Jimmy Kimmel Live

Show Reviews (38)

Good
526 votes
7.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Im extremely upset with your show last night on August 26,2015

    By StephanieSchoonover, Aug 27, 2015

    It was so embarrassing to see Molly Cyrus half naked last night. She is a disgrace to the society period..... For you to think any different is way beyond me. On top of that your show has sucked lately. You never really have guests on your show that have good values. I would like you to have more conservative guests all Ive been seeing is the liberal part of this world. Please start to pay attention on more people that give a damn about thereself and not these people who dont even give a damn about thereself. Why do you really have to have sluts on your show. Do you really want people to see you as that. You will lose the old crowd is you continue to have people like this on. It appears you do not care. Please answer!!!!!!moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Top Shows

    By anastasia1243, Jun 30, 2015

    Most ep (05-14) ABC, ABC dot com, 3rd party video sites

    0 0

  • 10

    Your show last night brought me to tears, in a Good Way

    By pattyrose, May 20, 2015

    I watched your show last night (recorded on DVR) (Tues. 5-19-15) and your choking up during your story about how Dave L. has affected your life and career brought me to tears! I love Dave Letterman forever and have grown to love your show, also. Just the right humor and not being like Fallon (who I think is not funny at all). Thanks so much for the Dave L. tribute and the fact that you are not running a New show tonight proves to me that you are a Class Act! Thank you, Patty Rosemoreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    WHile I am at a Letterman review...

    By DavidHughes6608, May 19, 2015

    Kimmel. Also, tremendously boring. Fantasttically untalented. Why America continues to choose untalented people.... is it any wonder why the US has more foreigners invading their movies than home grown.



    KImmel is just a reflection of the lack of imagination, snarky, mean spirited as a replacement for talent, not interesting TV personalities. How people get to rise to this level is amazing. And an indictment of where we are. A very bored, cynical society. Why not. I am cynical too... but even I cannot stomach Kimmel. What a bore. Which is why he is a fan of Letterman. Makes sense.moreless

    1 0

  • 3.0

    WTF, Jimmy - Are You SELLING OUT???!!!

    By lively_linda, Mar 08, 2015

    I've loved you forever -- UNTIL LATELY. There are now so many advertisements on your show that I'm taping you so I can skip them. One night I counted 16 subsequent ads, including station previews, then you're on for 2 minutes, then there are another 13. Just too freaking boring - I thought you were smarter than that.



    If I'm bored enough, I might try to count all that go on in one show. THEY'RE PUTTING ME TO SLEEP, JIMMY!!!moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    Jimmy Take The Cake !

    By WhiteBoy41, Jul 29, 2014

    Jimmy's > The Best > Late Night TV Show , Host !!!

    0 0

  • 1.0

    jimmy's show of 12/04/13

    By annedaynetaylor, Dec 05, 2013

    just happened to catch your cruel ignorant jokes and putting down Polish people because of one silly man

    in a video. I don't know what jimmy's heritage is but he sure brought shame to it tonight. Of, course, I will

    never watch the show again and I will if his name







    Your joking about Polish people and insinuating we as a people are stupid is cruel and ignorant !

    Of course, I will never watch your show again. I don't know your heritage but you brought it shame

    tonight. That man in the silly video is not "all Polish people. Shame on your writers and mostly shame

    on you.

    Anne Taylor









    mes up in conversation I will let my feelings be known;moreless

    1 3

  • 9.5

    needs to go viral

    By youmeandtime, Sep 10, 2013

    there is another video posted with a woman swinging around a small baby..... its very disturbing and I think among many people think she needs to be stopped......... can you help with

    1 0

  • 1.0

    your full of sh--

    By larrydube, Jun 12, 2013

    you can kiss my Cincinnati born and raised ass for your words about the Cincinnati bengals we r good now; u new York snob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! larry dube Cincinnati ohio

    1 2

Load More Reviews