Nikita

Show Reviews (84)

Great
2,393 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Nikita is GOD

    By miliphuthego, Mar 27, 2014

    17/02/13 I stumbled upon a folder in my sisters laptop. It read 'NIKITA S01' I clicked and watched the first episode. It was amazing. It took me to a different world and made me feel like an agent as well. Funny enough, that day was supposed to have been my last. I had it all planned out! Leave a suicide letter in my sister's computer, fill the tub with water then slit my wrists. I had been depressed and had no reason to live for a very long time but it all changed with Nikita! I just had to live to see the next episode. ''Is Alex going to get caught?" ''Who wore the pig mask?'' ''What's going on between Nikita and Michael?'' I just had to know. I felt calm(still do) when I watched Nikita. It made me feel CW give me a reason to go on. Not Diaries of Vampire(or whatever it's called)Btw Maggie Q is an awesome actress and stuntwomanmoreless

    0 0

  • 9.5

    why???

    By RaniaA93, Mar 14, 2014

    i just want to know the reason why they cancelled an amazing TV show just like that without giving any clues that it will end. i was very surprised that they cancelled but not ending and why they killed ryan, he was an important corrector in the show.

    0 0

  • 9.5

    Ryan death

    By 101djplay, Feb 24, 2014

    since i started watch this series i found one big mistake when ryan dead, wath carefull season 4 epison 5, 40:12 mins ryan failed to hold breath,

    0 1

  • 10

    Brilliant ending

    By Locke-La, Jan 10, 2014

    I didn't even know the sixth episode was the last one, so watching it got me emotionally so involved. I even started sweating when things started to go wrong at the mansion/summit... I was really on her side - like fuck the world this has to end here. Was a good twist. Brilliant ensuing of one of the best series

    3 0

  • 10

    So very sad...

    By RikkeMrk, Jan 04, 2014

    I'm so very sad to see this show come to an end after no mo than 6 episodes of the 4 season :-( I know it's not much different from other tv shows in that region, but still - it deserved to go after the full 4 season after all. I'm gonna miss them all a lot.. I've been watching from the very beginning and patiently waited for yet another season to come when one had ended. Truly Nikita was a great show - just my opinion :-)moreless

    4 0

  • 10

    Blend two or more shows

    By manjuma, Jan 03, 2014

    Well there were many good TV shows that were ended like Nikita. For example 24, Heroes, Prison Break, ETC. But there is another way to bring them back with excitement. Blend or rather combine two or more TV shows in to one. For example, Call me crazy, You can bring Jack Bauer with Claire Bennet along with Micheal Scofield and last but not the least Nikita in to a one TV show. This is just an example. But I'm pretty sure all those good directors out there can do more. Just think about it.moreless

    0 1

  • 10

    Nikita was a great show with a clever story.

    By aznxthy, Dec 30, 2013

    I wish the show was not cancelled so soon.

    1 0

  • 7.5

    last episode

    By IvailoShindar, Dec 28, 2013

    i think this is the last episode. This is how should end a show whit low reiting. Not canceled in the middle of the season

    1 0

  • 1.0

    The director needs some serious help

    By BreezyTM, Dec 24, 2013

    I can't help but to wonder why all american directors write the same crappy stories. If you have watched 24, Alias, strike back, well this show is the none sense. The actor always come and save the world when least expected. If she or one of her own about to die she just popped out out of nowhere even if she's a million miles away. This is pure none sense. This show needs canceling and so is strike back. This show honestly have a high rating because a bunch of morons with no common sense watches it. Watch the killing if you want to see a real tv show.moreless

    0 5

  • 10

    I love this film

    By britangeltran, Dec 17, 2013

    I can't wait to see what's going on NIkita.

    0 0

Load More Reviews