Superb
86 votes
9.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.5

    narut

    By gdrheryscreamonsterscenel, Jan 18, 2014

    Bestt

    0 0

  • 10

    Naruto

    By alisalice507, Aug 29, 2013

    Vest ever

    0 0

  • 5.0

    The 3 sand sibs are finally catching up to Matsuri's kidnappers and split up to fight them individually, while Konoha's team continues to track them.

    By sylphkeeper1015, Apr 24, 2007

    Agh, fillers...I realize that they want Konoha to "repay the favor" to the Sand Village, but could they have atleast been a little more original? The creators probably spent about two minutes planning this episode, which can be summed up in saying "well, let's just do the exact same thing again, except reversed." Admittedly, the episode could have been a lot worse, but it is seriously lacking in the creativity department. Even the enemies that the sand-sibs fight one on one are comepletely not creative. Temari gets paired with a shinobi who can cut wind and Kankurou gets paired with a shinobi who uses his sword like a puppet. I'll bet they spent a lot of time planning that out(sarcasm). Overall, if you really like the Sand shinobi you'll probably enjoy it, or atleast be interested enough to sit through it. Otherwise, you'll probably be unable to shake the eerie sense of deja-vu emanating from this episode.moreless

    0 3

  • 9.9

    Yayness

    By KazeShurikenx, Mar 16, 2007

    Well this is another good episode. And oh my god! Shikamaru was having like... a fantasy(?) of Temari!!! Woot ! xD xD . Yayness ! Shikamaru saves Temari xD. Lol. Episode 216 - 220 has many hints of Shikamaru x Temari xD. Exactly why I like the arc. I've watched this episode many times and I keep on watching the parts with Temari and Shikamaru for some freaking reason. Lol. It's too addicting. I never get tired of this episode. xD. And once again... I'm writing reviews to increase my level. Not my first account but yeah.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.9

    Awesome Episode xD

    By RaawrAshun, Jan 27, 2007

    Love this episode. Just like episode 125 except its reversed . This episode has another Shikamaru and Temari moment which is why i love the episode xD . This episode is probably my favorite episode . But , I'm waiting for episode 218 to see which is my favorite xP . I dont know when 218 is coming out on youtube though ! And I'm tired of waiting for it every single day . Anyways, This episode is pretty well written so i'm giving it a 9.9 . Well, I think that episode 218 is gonna be my favorite episode . xD .moreless

    1 0

  • 9.0

    Normally I wouldn't write a review about a filler, but this was actually pretty good.

    By chaoschanneler, Jan 22, 2007

    This is actually a filler that actually kept me interested. So that in itself makes this episode really good. It had the usual Naruto antics in it and some good action. There were a couple of funny parts in this episode as well.



    Another part of this episode that was really good was when everyone is trying to catch up to Gaara. It reminded me of the Sasuke Retrieval Arc so that made me pretty happy.



    So, overall, this was a good filler episode and I can't wait for the next one. I just wish that Feb. 15th would get here sooner.



    9/10moreless

    1 0

  • 9.2

    termari and sikumaru forever .....this episode was about....

    By tvrocks06, Jan 20, 2007

    well this episode was about part 2 of the leaf village helping the sand village now they were returning the favor of season 5 and here whats going on some group of bad guys want to take out garra and now well the group is chasing the bad guy and long story short its season 5 all over but the leaf is helping the sand now in this episode you can tell sikumaru and termari really like each other hehehe now anthor matter is heres more stuff about the new naruto show there going to be a new guy his name is sai and he at frist piss naruto and sukura off then naruto change him like he does with other guys he is the replacement of suskae also for a while i not sure how long are they going to have a new teacher or team captian also ino and sai forever you will see what i mean hehehe now if you read my last review i said i may not write reviews for the new naruto show and i am still thinkin about oh well over all naruto rules and lol p.s. thanks for reading my reviewsmoreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Great episode! can't wait to see lee

    By naruto4100, Jan 20, 2007

    The evil un-named ninjas r still on the run with matsuri. Finally the konohas shinobi has showed up. Temeri, kankuro, and gaara were seperated fighting their on indivitual fights. Each having a hard time. Shika and ino are there to save temeri. Kankuro is laso getting the snot beat out of him same as for his puppets. Chouji, Kiba, and akamaru has showed up to help him out. It has not shown but naruto and lee are on the way to help out gaara. These are going to be some awesome fights. Finally can pay back the favor to gaara. I have a feeling this is going to be one of the best filler episode ever.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.5

    This time it is the Konoha shinobi that come to save those from Sunagakure (Hidden Sand). Have the Sand shinobi met their matches? Kiba, Chouji, Shikamaru, Ino, Naruto, Hinata, Neji, Lee and Shino all go out to return the favour!

    By rikku744, Jan 20, 2007

    The beginning of the episode starts off well where we see the Sand ninja facing off with the Shi-tenshoushin ninja. However, the Sand ninja seem to have met their matches.



    In my opinion, I think this episode is drawn out a little much, so not much action happens in the 22 mins. of playtime. We however get to see the Konoha ninja jumping into Kankuro's and Temari's battle. We don't see yet what happens with Gaara's battle. Also, out of Shino, Hinata, Kiba, Neji, Lee, Shikamaru, Naruto, Ino and Chouji, we only see Shikamaru, Chouji, Kiba, and Ino jumping in. The rest are on their way.



    This episode is a good suspense builder and I can't wait to see the next. However, it is just a bit drawn out.moreless

    0 0