Judge Jeanine Pirro

Show Reviews (10)

Fair
23 votes
6.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    I love The Judge

    By sabinakarsan6505, Jun 01, 2014

    I have been watching Judge Jeanine for 2 years I have to say that she is really intelligent hard working woman she has so much compassion towards people and she loves animals She has so many supporters behind her and I am one of them

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Take The Judge Off

    By texasaaa, Mar 17, 2014

    I personally don't like the judge because she forces her personal opinions on the listener.

    She is a viscous animal rights supporter (think PETA). I can't believe she is pro gun or hunting.

    Report the news and keep your personal opinions to (herself).

    1 2

  • 10

    Judge Jeanine America's Spokeswoman

    By LeniceTurner, Sep 08, 2013

    I vote for Judge Jeanine to be America's spokeswoman anytime, anywhere after seeing tonight's broadcast Sep 7, 2013. As a retired military member and a child survivor of a marine infantryman who was killed in Vietnam, Judge hit the nail on the head tonight in every aspect with every word she spoke. Thank God, Yahweh, for her and I hope and pray people, Congressmen, Obama, listen to common sense.



    Stand strong Judge, we are behind you.



    Lenice

    1 1

  • 9.5

    this woman story needs to be HEARD....

    By maba7315720, Apr 23, 2013

    This woman story needs to be HEARD there are problems that other mother's who stay at home to raise there children and are losing them and there homes and any sort of income to provide for these children for a BIAS judge who is making calls that are not in the BEST INTEREST OF THE CHILDREN.

    I Need Advice on how to handle this situation, I need to know how and what can be done. If someone would please take this into consideration, recently my dear good friend just got divorced, and I'm trying to help her in any way I can, because it is so unfair. Because this is an outrage that a mother who gave birth to these 2 young children has to suffer like this, where is the JUSTICE IN THIS? I recently sat in a court room observing a relocation case. This divorce dragged on for 3 years and after 2 years of standing before a judge, the mother was kicked out of her home along with the father of 2 minor children. This case had no domestic violence, no drug or abuse or any other negligence. This case was nothing but A VICIOUS EX-HUSBAND SEEKING REVENGE ON HIS FORMER WIFE AND TRYING TO ALIENATE THE 2 YOUNG CHILDREN FROM HER AND BRAINWASHING THEM. The mother whom was a stay at home mom for 7 years of marriage went before a judge to obtain residential custody and after 3 years was throw out on the street with no job, no health insurance, no car, and no savings, and no money, while losing residential custody to a man who makes over $100,000 a year and played the sympathy card of being daddy of the year. It was later found out that the judge allegedly could have been BIAS to the case due to his own Personnel Situations. This JUDGE has no RESPECT for stay at home moms or tolerance for keeping accurate notes during the testimonies given because his decisions are always in favor of the men. Plus, her ex- husband was going around the house with a tape recorder tapeing her and harassing her in front of the children, getting her upset. Is this normal for her ex- husband to have residential custody of these children, Plus this man WIRE TAPPED the phone to get all the info (OF COURSE HER EX WORKS WITH COMPUTER'S AND HE'S A SUCCESSFUL GENIUS). If she was talking to her lawyer or a family member and a minor also was talking on the phone with his grandparents he knew everything that was going on. So he was one step ahead of contacting his lawyer. This woman had no knowledge of this happening. This is a FEDERAL OFFENSE. And if she would send a text message to her ex- husband in regards to the children he changed all the wording. (cut and paste) THIS IS AGAINST THE LAW. This is very important, that this ex-husband WIRETAPPED the house phone and gets away with this. JUSTICE SHOULD BE SERVED. Also, when you put your hand on the BIBLE to tell the truth and only the truth you tell the truth, but this man put his hand on the bible and he lies and lies and had his friends lied also for him, and the courts believed hm. PLEASE, IS THIS JUSTICE FOR THE WOMAN AND CHILDREN? This mother had a well know attorney with no criminal record, her only crime was being a LOVING NURTURING MOTHER who was there 24/7 for her children, that spent the last 7 years raising her children. A judge who could recommend cutting out food and therapy for the children vacations and utilities by living in a one bedroom shack that was provided for the mother to live with her small children through the COURTS RECOMMENDATION while the father remains in the residential home in a 5 bedroom 3 bath THIS JUDGE SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM THE BENCH. Plus, the residential home is in foreclosure is this the way to raise 2 young children. Her ex -husband has residential custody. Sorry to say, this case had ABSOLUTELY NOTHING AND I MEAN NOTHING to do with the BEST INTEREST OF THESE CHILDREN, NOTHING, It had to do what was the best interest of an ex- husband who had ENOUGH MONEY TO CONVINCE THE JUDGE AND HIS LAWYER. This man is a SOCIOPATH he lies and everyone believes him. Something needs to be done to this respect. Even her lawyer did not fight for her which is a real shame. Is there anything or someone that could at least give advice or something? Justice really needs to be heard. ESPECIALLY FOR WIRETAPPING.

    moreless

    0 0

  • 2.5

    gun ownership

    By sashafacebook, Jan 06, 2013

    Publication of guan owners is a very good for gun owners. Any burglar that be shot by gun owner is

    justified and he (burglar) was warned

    0 0

  • 9.0

    First time Viewer!

    By cynnia, Oct 28, 2012

    I watched Judge Jeanine's show for the first time and she is great. I have recorded it and will be watching it every week.

    0 0

  • 9.5

    The father of the Navy Seal + his children were on the show~

    By LizzieHirschb, Oct 28, 2012

    I attempted to "share" via face book & was unable to, I REALLY WANTED others to view the EXCELLENCE of The JUDGE!! HELP!! Lizzie Hirschberg JUDGE JEANINE PIRRO, you ARE

    SUPERB!!

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Scott petersen indignation

    By DonaldGraham, Aug 13, 2012

    The judge is indignant Petersen might get off. Nobody to blame but people like herself, Nancy Disgrace and other talking head ex-judges and lawyers. Pirro has a history of hiding facts and Railroading the innocent like Officer Richard DiGuglielmo. Disgrace haunted a victim into suicide, and many others rush to judgement before the evidence is in. Re: the Duke Lacrosse team. No wonder juries hear these people declare someone guilty and knowing thier history of lying vote otherwise. These television people poisen the well then are indignant because the jury system fails.moreless

    1 0

  • 1.0

    not a review but a comment

    By TimMulderig, Mar 26, 2012

    judge you said on fox zimmerman could not envoke the self defense / stand your ground rule.

    now that people have come forward that martin knocked him down and grabbed his head and used it to hit the ground again do you still think that its not self defense.

    0 0