Jackass

Show Reviews (121)

Great
1,807 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Redeems from the other crap on MTV.

    By Oldnickolodeon34, Dec 27, 2013

    Apparently this show is related to those stupid reality shows on MTV nowadays like Jersey Shore, 16 and Pregnant, Teen Mom. If you want to skip this and go watch those crappy reality shows then be my guest, but I must tell you, you're missing out on all the fun! Generally reality shows are just pure mind boggiling garbage about the life of celebrities yelling and cursing over stupid crap and f@#%ing up their lifes even more. But unlike most reality shows that are garbage, Jackass is the exception. The stunts they do on Jackass are so outrageously funny and never fail to make me laugh. Sure some people may find their stunts stupid, and I'll admit, they are but they are done in a funny way, if you know what I mean. If you're wondering why they never get hurt it's because they are professionals, meaning that they've tried out this stuff before. Just like the warning at the begining of the show says, if you're a kid or teenage, DO NOT try any of these stunts at home, ONLY do them if you are a professional. And believe me, I used to watch this when I was liittle, but I never peformed these stunts. I highly reccomend Jackass if you're tired of this casual reality garbage on TV nowadays. It is a fun, funny and intense show and I highly reccomenf it especially if you're into shows about people performing extreme stunts, it's definetley a must watch and one of my favorite shows of all time. Rating: 10/10



    One more thing... Please don't report me for using "Jackass", that is the title of the show.moreless

    1 0

  • 8.0

    Crazy ass

    By gracielove, Nov 12, 2012

    What the hell. Not bad.

    1 0

  • 8.0

    A bunch of guys do wild stunts

    By Sofohero, Sep 11, 2012

    This show has a bunch of funny skits, but then again there are those that make you question them. Like are the jackass guys gay i mean no offense but i really think steve o and pontius have a bromance. Allright thats the only bad thing i got too say about this show. I am comfortable with my own sexuality but sometimes Jackass takes it too far. But otherwise this show is a great party show gather up some friends sit back drink and watch it. The movies are where it is at in my opinion. Plus the shows barely air anymore.moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    Love it.

    By rreett, Apr 12, 2012

    It's an awesome show: a couple of guys living life to the fullest, having fun and getting injured.

    It's defenitely worth buying the seasons and movies (just ordered 7 of them).



    And to all the haters: I don't care if you don't like the movie, but you shouldn't go around saying that whoever does like it has mental problems or a low IQ, we just love a good show, that's all."

    1 1

  • 10

    u shud defo

    By nicoleismwah, Jan 22, 2012

    we think you should come and attempt to wind up my evil cat thats massive and try to live without being clawed to death it would be hilarious should make a 4th film





    RIP ryan dunn xx

    1 0

  • 8.0

    This show is just great

    By rjhall95, Nov 01, 2011

    Jackass is an extremely funny show. It features a group of people doing ridiculous, gross, or dangerous stunts. I've also seen them prank random people before. It can't get funnier than people boxing in a sporting goods store, or riding wagons down a street. I can watch this stuff for hours and not get sick of it. I gurantee you can't find anything else like this show. I like this show for all the reasons above, and I like the cast too. Steve-O doesn't even need to do anything funny to make you wan't to laugh, and the rest of the cast like BAM and Johnny Knoxville are funny too. If you like to laugh, and if you like watching people do crazy things, you'll love Jackass.moreless

    3 1

  • 10

    Possibly the greatest reality show of all time,and beats every single one of MTV's reality junk

    By Woahwoah312, Nov 01, 2011

    MTV has already gone downhill with all of it's reality shows,but this,is basically a god of comedy,and the best show MTV has ever made,besides Beavis and Butt Head. Jackass stars Johnny Knoxville,Bam Margera,Steve-O,Jason Arcunia and many more stars,as they do many disgusting and crazy stunts,which fail all the time. Now,let me just say that this show is 100% funny. There is not one moment where you stop laughing. Every time you see one of the guys get injured or when the stunt fails,you can't help but laugh so hard until pee starts coming out of you. The stunts are also great like skateboarding as a Oompa Loompa,eating a snowcone that was peed on,roller skating on a moving truck and many more. Let's not forget Chris Pontus as Party Boy. I also loved the three movies they had in theaters. However,the show only lasted 3 years. Why? This could've been bigger than all of MTV's so called "hits" like Teen Mom and Skins. Overall,please watch this. I will promise that it will make you laugh.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    The only awesome reality show on MTV

    By tigerdude22, Sep 21, 2011

    Reality shows are just pure junk and trash. I don't even consider them entertainment. Seriously? why are people into reality shows anyways? It's nothing but pure garbage and it just makes me want to puke. "Jackass" is seriously the only reality show on MTV that I really enjoy. I've seen all the three "Jackass" movies as well and they are just so amazingly hilarious and awesome. Some of the stunts are pretty dumb but it's dumb in a hilarious way at least in my opinion. Now if you want to watch a reality show that gives you loads of fun then watch Jackass". Skips those utterly horrendously crappy shows "Jersey Shore", "Teen Mom", "16 and Pregnant" and all of the other MTV reality shows that screw with people's minds these days. Everyone in this reality show is very funny. I literally can't stop laughing watching this show. It's such a fun, awesome, and fresh reality show to watch. The stunts that these people are PROFESSIONALS which means that they rarely get hurt and now what they're doing. Kids, do not attempt anything on this show... that's only thing that will concern about this show is that it will influence little kids and and teenagers to do dangerous stunts like this. Only attempt these dangerous stunts if you are SERIOUSLY trained and practiced a whole lot. Overall, "Jackass" is the only reality show I love to watch on MTV and it will stay that way. 10/10moreless

    1 0

  • 1.0

    "Jackass" is a show about idiots made by idiots and made espically for idiots.

    By darkpuzzle, Sep 18, 2011

    "Jackass" is about a group of pretty stupid kids who attempt stunts that nobody will ever do. These kids seem to have immortal powers since none of them die. "Jackass" is one of those shows, where ask yourselves not "how did they do that?" but, "who in the world thought this idiotic show?" When, I was watching I felt sad for these kids not joy. I think the show itself thinks the extreme stupidly of these kids is fun. I know that's the point of this show. I wished it maybe cared more about these kids than make us laugh at this pile of junk. I heard this has adult fans, and I never never never ever want to meet them. "Jackass" along with "Punk'd" and "The Hills" are among MTV's worst. MTV needs some fixing, since who ever made the network MTV was thinking more of us being idiots and watching this junk than having music like in the title which says "Music Television". One of the worst shows ever made.moreless

    1 5

Load More Reviews