My Fair Brady

Show Reviews (17)

Poor
315 votes
4.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 4.7

    "Strange Love" - outragous characters = Snoozefest 2006!

    By dude6363, Sep 22, 2007

    One Word Review: Bor-ring! Okay, that's only four words and I still need 96 more so here I go. This was blah! I just don't care about these two people's lives! I didn't watch Season One of America's Next Top Model and I don't care for Christopher Knight one way or another. This is a stretch for VH1 to put a reality show with these normal, pretty white people doing pretty, normal things. Where's the intrest? I don't care if they get married or break up. And i'm not saying this because i'm anti-celebrity because i'm not. It's just these two people are not people I care to see into their personal lives because not a whole lot is going on! The only thing I remember liking from this is seeing them flirt because they do seem to have an attraction toward them but you can see love on any show.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.3

    Gee, how much longer will it be?

    By Cadefan22, Sep 08, 2006

    It is a very funny, but out of control. Christopher Knight and Adrian Curry are the two most naughty celeberties since Flavor Flav and Brigett. I guess you can show something out of the blue or not. One thing was dumb was Florince Henderson giving a bad advise to Christopher and Adrian. I think she should butt out. It would be nice if Tyra Banks should make an appeance on the show, but she is way to busy! Oh well. I know that Chris and Adrian are very crazy for each other. At least Chris is not well in his late 50's and go crazy for women, unlike someone I watch.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    A good show!

    By robinh4, Aug 28, 2006

    I think that My Fair Brady is a pretty cool show. But I really think that Adrien is a little too immature though, that's only in my opinion. She seems like a somewhat nice person but she is kind of annoying at times though. Yet I still hand up watching My Fair Brady almost everytime it's on the TV. The reason I watch it is because Christopher Knight is on it. But It is a pretty cool show and I like to watch it. I especially love the theme song to the show, it's really cute how they wrote it.moreless

    0 0

  • 4.0

    Nah uh!

    By Glorfinniel, Jul 06, 2006

    I grew up watching \"Brady Bunch\" so it kinda leaves a bad taste in my mouth to see Peter Brady falling for the kinky Adrianne Curry, who won\'t stop whining about Christopher Knight marrying her. She\'s practically pestering the hell out of him to marry her. Is he sincerely in love or just wants to get the dame off his back. These two aren\'t meant for each other and I can see them getting a divorce before the marriage is final. I hope one of them comes to their senses and says \"stop\" before they say \"I do.\"



    The new season of “My Fair Brady\" is a roll coaster of a whining couple who are confused on whether or not they should marry. From what I’ve seen so far, the answer should be “no.” But then we wouldn’t have a “My Divorced Brady” episode next season.



    moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    this show is great and i cant wait for it to come back on.

    By rkdtagle, May 17, 2006

    I love chris knight and adrianne curry. I cant wait to see what theyre gonna do next. I hope they do get married and i hope they have babies too. My husband thinks i was a dork for watching it, but he started getting into it. Adrianne Curry is such a freak though!! Shes a kinky beotch and thats exactly what that man needs. Chris is so uptight and I know you all agree with me. Theyre perfect for each other. I hope they keep this show around long enough for us all to see what happens between the two of them.moreless

    1 0

  • 2.7

    YUCK, an old man from a 70s sitcom, and a foul mouthed trashy looking "model" born in the late eighties.They met on the Surreal Life, and Ms. Curry fell in love at first sight, no, not with the other model in the house, but with the creepy dad figure.

    By hoffman9102, Feb 15, 2006

    I watched it, I will admit it, I am like that. I kept waiting for it to stop, the constant begging for a proposal, that is. It never stopped, and just when you think that daddy is gonna teach her a lesson, and make her harvest her own "independance" that perv caves in, and finally asks her to marry him. It was more of an "o.k, you win" type of deal, than a sincere gesture of undying love, and faithful commitment. He also goes to the extreme lengths, to torture her on that final episode, dragging her into an apartment, blindfolded, and causing her to shake, quiver, and cry, when she thinks he bought her that house. It reminded me of a puppy that was about to be given away to a new home, or the abandoning of a clinging to his leg child. If that is romance, stay the heck away from me, buddy. She immediately accepted(shocker), and slobbered all over him. Too much of everything on this show, farting, burping, cussing, and begging. Her momma shoulda slapped the silly outta her, and reminded her that she has a daddy, find a HUSBAND.moreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    Christopher Knight and Adrian Curry put their one-sided shaky relationship on T.V.

    By erikahunt, Feb 14, 2006

    One "has-been", and one "never-will-be" put their shaky romance on television, why? Was it because "Chaotic" and "Newlyweds" did so well? I really can't say that Adrian is a "never-will-be", but she has a lot of growing up to do first. I understand that editing can portray someone as something they are not, and for her sake, I sure as hell hope it's true. She bought a brand new car for only 3,000 under window price, she didn't even know her social security number! She reminds me of a horny 16 year old in love with her fatherly teacher. I don't know why I continued watching this mess unfold. My lowest rating to date. Even under "Flavor of Love". That's pretty scary. In my stong opinion, it won't work out. She is manipulating, and he is controling. At any rate, good luck folks.moreless

    1 1

  • 5.3

    Okay, this is the weirdest couple I've even seen. But they do look cute together.

    By kitty_girl_123, Feb 05, 2006

    Christopher Knight from The Brady Bunch ends up daiting Adrianne Curry the winner of America's Next Top Model. They met on the Surreal life, and have a show of their own about them. But here's the thing, he's twice her age, and they act like fauther and daughter at times. She gets mad at him when he does not treat her as an adoult, and he gets made when she would say cretin things to other people, but if you were to see how they act aroung each other, you would understand. Chirs want Adrianne to move out,and not get a car, but at other times, he wants to marry her. Adrianne is so cliggy to him, she has never lived with herslf. I support the huge age relationships, only if they are mature enough fot each other. Chris and Adrianne, nowhere near that. So do not be to surprised if this does not work out.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    What an awesome show oh my gosh !!!!!!

    By PattyAnn1210, Dec 19, 2005

    I think that Chris and Adrianne both do a great job. I have been a huge fan of Chris since way back when. I watched the engagement proposal and I too cried. I cant wait till next season !!! I think that with hard work and true love, they will marry and be happy forever.

    0 0

Load More Reviews