Jane by Design

Show Reviews (35)

Great
226 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    miss jane and billy so much

    By xAyuu, Jun 04, 2014

    its been 2 years and god I miss this show!! can someone pick it back up T_T I've never stopped hoping

    0 0

  • 10

    omgosh

    By essence12, Jul 26, 2013

    can jane by design not be put on mtv or something ?

    0 0

  • 10

    bring it back

    By KaylaForever12, Jul 10, 2013

    Jane By designs was one of the best shows on abc family. Now it's just crap!!!!!!!

    2 1

  • 10

    my heart hurts

    By kmh96_, Jul 08, 2013

    I want to do something to make them Feel that there is a huge number of people want to watch the second part of the series "jane by design 2 soo pleas #abcFamily bring it back *crying face*

    5 0

  • 10

    Why????

    By EunniBc, Jun 24, 2013

    I cannot believe

    1 0

  • 10

    READ NOW TO GET JANE BY DESIGN BACK!

    By carrotlily, Apr 28, 2013

    LIKE THE FACEBOOK PAGE 'JaneByDesign' OR YOU'LL LOSE SOMETHING PRECIOUS TOMORROW. POST THIS ON 5 DIFFERENT YOUTUBE VIDEOS AND 5 DIFFERENT WEBSITE'S COMMENT SECTION. ALSO, GO TO thepetitionsite (WEBSITE) , SEARCH 'JANE BY DESIGN', AND SIGN THE 4TH PETITION. OR YOU'LL REALLY LOSE SOMETHING REALLY, REALLY PRECIOUS!

    3 1

  • 7.0

    whyyyy??

    By mcenricomigue, Apr 16, 2013

    what the what???this show is making all of your fans crazy(including me),and youll just end it?? thats insane!!!

    3 0

  • 10

    I miss this show!!!

    By ecaia, Jan 30, 2013

    Why do you always take the nice shows off the air. The whole family loved this show. I suppose there is no bringing it back??

    4 0

  • 5.0

    Ended? Seriously?

    By kaelthasw3, Dec 11, 2012

    What the.... ARRRGH!!! I cannot believe they get away with this kind of cliffhangers/season finales.



    How difficult can it be to order 3-4 more episodes to wrap it up and at least give us a decent ending?



    My initial rating for this series was an 8, now I'm dropping it to a 5 because how good can a series be if it's incomplete (in my opinion).

    4 0

Load More Reviews