Figure It Out

Show Reviews (28)

Great
248 votes
8.4
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    My Favorite Kid Game Show

    By anastasia1243, Feb 08, 2014

    Various ep (99)

    0 0

  • 1.0

    to figure it out

    By loviegirl, Jun 14, 2013

    please let my be on figure it out if I do contact me on

    0 1

  • 7.5

    Id Give it a 10 for the old and 5 for the new

    By reward1, Jan 05, 2013

    Old one ROCKS THE CLUB!!!! SEGA GENESIS. And new. Pretty deadful. I dont care if you dislike this but i have my opinion

    2 1

  • 7.0

    please put me on the show

    By bobharry, Aug 15, 2012

    i can pick up cloth with my feet and fit 120 straws in my mouth contact me at 401 742 2146 or 401 742 2146

    1 1

  • 9.5

    Terry and Katy

    By TerryMiller3, Aug 01, 2012

    My name is terrymiller and my name is kaitlyn Walters were neighbors and been friends for a while I'm 12 and her 8 we can drink water kool aid and pop through our noses if we can be on the show please call 6065425488 or 6065458126 we would love to be on the show or email me at terry_christina99@yahoo.com phone more

    1 1

  • 9.0

    Figure it Out

    By cupcakediva123, Jul 27, 2012

    I only saw the ones shown from Disney Channel. I barely watch anymore though, it gets kind of boring.

    2 0

  • 10

    for fun

    By JasonMcwillai, Jul 20, 2012

    What's up

    2 0

  • 10

    to figure it out

    By MorganFoster2, Jul 13, 2012

    will u put me on your show hurt somebody couse my dad was a resler

    1 0

  • 10

    The best game show ever

    By Water78, Jul 11, 2009

    Figure It Out, - Figure It Out was like a couple of shows on tv, but this one was different it feature slime, a trademark from nickeldeon. A funny portion that made the show great. The game of the show was to try to figure out the talent of the kid feature in the episode. It ranged from family, to animals to anything really. The host for the show was named Summer Sanders who brightend up the show and brought the hosting abilities to what we wanted to see in the show. The panel who guest the clue was different from each outing. My favorite being Kevin, Amanda, Danny and Lori Beth.moreless

    2 0

Load More Reviews