Operation Repo

Show Reviews (13)

Fair
71 votes
6.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Scripted SHow

    By tominpittsburgh, Dec 19, 2014

    This show is scripted. It is re enactments. Watch the disclaimer at the start of the show.

    0 0

  • 10

    Don't forget the keys

    By LaciBoo, Oct 04, 2012

    You idiots are constantly leaving the keys in the tow truck and that is why you all get locked out or they take their cars back. Why don't you take your keys with you when you get out. We love your show but man use the brain God gave you.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Op Repo has lousy acting

    By KarenHenleyCo, Aug 30, 2012

    I want to comment on this so called bounty hunter Rusty) that Lou supposedly brought in. The episode last night was the absolutely worst acting I have ever seen. First of all, a bounty hunter is NOT ALLOWED to carry a gun so we know that was fake and secondly, it was the worst acting I have ever seen. Having a bounty hunter going on a supposed repo, NOT...and Sonia needs make-up lessons. She looks like a clown. The only 2 I like now are Matt & Froy. This show is getting too far fetched and we all know that repos don't go down in that manner 99.9% of the time. you might have an irate person but rarely is there vilolence. I have never missed an episode but ever since Matt was arrested in Mexica when He & Froy went on their own, there have been lousy actors on the show. It used to be somewhat believable. Just sayi..Thanks, Karen Connollymoreless

    0 1

  • 1.0

    The whole team is disgusting but Sonia is the most.

    By RVN, Aug 02, 2012

    Forget about everything else, does this woman called Sonia think she looks like a decent human being? I have never seen as disgusting woman as she is a low class act.

    1 1

  • 1.0

    operation Repo

    By ellie-mae, May 13, 2012

    This show absolutely sucks, watched a couple of shows just to confirm my first impression of Sonja, absolutely the most disgusting woman alive and just when I thought she couldn't get worse, she did. She just hasn't put her hoofs on the right person, bc when that happens she'll get her a$$ stomped. lol

    1 1

  • 2.0

    Tru Tv = Fake Tv?

    By animal4055, Jan 02, 2012

    I cannot stand this show, I think that Matt is a stuck up little..... and is a perfect example of roid rage. Its quite obvious this show is fake like almost all the other reality shows on tru tv. Lets see the way that these guys fight all the time is not deffense its complete fighting so if this was really happening they would probably be out of business. I think the whole family are jerks and take everything way too far, the only one I like is Froy. Thats another thing, the reason they act like so is because it creates "drama."moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    They take it too far

    By GreenArrow101, Aug 11, 2011

    There have been episodes where Sonia got in physical fights with people when it's completely uncalled for. There was one episode where she said "Maybe I shouldn't have put her in achoke hold, but she was getting on my nerves." That's not considered self defense, and that's the only time it's legal. Nobody is above the law.



    More recently, people were standing in front of a car that was repossessed, and Lyndah just tried running them over. Also illegal, even if it's self defense.



    Matt flipped a BMW back in 2008 and got fired for it. Why is he not in jail for it? Why does he have his job back now?



    They could just do the show at night and get the job done easily, avoid the angry people, and this review wouldn't exist. "But some cars we can't repossess with our truck." That's why flatbeds exist. "It would damage the transmission." If they didn't make the payments, they deserve it.moreless

    1 0

  • 9.0

    This show is great and i love it.

    By DrAwesome28, Apr 19, 2011

    This show is unpredictable and can be funny at times and it is a show about people who reposes cars and the people get all worked up because they say that they paid it off but then they do something stupid but it is still a cool show and it is not for kids because it can cuss a lot. One of the dislikes to this show is that it is all just acting and nothing is real about it but I ain't hating on this show because I watch it every day and i love it especially the big buff dude that kicks everyones a$$

    and this is my first reveiw and tell me how I did and don't forget to read my brothers reveiws too hes tigerdude22.moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    Ya know its so funny how ppl on here wanna bash this show when they have no clue how hard it is to deal with deadbeat ppl in sociaty... Pay your bills and you wont have the problem of getting your car towed! Brilliant sugesstion huh?

    By NicoleGentry, Apr 16, 2011

    I really respect the work these ppl do on a daly basis. I think ppl need to take into accout how dangerouse this type of work really is. But for the show I enjoy watching a show thats not scripted and its real! All the bashing that I see on here must be someone who's just like the ppl on there that can't afford to make there car payment... really? Who is anyone to judge these people for doing there job? I love how there respectful and only when there givin a hard time is when things are handeled!Love it!moreless

    2 2

Load More Reviews