WWE Friday Night SmackDown

Show Reviews (206)

Great
2,109 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    A LITTLE MORE WRESTLING AND LESS TALKING

    By peaceloverssuebob, Jan 13, 2015

    I KNOW WRESTLING IS SUPPOSED TO BE ENTERTAINMENT AND IT USED TO BE THAT' BUT SINCE TRIPLE H AND STEPHANIE TOOK OVER IT HAS BECOME UNBEARABLE TO WATCH I TURN IT ON BUT WITHIN A FEW MINUTES I HAVE TO TURN IT OFF CARTOONS ARE MORE ENJOYABLE THAN THAT JOKE IT'S SHOULD BE CALLED THE JOHN CENA & SETH ROLLEN &BIG SHOW SHOW I SAY MORE WRESTLING & LESS TALKING ALSO KEEP THE TWO JOKES WITH ROLLENS AWAY FROM THE RING AND AT LEAST MAKE IT LOOK A LITTLE LIKE WRESTLINGmoreless

    0 0

  • 6.5

    Something Better

    By katinawalker9216, Dec 29, 2014

    I love RAW & SMACKDOWN, but it is so script like soaps

    0 0

  • 5.0

    By wrongtourn9, Aug 01, 2014

    0 0

  • 2.0

    onlie wokr

    By cherrijgarcia, Jun 06, 2014

    Start working from home! Great job for students, stay-at-home moms or anyone needing an extra income... You only need a computer and a reliable internet connection... Make $90 hourly and up to $12000 a month by following link at the bottom and signing up... You can have your first check by the end of this week .........

    1 0

  • 5.0

    Not as good as it used to be

    By tmferrell, May 11, 2014

    I remember when Smackdown was on par with Raw. For the past 7 years or so it has taken a back seat to Raw. It seems as though they don't care too much about this show. It's exciting and fun every now and then, but not as good as Raw. They need to make it more interesting and stop focusing so much on Raw IMO.

    0 0

  • 10

    Review for Friday Night SmackDown

    By TripleHx30, Apr 07, 2013

    Friday Night Smack Down is a really good show. People think that wrestlers should hit each other, but some people don't realize that you can kill each other. Anyway, i think everybody knows that already. This show is doing very well, even when it was the adittude era. I cant wait this Sunday, April 7. Because its WrestleMania 29 and im having a party for that day. The overall for this is 10 out of 10

    1 1

  • 1.5

    bullshit

    By bilmea121215, Feb 02, 2013

    can you show something better its a fluke

    1 3

  • 10

    WWE TV-14

    By EmmanuelS49ers, Nov 11, 2012

    WWE the shows are god But they would be Great with y'all go back to TV-14

    1 0

  • 8.0

    undertaker

    By ElizabethMeri1, Oct 16, 2012

    i miss the undertaker its not the same anymore since he i gone and married mccool come back undertker your missed 9.9

    0 1

Load More Reviews