NCIS

Show Reviews (1173)

Great
16,557 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Why is the idiot blonde still there?

    By violetbutlerquinn, Yesterday

    The more Bishop is "developed". the clearer it becomes how shallow, useless, and stupid she is, What a downgrade.

    7 0

  • 2.0

    The Abby Clone

    By ncmtngal, 2 days ago

    What do you get when you cross Abby with a blond? A dud. There is not enough Caf Pow to keep me awake though these new episodes. The next time the "little cutie" sits cross legs on the desk, I leave the show forever.

    7 0

  • 4.0

    Hoopie

    By Hoopie, Jan 28, 2015

    Dislike Ziva's replacement! Bring Ziva back quickly!

    8 0

  • 2.0

    Who are you kidding?

    By seminal, Jan 25, 2015

    Just viewed episode three of the latest NCIS.



    Whoever was trying to portray a British Railway Station in the 1960's - or at any time isn't worthy of working in the film or TV industry. We didn't have signs as shown, we didn't have glass swing doors opening onto the streets, we didn't have seating as portrayed, we certainly didn't have ticket booths of the type used in this episode. It was shoddy and Mark Hammond should be disgusted that it was allowed to be aired. If you are going set something in a foreign location you could at least check out what Victoria Station looked like - that is where the boat trains left from.moreless

    10 2

  • 6.0

    NCIS and Bishop

    By Monalisa00, Jan 23, 2015

    I have watched NCIS since the very first show, the cast is the best and I understand why it has been on the air so long. The writing is wonderful. Unfortunatalty since Bishop has taken over for Ziva the show is not as interesting. Kate and Zivas characters were both exciting and flirtatious. It kept the chemistry going sbetween Tony and the women. Now it's not fun you either have to change something and make excitement in Bishop or your show will lose many fans. Please get Ziva back. I would make an offer she couldn't refuse. I love Mark Harmon and have been a long time fan of his and his cast. What a class act that drives the show also to where it is. You never hear Any dirt on any of these awesome stars. Good for them stay out of the Hollywood light. Great writing just get Ziva back!,,,,PLEASEmoreless

    13 0

  • 8.5

    She's a keeper

    By glee4eb, Jan 21, 2015

    I thought I'd never like anyone else after Ziva, but Bishop is so cool! I love her!!

    0 18

  • 7.0

    that blond

    By CynthiaSGalvan, Jan 21, 2015

    She needs to go. Bring zeva back or get another strong female writing not so good lately.

    15 1

  • 10

    Bring Ziva back

    By roykmm2890, Jan 19, 2015

    Bishop is completely a works in earpieces, she can't beat ziva and todd she responds to gibbs like a fortune teller and she screws up in the DIANA'S VOICE" Leroy bring back Ziva

    12 2

  • 1.5

    Tony's Girlfriend

    By BillyRay3384, Jan 19, 2015

    lots of fans wanted tony to hook up with Kate and then Ziva. with story lines obviously going downhill, they finally hook him up so they can write about that instead of the case of the week. You know, FILLER, to help drag the show for 42 minutes. Murder of the week story counts out to 40 minutes, throw in two minutes of tony's love life and Bingo!

    109 6

  • 2.0

    Will the writing push NCIS over the cliff?

    By yazfan, Jan 15, 2015

    Although a long time fan of NCIS, the writing has made this season a real disappointment. There has been no character development for any cast member. (Bishop has been given no character The writers appear to forget that Gibbs has a gut. Prime example from this past week's episode - The Gibbs of seasons 1 through maybe 9.5 never would have missed that the rescued aide worker had been turned. Really disappointing. Equally disappointing was the arrival of Tony's girlfriend. Totally out of character from the Tony fans have loved for the first 9 or 10 seasons. There was no drama, no humor, no development of the story - simply - Boom - here she is, accept it. After multiple episodes of development of his prior relationships, this fell flat. I hope the writers take these types of comments to heart - or are replaced with writers who understand that the beauty of this show was the drama in each of the lives of the characters - especially Gibbs' and his idiosyncratic method of crime fighting - that is gone. Please improve for next season or you will see your viewers head to USA to watch reruns of the well written episodes.moreless

    17 0

Load More Reviews