Let's Make A Deal

Show Reviews (15)

Fair
49 votes
6.9
  • SORT BY:
  • 5.0

    Some Contestants Actors?

    By julieaopal, Apr 10, 2015

    I have watched before and i am watching it now, some of contestants they seem to act a little too good, its a little to perfect, do they pay some actors to pretend their contestants?

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Very Disappointed. Will never return or watch on tv again.

    By mysticwolf, Feb 27, 2015

    We visited here in August and were very excited until we got there and found out how it really worked. You have to go through an interview process before you even go in. While we were waiting for the recording to begin, we were all informed that the contestants have all been chosen. They make it look like they randomly choose you during the show but that is wrong. Apparently they watch you prior to the show and you won't get picked unless you rant and rave like an idiot. Another thing, people tell you that you are chosen for your costume, that is false because I had everyone there complimenting me about my costume. Had I known the truth, I would not have wasted my time or money making the costume. This is a show that tells you how you have to act. You can't be yourself to be chosen as a contestant. That is just wrong.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    To Zonk or No Zonk

    By LMADFAN, Oct 15, 2014

    If you win a zonk on the show, do you get to keep it or does the contestant get consolation prize or $$$$? Zonks are much more mechanical/technical since the early days with Monty Hall. Thank you. :)

    0 0

  • 4.0

    we also exit and watch your show, we give you ratings

    By romantiicmamii, Sep 16, 2014

    you only pick black and white people

    I see latin and asian people in the audience and you avoid them. why? they are human too

    I just read a review they say you don't pick black people, i don't know what show they are watching,because I watch it everyday and that's all you pick blacks and whites. No latino or asians

    0 1

  • 10

    Broadcast in HD

    By rawpow3r, Jun 16, 2014

    How about getting into the 21st century and start broadcasting in HD.

    0 0

  • 5.0

    Picking people in the audience!!!!

    By gaylesilas, Apr 09, 2014

    Why dont he pick African American.. I watched the show three days in a row and not 1 Black was picked in the audience. And why dont you go to the back of Studio and pick someone or on the sides in the back they would like to play Love the show but it does need a few changes

    0 1

  • 1.0

    AT HOME SCHOOLING

    By christiereda, Jun 03, 2013

    I tuned to see Wayne Brady say A parent should never homeschool their own child or children! This upset me because living in Ohio where schools are so far beyond! And bullying runs rampant! I feel my son through K-12 has a better education than going to the local schools! It makes me never want to watch him again! I used to love him but I will not watch again for all of us out here making sure our kids get the education they deserve! .moreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    DISCUSTING SHOW

    By kittygraham9, Apr 23, 2013

    Just watched the show for 4-23-13 at 3:00 EDT. We were totally dismayed and discusted when the contestant was not awarded the car in her contest. She had the winning key and was trying to open the lock as the buzzer went off and . said oh I am soooo sorry but you failed to open the lock in time (even though she did actually open the lock. Then, He offered her a measly $100.00 because he felt sooo bad for a bunch of crap.



    What a SECOND RATE SHOW THIS WAS !!!!!moreless

    1 2

  • 9.0

    Contestants

    By jeffwilson315, Apr 08, 2013

    Why does Wayne always get to pick the contestants? I think it should be an online pool or Random like the price is right. Wayne picks who he wants and likes...............

    0 0

Load More Reviews