Grimm

Show Reviews (158)

Great
2,259 votes
8.5
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Nick an Asshole

    By ArRahman1, Apr 13, 2015

    Nick is piece of shit... an asshole... starting to dislike the show because of him...

    0 1

  • 10

    grimm

    By grimmania, Apr 13, 2015

    Think this is a very entertaining show. Love the interaction among the characters. Hope they keep juliette a hexenbeist. Makes the show much more interesting and let's her have a more fun character to play. She really can kick it! Keep it going. Also we have not seen some of the powers from Nick recently that he acquired from some of the wesen he has encountered. Would like to see him start using these. Makes him more special than a normal person - which as a grimm he SHOULD be.moreless

    2 0

  • 2.0

    Grimm Discombobulation

    By tinseldoll, Apr 13, 2015

    My favorite show is circling down the drain.

    They take a few week break and come up with this? "Hibernaculum" has a disjointed, hurried, lazy excuse for a script.

    Why the cast didn't refuse to do this one after reading this crap is beyond my understanding.

    The heat orgy scenes were repulsive, played poorly and the entire premise was laboriously forced and real-world "consequences" non-existent.

    Stupid.

    Grade: F

    1 1

  • 3.5

    last nights episode was ridiculous

    By AaronLaundry, Apr 11, 2015

    hope the writers get this train back on the track and stop with these ridiculous wessen that freeze people or start fires or are not even cool

    1 1

  • 10

    Juliette and Renard for life!

    By BeautifulSimplicityy, Apr 04, 2015

    I love Grimm. I just discovered it a week ago, and binge watched the entire series in 5 days. Plus the newest episode tonight. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. It's so interesting, original, hilarious, romantic and crazy drama filled! I ship Juliette and Renard so much. I hope they end up together and Nick can find someone more like him. Perfect show, perfect characters, and amazing story line so far. The Adalind thing going on... OMG crazy. I cannot wait for more. I hope this goes on for many more seasons.moreless

    2 0

  • 8.0

    She has grown!

    By ourladyofthehedges, Mar 25, 2015

    Grimm is the only show I am really following and enjoying right now. I have really enjoyed how much Juliette has grown as a character! Her being a vet has been way, way, WAY under valued and used in the plot lines!! Vets are extremely tough, intelligent and strong people who deal with life and death situations daily. Ever watched a vet team put together a dog or cat that's been the victim of a fight or run over by a vehicle???? Juliette kicking ass and defending herself is EXACTLY what I expect of her and so very glad somebody who is writing her parts finally got some sense. Yeah, who ever was writing her parts those first couple of seasons needed to get on down the road and let someone else do the writing. So glad it looks like Juliette has finally found her stride, she is now my favorite character. And, has anyone else figured out that Grimms are wesson, too??? It's a genetic thing, they look/act normal until they become active... sounds just like how Monroe described first having a vouge experience and his parents explaining. Ourladyofthehedgesmoreless

    1 0

  • 10

    lovin it

    By haidarabaghdadi, Mar 22, 2015

    absolutely loving grimm right now, with new twist and hexanbease

    3 0

  • 9.5

    hmmmmmmmmmm

    By ScibianThanas, Mar 21, 2015

    for now i am reviewing my previous review...

    5 0

  • 8.5

    Grimm's most annoying character.

    By bayazidmehmed, Mar 06, 2015

    I don't know who writes Juliette's scenario but he is a fucking moron. I hate her in Grimm , she's so annoying at season 2 episode 15-20 that i was so close to stop watching the show... fix that stupid frog or make her die. (everything else is superb in Grimm :) )

    3 5

  • 10

    Come on March 20, 2015.

    By lkelly60, Mar 04, 2015

    Can't wait until the next round. This is my favorite show besides Constantine.

    5 0

Load More Reviews