Grimm

Show Reviews (154)

Great
2,242 votes
8.5
  • SORT BY:
  • 8.0

    She has grown!

    By ourladyofthehedges, Yesterday

    Grimm is the only show I am really following and enjoying right now. I have really enjoyed how much Juliette has grown as a character! Her being a vet has been way, way, WAY under valued and used in the plot lines!! Vets are extremely tough, intelligent and strong people who deal with life and death situations daily. Ever watched a vet team put together a dog or cat that's been the victim of a fight or run over by a vehicle???? Juliette kicking ass and defending herself is EXACTLY what I expect of her and so very glad somebody who is writing her parts finally got some sense. Yeah, who ever was writing her parts those first couple of seasons needed to get on down the road and let someone else do the writing. So glad it looks like Juliette has finally found her stride, she is now my favorite character. And, has anyone else figured out that Grimms are wesson, too??? It's a genetic thing, they look/act normal until they become active... sounds just like how Monroe described first having a vouge experience and his parents explaining. Ourladyofthehedgesmoreless

    0 0

  • 10

    lovin it

    By haidarabaghdadi, Mar 22, 2015

    absolutely loving grimm right now, with new twist and hexanbease

    1 0

  • 9.5

    hmmmmmmmmmm

    By ScibianThanas, Mar 21, 2015

    for now i am reviewing my previous review...

    4 0

  • 8.5

    Grimm's most annoying character.

    By bayazidmehmed, Mar 06, 2015

    I don't know who writes Juliette's scenario but he is a fucking moron. I hate her in Grimm , she's so annoying at season 2 episode 15-20 that i was so close to stop watching the show... fix that stupid frog or make her die. (everything else is superb in Grimm :) )

    0 4

  • 10

    Come on March 20, 2015.

    By lkelly60, Mar 04, 2015

    Can't wait until the next round. This is my favorite show besides Constantine.

    3 0

  • 10

    grimm

    By grimmania, Feb 23, 2015

    Think this is a very entertaining show. Love the interaction among the characters. Hope they keep juliette a hexenbeist. Makes the show much more interesting and let's her have a more fun character to play. She really can kick it! Keep it going. Also we have not seen some of the powers from Nick recently that he acquired from some of the wesen he has encountered. Would like to see him start using these. Makes him more special than a normal person - which as a grimm he SHOULD be.moreless

    2 0

  • 9.0

    Addicted to the show..

    By Genesis454398, Feb 22, 2015

    Just love that show. I am in another dimension when I hope it keeps on going. Now i'm watching all those first episodes i missed on TNT. Never have enough of them.

    3 0

  • 9.0

    Wow, Juliette finally comes out!

    By GeorgGeorgsso1, Feb 17, 2015

    Great episode. Interesting to "recycle" old Wesens :-) Just an interesting thought, is it possible that Burkhardt will ever run into Backstrom, since both are working crimes in Portland?? ;-)

    2 0

  • 10

    A great episode

    By pkl53, Feb 16, 2015

    A great episode, however, everyone on this board forgot one important thing. Adalind and Royal clans doesn't have a clue about Nick being the Grimm again. Remember before the fight Adalind told Juliet that she should be thank her for making Nick normal. I can't wait to see the look on Royals clans face, when they realize the zombie grimm is back, along with to other grimm, Juliet the Hexenbiest and the grimm team.

    3 0

  • 9.0

    This is HOT ( in more way's than one )

    By Martin6492, Feb 14, 2015

    Greetings friends



    As with our Elementary review this is for the most recent episode so if you have not seen the episode of Grimm "Trial by fire" then you might want to before you read any further



    Ok now we have that said and done on with the review.



    This episode was a little confusing to us and we thought after seeing it, the choice for the wesen in this weeks offering was maybe a little too close to another past wesen/monster/whatever, as it can't have escaped your notice that this guy bears a striking resemblance to Volcanalis when he is woged with the exception that this fire-starter projects flames from his body as opposed to being just super molten hot.



    We did have our reservations about him but still we did find it to be an interesting way to bring in an old character from a previous season, we of course mean the arson investigator who was convicted for killing Monroe's old friends, and this was a bit of a wake up call to remind us that there is still the blood feud between blutbaden and bowerschwien, that had been referenced in previous seasons the acting was spot on for both Orson and Monroe.



    But we have to say the highlight of the episode for us personally was the throwdown between Juliette And Adalind, over the course of the episode we saw that the two were going to meet eventually but we were just praying they were not going to To Be Continued... this scene as we desperately wanted to see it right then and there.



    The show did not disappoint from the start we put our money on Juliette, and we were screaming at the screen "GO ON KILL THE BITCH" we were sooo into this, and ok fellas lets be honest right here and now just between us, you got a bit turned on didn't you ???........... what do you mean NO, well we are a red blooded man and we say with no shame that this fight was sexy as all hell and totally badass, but the best moment was when Adalind retracted her woge and we saw her eye's the fear there was absolutely perfect.



    This was topped off with Nick's reaction to the truth all we can say is we expect more juicy episodes like this in the future.



    Mmoreless

    5 0

Load More Reviews