Michelle Rides Again (2)

Episode Reviews (44)

Great
180 votes
8.4
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    One of the greatest series finales ever watched

    By bautistakenrick856, Aug 29, 2014

    What a good and fantastic way to end such a wonderful sitcom. Michelle got her memory back, and best of all, on-and-off love interest: Steve Hale returns. Did anyone know this show will have it's own spin-off? Don't believe me, google it. Even "Moesha" is having it's own spin-off as well. Their spin-offs are both gonna be continuations of the show. But anyways, I love "Full House", and I can't believe it's over.

    0 0

  • 9.5

    Love it!!

    By alanis, Jan 14, 2014

    I love full house.... My favorite character is defiantly Michelle!!! I will never quit watching the show!! This is my favorite episode!!!

    0 0

  • 10

    Full house

    By paigefaucheux5, Sep 20, 2013

    I love full house because my favorite character is becky Donaldson katosoplis.

    0 0

  • 4.0

    The End Finally

    By snake63, Aug 12, 2013

    Although this was not supposed to be the series finale clearly John Stamos and Bob Saget had enough. John Stamos got tired of being Uncle Jesse and wanted to move on. It was also getting apparent that they could not have the Olsen twins playing Michelle now they are older now and the character was getting on everybody's producers wanted to take the show in a new direction if Full House moved to the WB. My guess is that the show will focus on DJ and Kimmy moving to a sorority and would more of a drama than a comedy.moreless

    0 1

  • 5.0

    Keep the hate to yourself

    By violetflowers, Apr 17, 2013

    Gosh metamorphstorm- no need for all the hate!! Especially on a character in a tv show who is not even real! How pathetic. To wish Michelle would die?! Seriously?

    0 2

  • 3.0

    michelle tanner

    By 6-21-02, Dec 20, 2012

    Ok metamorphstorm (the person that wrote about Michelle) you know what your problem is? You say you hate absolutely everything! I think you're a nice person,but keep your arse to yourself!

    1 1

  • 2.6

    This was a stupid way to end the show.

    By detroitfan17, Oct 11, 2011

    ****, that John Stamos for not playing "Jesse" in a season 9 of "Full House" on the WB. **** those writers for not throwing this away and think of a BETTER finale episode. Full House was a fun little show and one of the best ABC ever did. **** The American Broadcasting Company for not green-lighting them for a ninth season. I love Full House, I wish they did a reunion like "Laverne & Shirley" did. It may not get good ratings, but the TRUE FANS like, this person right here will be watching it. Full House, great show, bad finale. Stupid Michelle, little brat.moreless

    7 8

  • 2.5

    Is This The Last Episode of "Full House", or "The Michelle Tanner" Show?

    By futuramarama, Oct 11, 2011

    This episode was more so about Michelle then any other main character on the show, which to me, is not right. Considering it is the final episode of the show, a show millions of people loved during its time on the air, I think the series finale should be more focused on say, the adults, with the kids having sub plots. I don't think Michelle should have had the bigger role in the final episode{s} of the show. Plus, it does not feel like a finale at all, more like a season finale. But definitely not a series finale, that's for suremoreless

    7 2

  • 9.5

    A fine last episode of "Full House."

    By fullhouse2355, May 22, 2011

    It starts out with Joey's voice re-capping the previous episode, which seemed like a strong start. (Joey never got the credit he deserved.) Michelle comes home from the hospital only to forget everything. Stephanie and DJ, meanwhile, have their own problems. DJ has no date for the prom, so decided to go with Wayne's cousin. Stephanie's acting partner won't kiss her, until this episode when he knows that Steph likes him, thanks to Michelle. When Michelle gets her memory back, at just the right time, everything pulls together. Kimmy comes in with a light-up dress, which was a great attribute to her humourous role on the show. Instead of Wayne's cousin, Kimmy brings Steve for DJ's date. Everyone is shocked, but happy, as they always are in "Full House." All in all, it seemed to be a great ending to the show, although most people would have probably preferred that it not be so focused around Michelle, like most of the eighth season was.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.5

    A great finale for this series!

    By _sciencegenius_, May 22, 2011

    This episode is a pretty great season finale, although it's not the best. From the first part of this episode, D.J. was dateless for Prom Night, Stephanie was confused that the boy freezes in the kissing scene for her script, and most importantly and tragiclly, Michelle fell from the horse and ended up with amnesia. It's nice that the second part, which is also the finale, everything turned out to be great. D.J. finally found a date for the Prom, when she and Steve got back together again, Michelle got her memory back, and even Stephanie and Kimmy got along with each other better.



    Overall, this is a great conclusion to the Full House series, but it would've been better if it had a Season 9 and ended in a different way, like when Danny and Vicky get married, and so does DJ and Steve.moreless

    1 1

Load More Reviews