Ghost Adventures

Show Reviews (52)

Great
292 votes
8.9
  • SORT BY:
  • 2.0

    this is crap

    By darkenedrose198825, Yesterday

    While I adore Ghost adventures, If the website is free, the shows should be as well. why do we have to buy each and every one?

    0 0

  • 10

    Rock-n-Roll Ghost Adventures

    By therazorsedge62, Apr 11, 2014

    The best show on . Been watching since the beginning!

    2 0

  • 9.0

    Just wanted to say.

    By Justmecarmen, Mar 03, 2014

    Love you guys. Great job, love what you guys do. I just wish you guys had more show time i hate when the show starts to get good evidence and then the show is over. Your last show in katies.. And in the mansion great evidence was caught in the mansion. I wanted to see more lol. But then the show was over and it pissed me off cause it left me wanting more lol. We want more :) please. I had my share of expiriences and always thought maybe it was just my mind playing tricks but because of you guys i know the things i saw and heard and caught were actually true. Thank you for that. But again good luck, stay safe and please more showtime.... Lolmoreless

    3 0

  • 6.0

    "Sharon Tate Ghost/The Oman House"

    By Beth1954, Feb 21, 2014

    Big fan - love you guys - I never miss an episode - but I was very disappointed in this one - you guys could of done better if you had a clear mind going into the investigation - everyone got freaked out before you even started. I think most of the "symptoms" everyone was having were due to listening to all the stories before you began. It's amazing that Dave Oman who lives there everyday isn't freaked out and appears fine... I know you guys are experienced and smart - trust your gut and not what other people say about their experiences to cloud your mind. I hope you do follow-up investigation at the Oman House. Hope to hear a reply! Thanksmoreless

    1 0

  • 10

    its now on saturday nights

    By onlyre28, Feb 17, 2014

    First of all great show... since watching this show it made me realize the others can not compare! Ghost hunters is so painful to watch and i would usually have to skip to the end pass all of the omg did u c that and blah blah blah. how can i see anything when the camera is pointing at their faces?! ugh! Plus with all those people around most what they call evidence can be faked. my only concern with GA is I didnt like them spending so much time in nerve center also they are not really locked in anymore. the last couple episodes seem to be back on track. I love the different personalities and the content and they can actually back up their evidence unlike the other shows. Looking forward to season 9. I hope they go on to like season 20 lolmoreless

    0 0

  • 8.0

    One of my favorite showand how it can be better going back to the root of things.

    By calvinwhite102, Jan 04, 2014

    Zak stop being so bossy seems like you are always picking on Aaron and given him the suck assignment him or nick in the beginning of the show broadcast it was a better show now you're being to bossy which takes away from the show mellow out man smoke a bowl of some of that good California weed before you shoot a show that way you won't be filling yourself so much nice new car, I'm a fan of the show and a fan of all you guys continue success guys. Zak I'm a former Marine you take some those assignment that you quick to give Aaron if he can do them you as a leader of men lead by example and do the shit jobs to Bro, I bet a will raise the show ratings and yours to on camera and off. Love what you guides do wish I was there scary as hell keep up the good work gentlemen.moreless

    0 0

  • 4.0

    New Orleans episode

    By MrKrinkle, Dec 21, 2013

    When Arron is sitting on the attic stairway there are four evp's in a row, the second they claim says "they're coming". It is clearly a commercial female voice saying "1-800" proving there is interference and every peice of evidence captured with the spirit box cannot be believed.

    I grew up in a house with activity, I know it exists, but it's made me question every piece of "evidence" they catch and has left me not able to take it seriously anymore.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    a photo

    By anthonybaI, Dec 19, 2013

    I took a photo in my mother in laws and there was a young girl and I will try and put it on so every can see can anyone tell me what she wants

    0 0

  • 7.0

    Smack Zak

    By spoolin-boost, Nov 24, 2013

    This guy annoys me. I love the show but at times I want to throw something at the Tv. I believe about 30% of the activity may be real but it just seems that Zak is always getting at least partially possessed laughable. He always wants to send Aaron in to the really bad spots alone and lastly Nick wants to be Zak so bad he cant stand it LOL he is even wearing the tight shirts. Dude Zak is built for arms look like you have 2 spaghetti noodles hanging out of a trash bag. Ghost hunters are 100% more believable. It seems GAC wants to prove a haunting instead of Disprove it like TAPS. Now at times that makes it more exciting but then again it gets silly too. And someone please stop Zak from his constant use of the double negative "we DEBUNK this as NOT being dust" Come on man , your on Tv for Gods sake. You just said that in fact it IS dustmoreless

    0 0

  • 3.0

    get a life

    By mikemmilonas, Oct 19, 2013

    This show is the biggest joke on tv these guys over act every thing scares them I have yet to see anything scary

    0 1

Load More Reviews