Oh Yeah! Cartoons

Show Reviews (11)

Good
119 votes
7.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    the cool retro transformer tees action toon adventures of Cornelius And spike

    By corneliusraibon, Mar 18, 2014

    Cool retro action hero cartoon! Hub network the creator of oh yeah cartoons! Guest starring chad wiggins and frank welker shandy Bowles cartoon starring Cornelius and spike Cornelius Raibon wear decepticon t-shirt spike witwickey wear autobot t-shirt who naked forest nature girl as shandy Bowles what her name on cartoon who giant little girl trying eat boys I read jack and beanstalk who boy genus inside girls bodies boys get shrink and get eaten by girl I watch Dexter's lab and honey I shrunk the kids why boys and girls got mutated into mutant transformation animals I watch teenage mutant ninja turtles 1987 and teenage mutant ninja turtlesmoreless

    1 0

  • 1.0

    KICK THEM OUT OF NICKELODEON

    By natsuslayer, Jul 01, 2013

    i think that except fairy odd parents and chalkzone all other oh yeah cartoons episodes are so fucking stupid . they are supposed to be funny and they are not and i hate it when people say the like it . people focus !!! i hope that nickelodeon will kick them out soon

    0 0

  • 8.5

    Cool!

    By xxxxxxxxx, Dec 08, 2012

    Cool!

    0 0

  • 1.4

    WHAT THE HEYELL WAS DAT?

    By DIDDYBOY97, Apr 29, 2011

    this show is just bad it's nasty gets worse every episode and animation is **** characters are lame art is stupid makes you wanna blow yoself up i hate this show more than dinosaurs if you are reading dis review no offense but these guys who made this show were nothin but a real

    ''DDDDDUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHHHHH''' this is not a good show i'd rather recommend watching other shows like simpsons and famulie guy cus those shows have humor and they're good in animation i'm sorry no offense to you really it's no ma fault seriously guys I WANT THIS **** SHOW TO BURN IN HELLmoreless

    1 7

  • 9.8

    BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Bandgeek4ever, Apr 30, 2010

    this show is such a great show. why did it go off the air and why doesn't it show re runs?????? it was one of the best shows. i couldn't beileve it when it went of the air it was a great loss of at least a decent show. bring it back!



    3 0

  • 10

    I loved this show

    By montodeflino, Nov 15, 2009

    this show was one of my favorites growing up,oh yeah cartoons was a show about random cartoons they would show three episodes every showing some of them weird ,scary,funny and there was also some really boring ones like fairy odd parents seriously there was many cartoons they could of choose (thatta boy)that were way funnier than that garbage.this show also had the most weirdest cartoons that I cant even Imagine It ever being a show.all in all its a really great show and Im sad that Its not still airing ,they camed out with a new show called random cartoons lets just say that its the definition of medicore.





    10 out 10 I hope someday they make a dvd and have some of these cartoonsmoreless

    1 0

  • 8.0

    Wow, its been awhile.

    By chrissypuff, Mar 01, 2007

    I remember watching this show back in the 7th grade. I liked the variety of sketches and cartoons they had on there. Sniz and Fondue and Prometheus and Bob were among my favorites. They need more shows like this on Nickelodeon..... shows that have VARIETY. Kids would enjoy it more!

    1 0

  • 10

    i love this show

    By dannyphantom154, Apr 21, 2006

    this show is such a great show. why did it go off the air and why does'nt it show re runs it was one of the best shows i could'nt beileve it when it went of the air it was a great loss of at least a decent show. bring it back

    2 0

  • 8.5

    Very, very good.

    By packymaster, Nov 13, 2005

    Now this is a fantastic show that I can truly say I like very much. In this show they would show shorts of new shows that wanted their own airing on television. In this there were shorts of loads of different show with loads of great comedy and hosts. This show was like Kablam, which is my favorite show due to the fact that they showed various different creations and it always was fun to watch. Some of these shows biggest accomplishment were Teenage Robot, The Fairly Oddparents, and Chalkzone. This is a very classic show and if they brought it back it would be a huge hit.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews