Oh Yeah! Cartoons

Show Reviews (11)

Good
118 votes
7.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    the cool retro transformer tees action toon adventures of Cornelius And spike

    By corneliusraibon, Mar 18, 2014

    Cool retro action hero cartoon! Hub network the creator of oh yeah cartoons! Guest starring chad wiggins and frank welker shandy Bowles cartoon starring Cornelius and spike Cornelius Raibon wear decepticon t-shirt spike witwickey wear autobot t-shirt who naked forest nature girl as shandy Bowles what her name on cartoon who giant little girl trying eat boys I read jack and beanstalk who boy genus inside girls bodies boys get shrink and get eaten by girl I watch Dexter's lab and honey I shrunk the kids why boys and girls got mutated into mutant transformation animals I watch teenage mutant ninja turtles 1987 and teenage mutant ninja turtlesmoreless

    1 0

  • 1.0

    KICK THEM OUT OF NICKELODEON

    By natsuslayer, Jul 01, 2013

    i think that except fairy odd parents and chalkzone all other oh yeah cartoons episodes are so fucking stupid . they are supposed to be funny and they are not and i hate it when people say the like it . people focus !!! i hope that nickelodeon will kick them out soon

    0 0

  • 1.4

    WHAT THE HEYELL WAS DAT?

    By DIDDYBOY97, Apr 29, 2011

    this show is just bad it's nasty gets worse every episode and animation is **** characters are lame art is stupid makes you wanna blow yoself up i hate this show more than dinosaurs if you are reading dis review no offense but these guys who made this show were nothin but a real

    ''DDDDDUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHHHHH''' this is not a good show i'd rather recommend watching other shows like simpsons and famulie guy cus those shows have humor and they're good in animation i'm sorry no offense to you really it's no ma fault seriously guys I WANT THIS **** SHOW TO BURN IN HELLmoreless

    1 7

  • 8.5

    ok! great at times

    By mahesh2001, Apr 13, 2011

    This show had some great random cartoon!(e.g. The Fairly Odd parents,Chalkzone,and ect.)But some random cartoons it showed were just plain stupid (e.g. jelly's day,cat and milk man,and ect.)but i got to give it and 8.5. This is the mood i feel when i watch this: this show is ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok and ok then?????



    Here is the list of episodes for this show:



    Chalk Zone/What is Funny?/Jelly's Day

    The F-Tales/25 Cent Trouble/Cat & Milkman

    Jamal The Funny Frog/Thatta Boy/Hobart in: The Woodkeeper

    Protecto-5000/Ask Edward/Peter Patrick,P.I.

    Max and His Special Problem/Tutu The Superina/Blotto

    Tales From Goose Lady: Jack And The Beanstalk/Twins Crimson & Those Amazing Robots!/Olly & Frank

    Kitty, The Helpless Cat!/A Cop & His Dounut/Enchanted Adventure

    The Fairly OddParents!/Hobart and The Merman!/Super Santa Jungle Bell Justice!

    APEX Cartoon Props/That's My Pop!/Hubbykins vs. Sweetiepie

    The Man With No Nose!/Youngstar 3/Hey Look!

    Chalk Zone: The Amazi'n River!/Hanzel & Grande/The Feelers

    Max and The Pigeon Incident!/Zoomates!/Microcops

    Fat Head/Planet Kate

    Chalk Zone: Rudy's Date!/A Kid's Life Featuring' Those Blackheads!/The Fairly OddParents!: Too Many Timmys!

    Tales From Gooselady: The 3 Little Pigs!/Freddy Seymoure's Amazing Life/Jamal The Funny Frog: His Musical Moment

    Chalk Zone: Snap Out of Water/Earth To Obie/Mina & The Count: Ghouls Tribunal

    The Fairly OddParents!: Wheres The Wand?/Magic Trixie/Tales From Gooselady: The Egg Who Would Be King

    Chalk Zone: Secret Passeges/Kid From S.C.H.O.O.L./Mina & The Count: The Vampier Who Came To Dinner

    The Fairly OddParents!: Party of 3!/The Forgotten Toy Box: Curse of The Werebaby!/Jelly's Day: Uncle Betty's Strange Rash

    Chalk Zone: Chalk Dad!/A Dog & His Boy/Mina & the Count:Playing A Hunch

    The Fairly OddParents!: The Fairy Flu!/Lolly Gaggin/Tales From Gooselady: Tortoise & The Hairpiece

    Chalk Zone:Chalk Rain/The Dan Danger Show/Mina & the Count: My Best Friend

    The Fairly OddParents!: The Temp!/Herb!/Jamal The Funny Frog: Milk Dreams

    Jelly's Day: Auntie Broth's Makeover/Terry & Chris/Mina & the Count: Franken Frog

    The Fairly OddParents!: The Zappys!/Let's Talk Turkey/Tales From Gooselady: 3 Bears & a Blonde

    Chalk Zone: Rapunsel/Zoey's Zoo: Lots of Ocelots/My Neighbor is A Teenage Robot

    Super Santa: South Pole Joe/Sick & Tired: Bug Bite/Tales From Gooselady: The Ugly Duck Thing

    Super Santa: Vegetation/Elise: Mere Mortal/A Kid's Life: Picture Perfect

    The Tantrum/The Dan Danger Show:%100 Danger/Super Santa:Naughty

    The Fairly OddParents!: The Really Bad Day!/Baxter & Bananas:Monkey See Money Don't/Tales From Gooselady: The Fisherman, The Fisherman's Wife & Fish

    The Dan Danger Show:A Ligher Shade of Danger/Kameleon Kid/Jamal The Funny Frog: Camping

    The Fairly OddParents!: Scouts Honor!Skippy Spankerson:Monster Movie Maddness/Jamal The Funny Frog: Beach

    The Fairly OddParents!: Super Humor!/The Boy Who Cried Alien/Jamal The Funny Frog: Dentist

    The AnimeLand/Jungle School/Blasterball

    Jungle School: The Sheds/The AnimeLand: McDonald Crew/Certifrycation Class

    Jungle School: Shiny Thing/Jerry & Wally/Burple Nurples

    The AnimeLand: Substitute Creature/The Tractor/Jungle School: Chew on This

    The Revenge of the Kameleon Kid/The AnimeLand: Disco Dancing/D.A.S.H.

    The AnimeLand: Gym/Detention Attention/Martin Mystery!moreless

    2 0

  • 9.8

    BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Bandgeek4ever, Apr 30, 2010

    this show is such a great show. why did it go off the air and why doesn't it show re runs?????? it was one of the best shows. i couldn't beileve it when it went of the air it was a great loss of at least a decent show. bring it back!



    3 0

  • 10

    I loved this show

    By montodeflino, Nov 15, 2009

    this show was one of my favorites growing up,oh yeah cartoons was a show about random cartoons they would show three episodes every showing some of them weird ,scary,funny and there was also some really boring ones like fairy odd parents seriously there was many cartoons they could of choose (thatta boy)that were way funnier than that garbage.this show also had the most weirdest cartoons that I cant even Imagine It ever being a show.all in all its a really great show and Im sad that Its not still airing ,they camed out with a new show called random cartoons lets just say that its the definition of medicore.





    10 out 10 I hope someday they make a dvd and have some of these cartoonsmoreless

    1 0

  • 8.0

    Wow, its been awhile.

    By chrissypuff, Mar 01, 2007

    I remember watching this show back in the 7th grade. I liked the variety of sketches and cartoons they had on there. Sniz and Fondue and Prometheus and Bob were among my favorites. They need more shows like this on Nickelodeon..... shows that have VARIETY. Kids would enjoy it more!

    1 0

  • 10

    i love this show

    By dannyphantom154, Apr 21, 2006

    this show is such a great show. why did it go off the air and why does'nt it show re runs it was one of the best shows i could'nt beileve it when it went of the air it was a great loss of at least a decent show. bring it back

    2 0

  • 8.5

    Very, very good.

    By packymaster, Nov 13, 2005

    Now this is a fantastic show that I can truly say I like very much. In this show they would show shorts of new shows that wanted their own airing on television. In this there were shorts of loads of different show with loads of great comedy and hosts. This show was like Kablam, which is my favorite show due to the fact that they showed various different creations and it always was fun to watch. Some of these shows biggest accomplishment were Teenage Robot, The Fairly Oddparents, and Chalkzone. This is a very classic show and if they brought it back it would be a huge hit.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews