Michelle Rides Again (1)

Episode Reviews (12)

Great
86 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    HEELP

    By boboh114, Jan 25, 2013

    HOW THE HELL DO YOU WATCH THIS?

    6 0

  • 10

    Full House

    By emcglynn, Dec 23, 2012

    I think that this episode is emotional. But, it is very entertaining. I love this episode of Full House!!!

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Help I don't know how to use it

    By AmeliaMathkou, Nov 27, 2012

    I'm on my iPhone and I don't know how to watch it do u need a computer?

    4 0

  • 10

    heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    By AlexPaz2, Oct 27, 2012

    i didnt see part 2 i only saw part 1 though where she was on the horse and trying to jump the fence but she fell off

    0 0

  • 10

    i love you full house i love all your stuff and i am anll 8

    By kassidy03, Aug 18, 2012

    plese come to my house

    0 0

  • 10

    Full house rocks

    By Sparkyalex, May 31, 2012

    Greatttttttttttttttt

    1 0

  • 6.1

    Michelle enters a horse riding contest in which Danny is in competition with another riders mother.Michelle later skips the competition with her friend and rides the trails.Michelle later falls off her horse and falls unconcscious.DJ is trying to find a d

    By JuGGalo1223, May 22, 2011

    I Don't think this should've been the series finale and of course this episode revolves all around Michelle.I don't think the way she fell off her horse would've knocked her unconcsious.It looked like it would hurt but not knocked out cold she did't even hit her head on the ground.

    0 4

  • 9.6

    For an 80's sitcom? Great cliffhangar.

    By spears5, Jan 20, 2008

    I never thought I would ever say this about an '80s sitcom, but I actually got a goosebumps when I saw Michelle fall off of that horse- oohhh, better not spoil it... but what kind of a person reads the review before they watch the actual episode? That is just wrong. I like the B story of Steph and that boy... whats-his-face. Lets just call him "Romeo".

    It would not have killed the writers to make Danny say" Michelle Tanner's gonna kick your ass" as opposed to "Michelle Tanners gonna kick your butts"... That's probably said in all private schools, and in public school, they say ass. Let's get off that topic.

    And then there was a huge mistake taht wouldn't get into the guide: The fact that Michelle only started riding lessons in this episode. So either it's she's been doing ridig lessons and we haven't been informed, or she's only done one riding lesson, which would explain why she fell off the horse on her first non-track experiance.



    That's all for my complaining today-see yas!moreless

    0 0

  • 8.1

    i love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episod

    By hofi-92, Jun 06, 2007

    i love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoei love this episode, and i love this show .. aah alolka lovelovelovelovleolvoe love love lovemoreless

    0 0

  • 8.7

    When Michelle signs up for the horseback riding jumping contest,and then falls off her horse.

    By julie954, Feb 13, 2007

    This was enjoyable until the end of this first part.It was when Michelle took horseback riding lesson,and one day at the stable,she met a girl named Elizabeth.She told Michelle about this jumping contest,and Michelle asked dad if she could do it.Danny was about to say no,but then Elizabeth's mom walked up,and said that it was a good idea not to let her sign up,it's bad for a kid to lose.And then Danny wanted to beat Elizabeth.Meanwhile,Stephanie is Juliet in Romeo and Juliet,and her Romeo kept skipping the kissing part.Michelle said it was because she had dried lips,then Becky said that she might wanna breathe through her nose.Also,DJ is looking for a senior prom date,so Kimmy helps her.In the jumping contest,Stephanie,DJ,and Elizabeth's mom notices that Michelle and Elizabeth are not in the race.Joey,Danny,and Jesse look for Michelle,so they borrow horses,and look for her.Elizabeth jumped over a log,then when Michelle tried,the horse leaned back,and Michelle fell.That was the saddest part.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews