Goof Troop

Show Reviews (22)

Great
378 votes
8.5
  • SORT BY:
  • 7.0

    Love the movies but this may not be as good sadly

    By anastasia1243, Feb 08, 2014

    1st ep (10)

    0 0

  • 10

    love goof troop

    By olddisneyfan22, Jan 02, 2012

    i love goof troop,i miss watching it on tv

    1 0

  • 8.0

    If u want an good classic funny cartoon show.Goof Troop is the right show.

    By yuki_megami, Mar 11, 2011

    Goof Troop well this is how should I put it.We could say Goofy started his own show.It is about him and his son Max.Even their next door neighbor as well Pete and family.I believed Goof Troop is before "A Goofy Movie" since Max was younger in the show.Ya know this show got me an lot of questioned while watching this and the movie.We see Pete's wife and daughter.Its very interesting how they did not appeared in the movie as well.Anyway Goofy is an very funny Disney Character.This show is very cool as well.I used to watched.Altough the theme song is very catchy that I hate to admitt.moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    This show rocks!

    By rogeralien01, Mar 11, 2011

    Goof Troop is an animated series which was made in 1992 about Goofy and his son called Maxtogether they have crazy/zany adventures together along with Pete, Peg and PJ who is Max's best friend and this show is truely a classic and they should bring this show back the finale was great though(the Christmas special) i liked the Reindeer dance thing it was just so damn funny, Disney Channel have definately got to bring this show back but they'd rather have teen crap like Hannah Montana and High School Musical because now they market at teens rather than the whole family and that annoys me since we don't want shows like this come to your senses Disney Channel and bring this, DuckTales and Quack Pack back on the air.moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    Best Disney show at the 90s? You said it.

    By chinniepie, Mar 11, 2011

    I'm 12....and I totally adore "Goof Troop". It's about Goofy and his 11 and a half year old son, Max, with their neighbors, they have crazy adventures in Spoonerville. I say, although those new Disney shows are in the genre: comedy and family. "Goof Troop" beats those. Why? Because...other than the comedy...some episodes have heart-filled moments. (Beats those shows which only focus on comedy. =P) like the episode "Meanwhile, Back at the Ramp" and the Christmas special. Well actually...I'm not a fan of those modern and new shows....I don't even watch them. What I watch? "Darkwing Duck", "DuckTales", "TaleSpin", "Rescue Rangers", "Quack Pack" AND especially "Goof Troop"

    Disney's best shows were in the late 80s-late 90s...and "House of Mouse". Is that possible that all of those came from a 12 year-old?moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    Awesome!

    By edwinchee, May 05, 2010

    This show is one of the first shows I watch on the equivalent of Disney Afternoon in my country, and I think it's funny now, especially when Pete's gone haywire and goes on a rampage. And Max (Goofy's son) is so cool, he deserves to be in other cartoons Goofy is in because they are such a cool duo. Watching the episodes in Youtube is the fun part of this show, because it brings back so much memories, which is beacuse I only got s little of it from the past that I realise now what on earth is going on. Thanks for reading!moreless

    2 0

  • 7.7

    A good 1990s Disney Show.

    By uberito, May 05, 2010

    Its a good cartoon that involves old time classic, Goofy. Goofy now has a son named Max and has his friend PJ. Goofy's neighbors are Pete and his wife. They get in crazy adventures whether it is camping, or trying to fix something. Its just zaney some of the events they get into. The animation is also very cartoon-like, but in a good way. Exagerrated at times. Certainly funny at times too. The cartoon is not mindblowing, but is a good daily fix if you can find it on TV or happened to record it. Give it a try, something better then todays stuff.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.0

    Like most of the Disney releases around the time of Goof Troop, this show was good.

    By Rukia_Kuchiki, Apr 08, 2010

    Not much to really review this show, because it more or less speaks for its self. Pete and Goofy settling down, start watching kids. Goofy, always being goofy has some of the most remember able laughs for a Disney series. Even see Pete was funny because they made him less of a villain into a more dirty dealer, but also a goof ball himself. See PJ and Max being kids, is rare in todays cartoons. They where able to make you laugh with out really going to some of the newer aged cartoons. Plus when they did family history it always ended up with Goofy's and Pete's being together somehow. This show could give laughs, and that is usually all it takes some times to make your day.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    is 2007 and toondisney bring back 4 great shows on tv

    By noorboness, Jan 30, 2007

    yes last week i got my directv hook up and when all the update upload i search for shows i am look foward to see and guess what i found the show and it was goof troop and now i am going to watch it. yes when is over i will download them and save them in youtube or something and yes it back and it was long time since 2001 since jetix came on. goof troop is back and is back and is back and i hope they bring it back for real goof is back forever sweetmoreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews