Oggy and the Cockroaches

Show Reviews (12)

36 votes
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0


    By bautistakenrick856, Sep 10, 2015

    This trash is completely overrated, and is simply just an unoriginal rip off of the Tom & Jerry and Sylvester & Tweety cartoons.

    0 1

  • 10

    Air this on 90's Are All That instead.

    By minimew2020, May 31, 2015

    Americans deserve to see this classic and not dumb sh*t like The Mighty B or Sidekick. There maybe be no dialog, but at least that part of the show makes it even more likeable.

    This show should replace CatDog on 90's Are All That. Cause this show's a classic, CatDog is stupid.

    1 2

  • 1.0

    It's just a stupid Tom and Jerry rip-off

    By monster_boy1, Apr 20, 2015

    Title says it all.

    1 1

  • 1.0

    COME ON!

    By Disney4life, Apr 20, 2015

    HOW did this show get a 7.9 from IMDb? This show is PATHETIC! I watched it once about a month ago, and it was STUPID! It's basically Tom and Jerry mixed with Rabbids Invasion. And guess what? It's got the same writers as Rabbids Invasion! Just so you guys know, I've been on a three month hitatus since I joined TheTopTens. Actually I joined it last year (on June 14), but I've REALLY been active on it lately. But yeah, this show, this STUPID SHOW, needs to go. Nick just doesn't get it. They keep creating crappy shows that people don't like, then you make the same mistakes in their crappy shows and they think "maybe people will like it this time". WELL WE DON'T. They're literally defining insanity here. They make the EXACT SAME kinds of shows and expect people to like it EACH AND EVERY TIME. Like seriously. And BTW, my TopTens account is called Disney1994.moreless

    1 1

  • 7.0

    7 Due to having a nostalgic style, but needs some improvements.

    By leviwellsy, Apr 01, 2015

    This show may be a turning point for Nickelodeon, it does have potential. Although I sort of like this show for being quite nostalgic to my childhood with its slapstick humor, which I simply adore, I kind of feel this show is good for watching if there was nothing better to watch on TV. Oh, and if you're wondering why I'm posting this early in the morning on a school day, it's because I'm on spring break. This show can be kind of boring at times, but it still entertains you enough to not change the channel. Overall, this show isn't too bad, but it's still a pretty decent show compared to all of the other garbage that Nick airs. AlexMan, if you're reading this, I respect your opinion.moreless

    1 1

  • 8.0

    Nickelodeon NEEDED this show

    By NickMonteros, Mar 12, 2015

    Honestly, I mean it. I see shit like Sanjay and Craig getting worse and worse every passing day, and Breadwinners getting even worse every passing hour. I know this isn't a "nickelodeon official" nicktoon or whatever, but either way it is WELCOME.

    It's characters are nice, and the jokes pretty much hit bulls-eyes. Not only that, but it doesn't try to be "overly hip" or "super-disgusting" like I see every other damn Cartoon doing on Nick these days. It uses slap-stick that actually seems fresh in a way, and gives you a classic feel of "Tom and Jerry" in a sense

    Not only that, but the animation is just great, not choppy or even non-expressive. The character designs are cute and appealing, the backgrounds are nicely detailed. It give me a good feeling and whatnot.

    Glad I'm finally seeing some effort, hope for even better cartoons in the future.moreless

    2 2

  • 8.0

    A nice show!

    By ldralice, Feb 01, 2015

    The only thing I don't like a bit is animation. The show is really nice!

    0 1

  • 1.0

    Ah look, one of Xilam's epic failures.

    By AlexMan586, Oct 07, 2014

    Like Zig and Sharko, it's a cheap rip-off of Tom and Jerry.

    2 2

  • 10

    Masterpiece show!

    By KingKool18436, Aug 22, 2014

    This show is about a blue cat by the name of Oggy who is long-suffering and plagued by a trio (Joey, Marky, and Dee Dee) of ugly bugs.

    This is actually better than today's shows, and I can actually list a crap loads of them.

    This show bit reminds me of Tom and Jerry. What'd you expect? This has anvils, knives, pianos, everything!

    So far, this is an AMAZING show! I would recommend it. The humor is really clever, artwork is good, and the episodes are funny and awesome. This show is a great Tom and Jerry clone!moreless

    2 1

  • 1.0

    Brainless as it is stupid and pathetic

    By , Aug 16, 2014

    Not creative. A low-quality Tom and Jerry rip-off that fails. Too extreme for kids, violence is mainly (always) the plot. Still don't know why people would watch this horrid show. There are better ones than this trash. For example, Jimmy Rottweiler and the Band of Dogs.

    2 2

Load More Reviews