The One with the Breast Milk

Episode Reviews (15)

Great
316 votes
8.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Monica goes shopping with Julie. Rachel finds out and hurt. When Phoebe tries Carol's breast milk from the bottle Ross was about to give Ben, Ross is grossed out.

    By GhostWhisper13, Jun 29, 2010

    I really liked this episode because it showed the bond that Rachel and Monica have as friends. Its more of like a sisterly bond. This episode was also really funny I liked how Ross was so grossed out when Phoebe tested the temp of Bens milk and then licked it off her arm. I have always loved how Susan and Ross act twards each other. So I thought it was really funny when he finds out that Susan has tried it and he goes to try it but chickens out...multiple times. Over all this was a very good episode, I liked it a lot.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.0

    Good

    By efc91, Aug 10, 2009

    The guys are uncomfortable with Carol's breast milk and Rachel is uncomfortable with Monica's growing friendship with Julie. Meanwhile, Joey competes with a fellow cologne spritzer for the affections of a beautiful colleague. This was a really funny episode Ross was on top form when he was about to drink the breast milk but he didnt. I love the scene where Chandler and Joey are talking like cowboys in a bar it was Hilarous and when they slide the cup of orage joice across the table lmao. This was a good episode and I will give it a good 9 out of 10.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.5

    Monica & Julie go shopping.

    By Canogaparkcindy, May 19, 2009

    The beginning of this episode was hilarious! Julie with her new haircut is like helping Rachel out and everything, and afterward Rachel calls her a b***! That was hilarious. Anyways the main plot is that Monica cheats on Rachel with Julie. But seriously they just go shopping. I like how the writers made it seem that way though. Ross & the breast milk was another okay plot, but the end with the oreo cookies was hilarious. Joey's plot with Hombre was hilarious. I'm so glad that other guy got fired by spraying cologne in that poor man's eyes. The scene at the end with Monica & Rachel was great! A great episode!moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    Ross Doesn't Want To Drink Carol's Breast Milk, Monica betrays Rachel And Has Lunch With Julie, Joey Competes With A Fellow Spritzer For The Affections Of A Female Colleague.

    By xCeeCeex2007, Apr 15, 2008

    The Gang Force Ross To Drink Carol's Breast Milk, He Doesn't Do It! Rachel Becomes Uncomfortable After She Finds Out Monica Had Lunch With Julie, Ross's Girlfriend.

    Joey Has A Job Working As A Spritzer And Competes With A Fellow Spritzer For The Affections Of A Female Colleague.

    They Were Selling Cologne For Men!

    Monica Betrays Rachel But Says Sorry In The End! :)

    These 3 Storylines Were So Funny, When Put Together Like That, It's Just A Laugh Out Loud Episode.

    Ross Is Grossed Out By Carol's Breast Milk, And Won't Drink It! Ross Also Dates Julie, His Chinese Girlfriend! It's Nice To See Them Incorporating A Little Bit Of Asian People In The Program!moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Ross has a problem with people drinking breast-milk and Monica betrays Rachel and has lunch with Julie.

    By Shortpenguin, Jul 06, 2007

    Another series classic. Rachel still hates Julie, but Monica decides to go shopping and have lunch with her. Rachel finds out and her and Monica get in a fight with similiar wording to a fight about cheating. Eventually Rachel and Monica make up with a hug and some "I love you's" (along with Phoebe). Joey is competing with a fellow cologne spraying who is better at the job then Joey. Joey almost give up but Chandler convinces him to keep trying and show this guy whose really the best. Joey does beats the competition, only because the other guy sprays a man in the eye, and gets the girl in the end. Ross can't stand seeing people drink breast milk and refuses to try it, only to crack and try it in the end with a plate full of oreos. A really funny episode. One of my personal favorites.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Ok, would people stop drinking the breast milk?

    By Monica-Geller, May 04, 2007

    THis episode is funny when the guys are uncomfortable with Carol's breast milk. She's over visiting at MOnica's and just pulls out her breast and starts feeding Ben. She doens't try to cover up her boobs at all. I think I would be covering myself up.



    Rachel is uncomfortable when she finds out Monica is cheating on her in her house of worship. Monica become friends with Julie and Rachel doesn't like it.



    Meanwhile, Joey is working at a department store as a colunge sells man and competes with another man who is cologne spritzer for the affections of a beautiful colleague.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.6

    ...

    By Andrew0000, Mar 29, 2007

    A really great name for this episode and great storyline with a really good use of all the ideas possible! A very enjoyable episode, and is definitly a great episode, WATCH IT! And a good starting sequence (started in the last episode) but is still a great collection of videos for a starting!



    A really great name for this episode and great storyline with a really good use of all the ideas possible! A very enjoyable episode, and is definitly a great episode, WATCH IT! And a good starting sequence (started in the last episode) but is still a great collection of videos for a starting!moreless

    0 0

  • 8.8

    so funny a must see

    By xkelly123x, Jan 14, 2007

    Everyone is freaked out when phoebe tries some of carols breast milk and ross becomes increasingly uncomfurtable when the others start to try it as well then he finds out susan has tried it and this makes him more determined to do it hime self.rachel finds out that monica is getting close to julie and they even go shopping rachels then becomes scared that she is going to lose monica and joey competes with a felloew colonge salesman for a womanmoreless

    0 0

  • 6.0

    It's juice from a person!

    By SMGslayer97, Nov 06, 2006

    I love everyones seeming inability to comprehend that someone would try breat milk, though the whole cast dones't become crazed about it. Ross and his inability to try this milk is the absolute best part, his on going head butting with Susan, makes for another great Ross "freak out".



    You've tasted it?

    0 0

Load More Reviews