Muppet Babies

Show Reviews (25)

Great
587 votes
8.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    Rugrat Puppets!

    By anastasia1243, Feb 08, 2014

    Few ep (00)

    0 0

  • 10

    Muppet Babies

    By JordanWelch, Jul 09, 2012

    This series has great episodes in Season One - Season Four, Film Sound Editing in Season One, Season Five and Film Sound Mixing in Season Five.

    2 0

  • 9.0

    It's the Muppets as babies!

    By clos_vf, Apr 08, 2008

    I remember wathing Muppet Babies when I was a child it was a great show growing up. The characters went on many adventures and they had such active imaginations it was great. Nanny was cool too even though they never showed her... I always thought she was disfigured or something because they only showed her green and white socks and her shoes. The kids were all cool but my favorite as usual still is Kermit he was the leader of the pack and the guest stars were great too, the bunny and benson and beeker showing up. They should show re-runs again for the new generation of children they would definitly love the show.moreless

    1 0

  • 8.1

    Loved every minute and every rerun

    By Inbredpoet, Sep 19, 2007

    I fall into a special category of people who grew up watching Muppet Babies thinking that this is where it all started. Now I'm older and I love watching the Muppet Show and knowing that Muppet Babies was a spin off of the Jim Henson classic. Muppet Babies is yet another example of exactly how imaginative people can be. I don't think there was ever a truly original plot, because the show always leeched idea from popular culture, but!....Condensing some of these leeched plots into a 30 minute cartoon with the characters at hand is a work of genius. On top of that, the Muppet Babies using pop culture as plot devices was one of the early attempts to get parents to watch TV with their kids...I applaud Muppet Babies for their imagination and forward thinking.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    One of the Best

    By CTUBauer24, Mar 11, 2007

    One of the best and most classic cartoons form my childhood most of the storys of the show are great for the whole family to enjoy i enjoyed this show when i was a kid and still do now at of all of the charters i do not have a favorite because all of them are super call and not of them are boring and the adventure that they go on are great as well i give this show a rating of 10 out of 10 points for basicly eveything about the show that is what i have to say the end.moreless

    2 0

  • 8.3

    Awww... they were so cute.

    By blackwolf_13, Feb 01, 2007

    I used to love the Muppet babies as a kid. I always thought Rolfe was the cutest. It was a nice cartoon series made for kids. Maybe they should make something like that again, (the Muppets don't seem like they have been doing anything lately as a muppet or cartoon...)

    0 0

  • 10

    Perfect cartoon!

    By pablobiglia, Dec 26, 2006

    I used to watch this cartoon when I was about 4 years old and I kept watching until I was 15! These days I don't watch it anymore, but sadly, because my network doesn't air it anymore, so, I miss this little people... Gonzo and Piggy, well, there were so much funny, tghe best characters ever! =)

    0 0

  • 8.4

    This show was about the muppets when they were babies.

    By QuadzillaNU, Nov 28, 2006

    This show was about the muppets when they were babies. They had the nanny, and u never saw her face? Gonzo, Miss. Piggy, Kermit, they were all there. This show was definiately one of my absolute favorites. I remember staying home from school and watching it on Nick Jr. I watched it until Nick Jr. stopped showing it. I was crushed. I mean if you ask most teens what they watched as kids Muppet Babies would be one of those shows. It was just adorable and I think it would be so great if they showed some episodes just for the heck of it.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    A childhood favorite

    By emasterslake, Jun 23, 2006

    This has been a favorite of mine for as long I can remenber.



    It's the muppets like you'd never see them before. As toddlers. They live in a big house with a nursury where all the action takes place at.



    They use their imagination to explore their own adventures without leaving the nursery.



    Their guardian is Nanny a middle aged woman who's identified with her large green socks. Her face is never shown through the whole series.



    Those who like Muppets will love this series. It's an All Age show. And perfect for kids and adult who grew up watching it.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews