North Shore

Show Reviews (39)

Great
356 votes
8.4
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    goooooood

    By iewuxis, Sep 27, 2008

    As I mentioned this is really one of my personal favorite. Unfortunately, I hadn't had the opportunity to see the last free episodes. I just loved it. My passion is beach, sea, sun, sand, pretty people, especially handsome men and surfing - one of my dreams, which I will fulfill. mmmm...

    For me this TV show served as a really good relaxation, it's very good especially in cold and lonely winter evenings. It's like an ode for my soul.



    I enjoyed it and I loved it. And it's so sad that it ended so quickly, like the previous TV show where was Kristoffer Polaha "Tru Calling"



    I would like to find something very similar to this one, and if someone has any information about some TV show where is beach, sun and SURFING, please write me a PM to inform me, BUT I have no interest to watch Baywatch all over again, don't want to return in my childhood. lol.moreless

    1 0

  • 1.3

    North Shore is by far one of the worst shows ever made.

    By fosterscheese, Jul 02, 2008

    I don't understand how people like this show. I hate it so much that I wish I could throw my TV of the balcony whenever I watch it. I don't even understand the story. All I know is, is that the show is terrible. No, it's worse than terrible. I don't like the theme song either, and the acting is even worse. It is extremely unoriginal, and very badly written. I regret watching this show, whenever I think of it. It just wastes 1 hour of good shows! Anything would be better than North Shore. How does it have such I high rating, and is so popular, I'll never know.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.8

    this was great show i wish they didn't cancel it.

    By Heptagram, Jun 20, 2008

    this was a great show it really sucks that it was canceled i miss it they should really bring it back cause why not! many people watched it but they still canceled it. my favorite character was Alex (Shannen Doherty) she was very devious i liked it especially that it was a summer show lol i know that sound a little weird but oh well lol. um just saying that they should really bring this show back its such a classic it really does suck that it was canceled after 1 season and that it wont be released on dvd.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Lõpuks arvan et nad jäävad kokku nad on väga hea paar.Ma nii loodan et nad ikka kokku jäävad.

    By coolgirlx007, Jul 02, 2007

    See on jumala hea film.Kahju te seda näidatakse ainult suvel.Mulle nii meeldivad nad .Huvitav kas nad kokku ka jäävad .Kas keegi teab kui palju osasidn?Ja kui mitu hooaega.Palju üldse eestis näidatakse?mn m nm n m n m n mn m n m n m n m n m n m n m n m n m n m n m n mn m n m n m nm n m n m nm n m n m n m n m nm nm n m n m nm n m n mn m n m nm n m n nmoreless

    1 0

  • 8.8

    I'm new to TV.com and I was adding shows and I loved this show.

    By cvejii, May 02, 2007

    I was so mad when this show went off the air. I think this was one of the best shows in a long time. It had excitement, sex, love, relationships and of course hot girls. The blond was my favorate. I think this show should be brought back on the air even though I do not know how I would add another series to my must shows. My DVR is already getting full and conflicting with other shows. Over all I personaly think it is up there with Beverly Hills 90210, Lost, Ritches, Grays, and all the other great shows that are on now.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.3

    Man!! Why do they had to cancel that show??? It makes me Sick :( I'll never know what's after Jason death!!!

    By red_flava87, Aug 04, 2006

    -This show was really great!! I have to say that I first saw it in french so I thought I could catch up with the second season in english but I was suprised to see that they were NO season 2. At first i didn't really mind cause I had only saw 5 episodes. When I ended first season, I cried cause there were no next season :-(



    -The show was basicly about the life of person working in an Hotel. It has really great story lines and the actors were great. Plus they were a lot of hot people on this show.moreless

    0 0

  • 8.2

    i actually liked this show

    By CAPNDEL, Jul 06, 2006

    i really thought this show was pretty good. but, it got lost in a sea of oc wannabies. the mountain was good to, but it also got cancelled pretty quick. i am sure this show was expensive to produce since it was filmed in hawaii, but i think it could have done better if it didn't have so much competition.

    0 0

  • 6.0

    It was bad, then okay, then it was cancelled.

    By Wildchats, May 12, 2006

    This show, as good as I can remember it, had no great cliffhanger moments to it. It was trying to be what Melrose Place was in the 1990s, however it didn't have that soapy feel to it. It was basically a show about people working at an island hotel, and a few problems that were solved within one or two episodes. Still, it had some suspense to it, which made me tune in, weekly.

    0 1

  • 9.5

    North Shore is a great show, i can't believe it got cancelled!

    By iluvFriends, May 11, 2006

    North Shore is a great show, i can't believe it got cancelled!

    I wish there was a second season of North Shore, it is one of my favourite shows. Come on you get to see hot guys with their shirts off, particularly Jay Kenneth Johnson, aka Chris Remsen.

    Jay Kenneth Johnson is the best, he's such a good actor and he's got the cutest smile.

    The Final episode was so sad i can't believe what happened.

    I can't believe it got cancelled, it's such a good show, i will miss it heaps, at least i can watch the first season over and over again.

    Bring back North Shore!moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews