Grimm

Show Reviews (136)

Great
2,147 votes
8.5
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.5

    Watch Grimm Season 4, Episode 8 Chupacabra 2014 48chupacabra2014online

    By CristineLopez, Dec 12, 2014

    Watch Grimm Season 4, Episode 8 Chupacabra 2014 48chupacabra2014online

    0 0

  • 6.5

    juliets character is getting annoying!

    By audreypoore71, Dec 06, 2014

    I love the show,however juliets helplessness and wide eyed "deer in the headlights " looks are becoming tiresome!

    0 0

  • 8.5

    Generally an enjoyable show

    By katelynsunday, Dec 06, 2014

    It can sometimes be a mixed bag with episodes, but in my opinion the excellent episodes make up for the not so much ones.

    0 0

  • 5.0

    The Fine print

    By ca990, Nov 27, 2014

    I agree with those who say Nick needs to get his Grimm back, hopefully Trouble stays.

    Adalind, well she ends up very very depleted, but she deserves it, remember she set up her friends murder to get her powers back. Now dear producers, I do not believe that the contract Adalind does not have some fine print ie: You do not hand over the baby you lose your powers or worse, remember the people she is dealing with are totally underhanded. While she does not have the baby and does not know where the baby is, she is not breaking the contact, what happens when she doesmoreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    I've tried to be loyal but the show is bad

    By wushuliu, Nov 24, 2014

    I've really tried to hang in there with Grimm. First seasons can be rough but I love the premise and felt they did a good job overall. But as of Season 2 it's like everything started to fall apart. The Royal subplot if you actually look at it by itself hasn't actually gone anywhere. There was some excitement for a second with Adelinde and her baby but really it's just a looooong drawn out tease that is now literally going in circles with Adelinde tripping on a brownie and chasing herself around the dungeon. Then we have Juliet who is very obviously a character that needs to be cut or reduced altogether. Rosalee is awesome and her family bit was moving but she is pretty much just reduced to relationship dynamics with Monroe. Infact the whole show has basically become about relationships first and Grimm action secondary. I don't have a problem with that but it's inconsistent. Pick a path and stick with it. Finally Wu should have been in on the whole thing AGES AGO. Again like the rest he is just hanging around not being utilized properly.



    Fact is this show is trying to be Buffy and not be Buffy at the same time. They need to just suck it up and go with what works with Buffy, Supernatural and other Whedon-inspired shows - GET EVERYONE ON THE SAME PAGE! They need to be a team with secrets out fighting against the Royals and baddie of the week, with personal stories and relationships woven through. Wu is my favorite character and it's sooo frustrating to watch him putter around for 3 seasons when he clearly needs to know about the Vesen world. At this point I don't see the show recovering. It is a lesson though in just how little it takes to satisfy some folks. Personally, this show is a huge waste of potential.moreless

    0 0

  • 4.0

    Nick needs his powers back

    By joanie345, Nov 22, 2014

    The show is boring now and losing focus give Nick his Grimm powers back

    1 1

  • 5.0

    Nick needs his mojo back

    By linewton, Nov 15, 2014

    Or the trouble with Trubels. Lets get the show back on . It's losing its focus.

    0 0

  • 2.0

    Juliette character needs to improve

    By JusWatchng, Nov 10, 2014

    The writers need to move the Juliette character out of soap opera mode and move her into Grimm-mode. The writers started her off nicely accepting Nick as a Grimm and having her help Nick's mother and the Resistance - but then she has become this simpering idiot without a backbone who goes behind Nick's back to Monroe and Rosalee "suggesting" their relationship would be better if they did not help Nick get his "Grimm-ness" back? Really? She can't speak to Nick about that? Or about the spell that made him lose his powers instead implying he cheated on her? Again - really? She knows what he is and she knows his life if based on him being a Grimm. Rather than try to change him, she should leave him or get with the program. The writers need to make her a character part of the Grimm universe - which is what the story is about. Perhaps that's what they are trying to do now that she knows Nick has special cornea and that it is Nick needs to get his powers back - SOON!!moreless

    3 1

  • 3.5

    Not another soap opera please

    By aa915, Nov 08, 2014

    Can we not have another soap opera plotline involving Juliet? I barely endured through the last one. Either get her on board or get rid of her. The girfriend-as-drag is such a tired trope. Which brings me to the other tired cliche--the bad girl/boy with the heart of gold with the sad backstory (usually an abusive childhood, preferably as a foster child) who only our hero understands. Sound familiar? It's as though they had one original idea and then petered out and are now resorting to every TV cliche in the book.moreless

    2 2

  • 2.0

    Grimm has lost it's way

    By tllarge, Nov 01, 2014

    Juliette and Trubel have to go. This show was better when Juliette forgot who Nick was and Monroe was funny. Very disappointing

    2 2

Load More Reviews