Hi-Jinks

Show Reviews (19)

Fair
90 votes
6.9
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    read my review and answer please

    By tvcvtyeller, Oct 07, 2008

    um i only watched this twice on TV. Anyone know where i can watch the episodes i missed for free? plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz help me find itmoreless

    0 0

  • 10

    LOL!...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    By Jmxd3, May 26, 2007

    This show was soooooo funniest!!! Hi-Jinks was my favorite show. I always watch that one! Wow this show was funniest on T.V. I was Laughin so hard when kids thought bear can dance, but it not TRUE! Thats good one. I cant believe it because kids thought its true. I wish they air everyday! But they cant!WOW this show sound like Punk'd. I like watch to Punk'd on T.V. But Punk'd kida for teen and say too swear on mtv. Punk'd and Hi-Jink were almost same show but they kida different than them.. . . . . . . .moreless

    0 0

  • 8.5

    This show is one of the most funniest shows on TV.

    By TheCupidKirby, May 17, 2007

    When parenting goes wrong, the parents prank the kids for revenge. It's a crazy idea, but it works. What's really sad that it barely airs anymore, but this is a great series. I would love to be Hi-jinks'd. This show is really funny and the pranks keep getting better each season! This is a genius idea that they made and it's really interesting to watch. When the commericials aired, I just had to see it and the result was great. Everybody loves Hi-jinks, what's NOT to love about it. This show is a must see for anyone of all ages!moreless

    0 0

  • 6.5

    WEll, the show can spare time.

    By ANT890, Jan 08, 2007

    It's a show about parents pulling prank on their children. There's nothing wrong with the plot, as this plot is actually a good one. However, it is sort of boring however. Let me explain why. For one, the show seems so fake with the brief jokes and not enough details. I like to have details behind the main part in a reality show. Also, the pranks are sort of "boring". They use the sorry stage crew to set up obvious jokes that even a dog can see that it is fake. If they had pranks that were a tad more watchable, then the show would get a better rating. However, it does have it's moments and it spares plenty of free time.moreless

    0 0

  • 7.9

    This show, is and actually, well kind of is, a pretty, well not very, but you know, ok- in a way- a good show. read inside my small review to find out more on this subject, well review: Enter if you dare, go on enter... ENTER ENTER ENTER!

    By SLOZCdude, Nov 21, 2006

    This show, is and actually, well kind of is, a pretty, well not very, but you know, ok- in a way- a good show. read inside my small review to find out more on this subject, well review: Enter if you dare, go on enter... ENTER ENTER ENTER!



    Did you enter?



    You have been high Jinked! Just kidding, well I planned it, anyhow, here we go. High Jinks or Jinked same thing is an Okay show about when parents play jokes on there kids. Not- It is not that good of a show, but managable. It is like I would say 8.0.moreless

    0 0

  • 7.6

    It's a pretty good Show, But it's not that good.

    By crazygood06, Aug 25, 2006

    I don't like this show very much and I don't no why, but I always love to see the looks on the kids faces when they realized that they are being pranked and that they are on T.V. I woulndn't like it if I was on this show and if I was getting pranked by my parents because I would probably start cursing like crazy! I mean it would be fun to be on T.V, don't get me wrong, but being pranked on T.V, thats a whole other story sister! I don't think that the show is fixed like many people do, but I think that there is a possiblity that it probably is.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.9

    Almost Perfect...

    By TVman1, Jul 26, 2006

    This show is great! I love the pranks on this show! I almost think this show is perfect except... the pranks are pulled by parents to kids! that is why i think kids could not rate it absolutley perfect. But who am i kidding... I love whem parents prank the kids!!!!!!!! it is so fun to watch them react! That is why i am sometimes afraid to admit i love this show...I loved The Prank "The Panda Did It". it was hillarious! The"Pedicure Food" one was kind of gross!moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    great

    By all456, Jul 15, 2006

    this show is great i love seeing thekids faces when they find out what happened i haven't been pranked but if it ever happens I'll imidiatley look for the camera. the moms are so happy at the kids faces and the pranks are totaly funny. i loved the one when the elephant was fake delivered "did you order that online" i would of just said "yeah like I'm not familiar with www.elephantstore.com" but some pranks were dumb like the photo both that sprays you with water or the vending machine that instead of M&M's it gives you deotirent really dumbmoreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Hi-jinks is a funny show.The first I show it was good.

    By 70bloo, Jul 12, 2006

    Hi-jinks is funny and dumb.Some are dumb because they are not funny,but other are so funny.I watch it everytime it on T.V.I do not like all the shows because they don't make me laugle.Hi-jinks needs more kids.The show is the best because it mades people all around the world laugle out loud.This is one good and bad show,but it is more on a good show than bad.I like to the show.I like to laugle too.I like the tirck they do on the show.It is the best show to watch that night.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews