I am Weasel

Show Reviews (21)

Great
238 votes
8.3
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    Want to remember more

    By anastasia1243, Feb 08, 2014

    Few ep (03)

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Worst cartoon in the 2000`s ever

    By Raven77, Jul 21, 2013

    I really hated watching this show. None of the characters are decent except for Weasel. I`m glad he is not a stereotype weasel. The rest of the characters are forgetable. Baboon, I cant belive how dumb he is, and I heard that those monkeys are actually pretty smart. Someone should arrest him for public nudity. The demon really troubles me. I am very loyal to the church and to put a devil in the show really bothered me. Plus, they also go overboard with showing his butt. (As if we needed more than one character who walks around nude) I dont know why this show has an 8. It really needs a score of at least 0.1.moreless

    0 4

  • 8.0

    Good show

    By finnysohr, Mar 30, 2013

    MY USUAL 5 THINGS TO DO ON A REVIEW IN ORDER

    1. Discuss show

    2. Season summary

    3. Grades

    4. Year Summary

    5. Overall

    IM Weasel was good. It lasted for 2 years and had 2 seasons and 26 episodes. Each episode had 3 short 7 minute stories.

    Season summary:

    Season 1: (1996 - 1997, 10 episodes) Good. 6/10

    Season 2: (1997 - 2000, 16 episodes) Good. 8/10

    Grades:

    Eerything is good.

    Yea rsummary:

    1996: The beginning. 5/10

    1997: Season 1 ends and Season 2 starts. 7/10

    1998: Part of season 2. 9/10

    1999: The near end. 9/10

    2000: The last of the show. 9/10

    verall, good.moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    Love That Weasel.

    By 2006retro, Feb 18, 2013

    I first watched this show 15 ago, but I wasn't crazy about it until 2011. Actually, the last time I've watched it was 1999, until my folks moved to another town in Texas. Now in Louisiana, when I've watched it on Boomerang, I fell in love with him. He's totally handsome, his voice moves me, he's very smart, and the best part, he has extreme passions toward women. As of now, I hate this generation. Cartoon Network Online ticked me off. They've done away with that show. I wish I created the show or bought rights to it. If I did buy rights to this show, I would give it more action, comedy, romance, drama, adventure, and musical, I'd cut back with the butt shots. I'd give the Red Guy the ax and replace him with a decent villain, and importantly, I'd allow Weasel to stick with one girlfriend. Unfortunately, that may never happen (Heck I wish it did).moreless

    3 2

  • 1.5

    bad cartoon

    By cartoonlover4, Sep 06, 2012

    Just like cow and chicken, this show is also boring and funny. Plus baboon is an unlikeable character. He doesn't do anything other than screw things up for weasel who is the only goood character. Also, when he makes mistakes he doesn't try to fix them, HE JUST MAKES IT WORSE. Baboon is dumb for the sake of being dumb and that's not how it's done. This is another show that made cartoon cartoon fridays bad. I guess David Fiess was to lazy to put any efffort into this show.moreless

    3 4

  • 1.0

    I hated this show.

    By blackwolf_13, Apr 22, 2011

    Done by the same people who did Cow and Chicken, I counted the days.... for its cancelation. I hated this show almost as much as I hated Cow and Chicken. It annoyed and disgusted me to death. I was so thankful to see it gone. Baboon was so disgusting and annoying I feel like vomiting just thinking about it right now, and it also had the red guy, who I've never liked... I just hated everything about it.

    3 6

  • 1.0

    Yuck

    By Wanderer2004, Apr 22, 2011

    Well, well. Another train wreck by a representative of perversion and retardation, David Feiss. My thoughts concerning his work are best described at the Cow And Chicken section. Why did I write fanfics on either show? Why did I make up my own characters for them? Why did I watch this garbage? Too many butt shots, awful drawings, awful voice acting...awful everything! I would rate both shows lowever if that dumb scale would just let me.



    Criminy, I can't express myself well enough. I don't have enough things to say to convey the horror that is David Feiss in general.moreless

    3 7

  • 10

    This is my fave CN show and it must be brought back.

    By rksexy2finger, Apr 17, 2011

    I am weasel is about a weasel with an i.q. of 256 and a babbon with an i.q. of less than an eggplant which are sidekicks on cool fun adventures.This is definetly a personal favorate of mine and i enjoyed watching it in the early 2000s and i still enjoy watching it today.

    6 2

  • 10

    Very funny a pleasure to watch

    By Ed-Ventures, Mar 30, 2008

    It is a very funny cartoon and a pleasure to watch as I said in the summary I don't know why I didn't review it before I used to watch this when it was on cartoon network along with cow and chicken, johnny bravo, ed edd n eddy, power puff girls, dextars lab, mike lu and og, courage the cowardly dog basically all cartoon cartoons and dragonball Z

    anyway I love I am Weasel and it shouldn't have ended it's a classic and one of the best cartoon cartoons of all time I wish it never had ended but all good things must come to a endmoreless

    2 1

Load More Reviews