Hart of Dixie

Show Reviews (110)

Great
1,156 votes
8.5
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.5

    Please don't cancel!!!

    By KimStokes, May 03, 2015

    I got hooked on this show after the first episode of season one! Please don't take it away from me now!!!

    0 0

  • 10

    LOVE this show...

    By jaclynhodnett, Apr 30, 2015

    Please don't cancel this show. We need a couple more seasons.. Please...

    0 0

  • 10

    KEEP HART OF DIXIE GOING!!!

    By Heart4hartofdixie, Apr 19, 2015

    This show is amazing! You cannot cancel it or take it off air! This show, the love, humor, story plots of crazy but sometimes real life have helped me through a 7 year relationship breakup. It got me to laugh, reminded me of my own relationships and confirmed life especially love is complicated. But life goes on and true love is out there even though it's not easy and may take a long time to find. The series is full of twists and I know the writers/producers have so much more creativity to keep this going! Don't quit on the fans!



    Only thing to make it better is lose Lemons grandmother, Mrs Breeland! Her acting/ character is awful and painful to watch. Maybe kill her off and make it into episode about losing a parent, having Zoey rebuild a relationship with her mom or wade opening up about his mother's loss?moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Love hart of dixie

    By Toothless6, Apr 08, 2015

    I LOVE Hart of Dixie so much and its just so good I can watch a show over and over again and it won't get boring and normally 4 seasons of TV shows gets boring but not hart of Dixie its so good and I want there to be more season cause I just love it so much and I couldn't think of a life without hart of Dixie.

    0 0

  • 10

    Fairy tale...

    By selman1213, Apr 04, 2015

    I have just watched the last episode of this show with a silly grin on my face: it was just perfect - light, funny, a kind of show one watches to cheer up! I am sad it is over but it was an excellent ending and they couldn't and shouldn't have done it any better or different! And also they shouldn't make another season: it would just be a season too many: all of the characters have had their fairy tale ending and since all fairy tales end with "They lived happily ever after!" lets not ask for more!

    It is great we had 4 season... which reminds me of another like show which never went past the first season Bunheads, killed by its own horrible title but funny, light and great just like Hart of Dixie or Gilmore Girls.... Farewell Alabama!!!!moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    MORE HART OF DIXIE!!!

    By MissNatalie83, Mar 29, 2015

    From season 1, I was addicted to this show. I have seen shows come and go, but I just can't imagine being without Hart of Dixie. I completely fell in love with this show. It would be heartbreaking to see this show come to an end only after four seasons. Please, please, please give us more Hart of Dixie. #ONEOFTHEBESTSHOWSONAIR

    3 0

  • 9.0

    Fingers crossed and heart longing...

    By vickieclyburnjohnson, Mar 28, 2015

    I watched the last Season 4 episode. The writers did an outstanding job! I laughed and cried, but my heart still longs for a Season 5. In my opinion, the ratings are wrong. If there are other viewers like me, they just discovered Hart Of Dixie for the first time on Hulu and Netflix. I do believe the show would have been a bigger success if it had been aired on a major network. I personally didn't know about CW and I have been on Dish Network for years. After seeing it on Netflix and watching one episode, I was hooked. The characters are amazing and have the keen ability to make you feel as if you are visiting a cousin, who like Zoe, has just discovered their long lost family. So... I will wait patiently and hold a strong hope within myself that some important person at the top can possibly see that it would be a BIG MISTAKE to let this show end. I have never seen a show this good cancelled! ARE YOU LISTENING, BIG GUY AT THE TOP???moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    please more seasons!!!!

    By tarissaf, Mar 28, 2015

    I loooooooove Hart of Dixie. It's my favorite show to watch with my grandparents. Please do not cancel it. I NEED IT IN MY LIFE. I look forward to watching it every Friday. Please don't cancel it. You just introduced us to lemons new little sister and I wanna see where the goes And I want to see if Brick gets remarried. There's so much more to see.

    2 0

  • 10

    Hart of dixie

    By cheyennerawson, Mar 28, 2015

    It's one of me an my best friends all time favorite shows would be devastated if it got cancelled

    1 0

  • 10

    NOOOO CANCELATION

    By LauraFernandez, Mar 26, 2015

    I seen this show since the first episide. I love this show. You cant cancel this Show. I love Hart of Dixie. I lovr it. please no cancelation. Still unanwered questions. Will Wade And Zoe get married How will they first year as parents would be. Will Brick get remarried. AB needs her happy ending come one at least one more season.

    4 0

Load More Reviews