Gossip Girl

Show Reviews (380)

11,159 votes
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Totally Worth Your Time

    By HerlimJimenez, Oct 04, 2015

    It Was Awesome Honestly !! I Have Read Reviews On IMBD, And In My Opinion They're So Irrelevant. The Entire 6 Seasons Are Made Up Of Extremely Entertaining Drama Of The Wealthy In Upper Manhattan. Drama & Rich People Will Never Seem More Interesting . This Is Honestly A Perfectly Put Together Show & I'm A Big Fan . Totally Recommend It. Its Really Worth Your Time

    0 0

  • 8.5

    Worth It

    By AnnaLucas8829, Sep 07, 2015

    At my age in 2007, Gossip Girl was the kind of TV show that my mom would never approve of me seeing. So I watched the first season on Netflix a few months ago, and lost curiosity into season 2. A lot of drama, and nothing too appealing for my taste in television shows. I tried a couple other shows, but was somehow drawn back to Gossip Girl, being slightly curious for some answers. I finished season 2 and fell in love with Chuck and Blair, which I've noticed I'm not the only one. After that, it was all-nighters and endless hours with my laptop rather than my boyfriend (luckily he's very understanding). Although it was Chuck and Blair's passion that sparked my interest for good, so did everything else. The lies, jealousy, heartbreak, love affairs, and scheming were too good to forget. I have one season left that I plan on finishing in the next day or 2. If I hadn't tried it again, I would have missed out.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    gossip girl

    By lovetellyme, Aug 11, 2015

    this show is amazing i sart watching and i cant stop xx

    0 0

  • 9.0

    SUPERB! I love Blair & Chuck xxx Dan & Serena

    By charmainemonseigneur, Oct 20, 2014

    I was sooo hooked up with these episodes especially the last two seasons that I cannot believe I will not see these guys again! I just love Blair Waldorf attitude and powerful Chuck! & sexy Serena .... And the intriguing Dan! Not to mention Nate and Lily & Rufus .... Will miss you all ... Or is there a sequel coming up?? Or maybe a movie?? ;)

    0 2

  • 8.0

    gossip girl

    By lubnasabeer, Oct 07, 2014

    Couldn 't resist watching this tv show and found this really great! It deserves to be rated as one of the most amazing serials.. Dan Humphrey is my favorite cool one!!!! Every girl would wanna drool behind this handsome guy. LOL !! The story of gossip girl is more likely of an everyday happening of teens, endless gossips , pointless jealousy , humiliating one another, criticizing and more fun!!!!

    I would never stop watching gossip girl. Awesommmeeeee!

    0 3

  • 10

    best show ever

    By jadethompson140193, Sep 08, 2014

    I found out about this show and thought I might try it .so I watched it I didn't understand it a first but its the best best best best thing that I have ever watched in my entire life:-) :-) :-) :-) also my fave characters are Blair Waldorf she is so funny and always wants to be queen of what ever school she is in. but she has a rough has had a very complicated and bad background but after returning back to Manhattan is always there for her best friend Blair when she is in trouble and all of her family and friends:-) and chuck bass who has a rough side and a very soft side with people he loves .he is always losing Blair and getting back with an amazing TV show

    Xoxoxo gossip girl


    1 2

  • 10


    By Ashleya27, Sep 03, 2014

    Gossip Girl , I don't mean to sound clich, but it is my favorite show in the entire world.

    The show teaches teens that by doing what you love you will find where you belong. Just like Dan Humphrey. Dan is the ultimate outsider. He's from Brooklyn so he doesn't fit in with the kids he goes to school with. But, Dan and I quote writes himself into the group of elite/popular students.

    This show also teaches you that, everybody can surprise you. In the show nobody guessed that the person who Gossip Girl is, could be Gossip Girl . (I say this so that if you are going to watch/ are watching the show I don't spoil it for you).

    So after reading my little letter, I hope that people who thought Gossip Girl was clich don't think that anymore!

    You know you love Gossip Girl ,


    1 2

  • 2.5


    By tamaraanthonypillai, Jul 24, 2014

    I went to school one day, and like five girls came up to me and screamed "OMG! you gotta watch this show, its sooo

    so i came home and went to netflix, and watched like 6 episodes. it was a totally waste of time, that show is boring as fuck...

    2 2

  • 9.5


    By Karms, Jan 25, 2014

    I LOVE THIS SHOW NO JOKE! I think the acting is amazing! The characters are funny, and I think this show should have continued to 7 or 8 seasons! I like this show! I am gonna miss it!

    4 1

  • 5.0


    By 4546, Dec 18, 2013

    All the characters seem to glue together age-wise, but not Serena. She looks much too old for the group, I think.

    5 2

Load More Reviews