Fair
479 votes
6.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Horrible

    By elisabethfellows, Jul 09, 2014

    This show is garbage. These people are desperate looking for attention. It's so clearly obvious how fake they truly are, yet pretend to be "real"

    2 0

  • 1.0

    TRASH

    By kylejesse, Jul 04, 2014

    this family has NO TALENT NO MORALS NO CLASS Blame ryan seacrest and NBC for putting and keeping them on tv.

    4 0

  • 1.0

    Worse than Rabbids Invasion

    By poppinsfan, Jun 30, 2014

    At least Rabbids Invasion doesn't influence as many people as this show does. And that says a lot. Because Rabbids Invasion is BHHHAwful! This show is worse. I only watch it to see how awful it is.

    4 0

  • 10

    I just watched your show tonight (Bruce & Kris in Malibu)

    By DebbieCatanza, Jun 25, 2014

    I was SOOO Happy that you two looked at pictures, you could see in your eyes that you really DO love each other. I've been watching your show Faithfully since the beginning and it makes me sooo MAD that the HATERS continually cut your show down. If they don't like the show then QUIT watching it. It's that simple. But don't think all your viewers think bad of your family, Because I love everyone of you. You are all sooo Beautiful and I can only imagine that putting yourself and your family in the reality show has to be draining at times. So whatever the HATERS are saying, it's only them being jealous of such a good looking family who has got it going on. I'm one of your fans that can't wait to see what's going to happen every week. Love & Respect Debra Catanzaro in Phoenix AZ





    June 24 2014 New Review

    About Kendals I watched the show tonight and CANNOT believe how Kendall is disrespecting you. I would make HER take care of her own damn huge dogs. It was funny tho when Kim sprayed the room and then threw the paper towels in it. LOL But really they arent Kims dogs. Kendall is thinking and acting like shes too good to do anything to help. I have a 30 yr old daughter myself and she would NEVER talk to me that way. I was dissapointed in Khloe tonight too. I feel bad her and Lamar are no longer together but now since shes lost weight shes acting uppity too and disrespecting you too. Kris you are just a wonderful mom and sometimes the kids treat you badly. i feel bad for you.moreless

    0 11

  • 10

    The family has love that most people don't have

    By stvnsnll, Jun 24, 2014

    Honestly this family has more love and care than most people. You can't just trust what you see in a magazines say. The show is great and at the end of the day you know that they are good people, and this is what they chose for there life. If you don't like it don't come and write a negative review, don't ruin it for the fans who love to watch the show because it makes them happy.

    0 4

  • 1.0

    liz25

    By liz25, May 28, 2014

    What a horrible portrayal of adult women. All they care about is money, clothes, how they look and what club, bar or restuarant they are going to. . Life is so much more than that. Kim is the the others are not far behind. What is so sad is that they are making a TON of money and there are people out here who are doing wonderful things and can not make ends meet. They are sickening.

    4 0

  • 2.0

    are you serious ??

    By dusanbosnic1, Mar 04, 2014

    I dont even know how to pretend to care about these idiots.

    2 0

  • 10

    You all want to be classy, but your kinda trashy, other then kim, and sometimes kourtney.

    By AnnaKing1, Jan 27, 2014

    I truly think khloe and Kourtney are just two jealous bitches of Kim, and they try to bring her down all the time and try to make it okay but that's not okay. Kim is a very talented lady and she needs to know that. As a sister myself I know and understand how frustrating it can be, but you guys really need to grow up and be supportive. I was fairly disappointed in a couple of episodes. I love you Kardashians. I am so addicted to this show its like bizarre. I am so happy I have Netflix, so I wont mix an episode, and I can continue to go back and watch the old ones. Great show for the most part, because its so real its unbelievable. Like I wouldn't ever think of you ladies as wild as you are, but I Love it.moreless

    1 3

  • 1.0

    NO Talent, NO Class, No Morals

    By hemkk48, Jan 21, 2014

    Why doesn't the network give this show an X-rated some of the things they show on this show are truly X-Rated

    2 1

  • 1.0

    Dumb and Dumber

    By KBear, Oct 28, 2013

    Obnoxious and depressing reality TV.



    I feel sad whenever a commercial for this show comes on. This show depicts women as shallow, greedy, and immoral. It would be refreshing to air a show with strong/ smart women who act like ladies.

    5 1

Load More Reviews