am GRATEFUL. I would love to be chosen for an EXTREME MAKEOVER. If I am chosen for a makeover I would be so GRATEFUL and would never ask for anything else in my life, because everything else I could make happen on my own after that. PLEASE consider me as one of your MAKEOVER contestants, I would be so GRATEFUL. By GODS GRACE, Gailmoreless

    1 0

  • 10

    Help I am down and cant get up!!!

    By vanessaowens1, Apr 13, 2013

    I have been thru so much that I am so depressed its not even funny. when Im depressed I eat and now Im gaining alot of weight and cant get it off. I would like to have a make over to make me feel good again, I want to go thru the weight loss and the look make over. My mom took me last week and got my hair cut so thats a start. But I dont want to get out of my sweats or my PJs.. I go to the store in them and dont want to dress up at all any more. My kids say I need a make over really bad. I dont go out to clubs because Im a little over weight and dont have anything nice enough to wear. So please help me Im desperate!!!!moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews